integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by ez.@Nov 29 2004, 15:58
:lol: hahahaha...me also.....free bump for ITR...... my car get overheating maa yesterday....... not sure whats wrong...... from my roughfly checkup can spot a leaking from " hose 15" rubber cap.........all green coollant come out from that rubber cap....... bougt two pieces of that cap...cost me RM8..... petang nanti baru tukor...DIY.... so all brother and expert..any advice.....??? please give some word.... thanks.....
ah..hahaha.. I kena that before with my old car..... temporary solution use tape to cover the hole..... then bawak to workshop tukar the hose ler..... no need diy lar.... that hose sometimes very hard to put into the radiator one.....

oh yeah.... ever thought why it leaked? mine was becos it was touching my spark cables.... heat actually burned a hole in the hose. :(

Originally posted by itrDC2+Nov 29 2004, 14:13 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Nov 29 2004, 14:13 )
--QuoteBegin-itrDC2
@Nov 23 2004, 19:00
This time I really die die ler.... 5th Dec I cannot make it ler..... :(

I'm joining street shoot out race in sepang car park ler.... 3rd - 5th Dec. :P how ar?

so how ar? :( [/b][/quote]
so how ar?? :( :(

:lol: ..oooo..U pun kena kaaa........ donno la why it happen.... maybe long time no change la that hose........

ada berapa hose cap aaa???..1...2..3... how many aa???

Originally posted by ez.@Nov 29 2004, 16:13
:lol: ..oooo..U pun kena kaaa........ donno la why it happen.... maybe long time no change la that hose........

ada berapa hose cap aaa???..1...2..3... how many aa???
hose cap? hose or cap nie?? I pening.... :unsure: got picture kah? :P

#PAGE BUMP# (is there a way to pin up this post to apear on every new page ar?)

Traffic light colours will be used to indicate the event confirmed jalan or not.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RED = halted till furher notice/surveying demand/ etc
ORANGE = Getting ready/confirmed attendance/getting in gear/still subject to changes
GREEN = VRRROMM.....PREEENGGG!!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AGENDA : ROUND 2: Integra Gathering
VENUE : BK Hartamas
DATE : SUNDAY, 5th DEC 2004
TIME : 10pm onwards

NOTE
# Date forwarded cos few of us can't make it at the previous date..... soli including me :P (but this time no ffk mah! right? hihi.... :D)
# Hopefully find more teg owners out there by then...

ps - :lol: would apreciate if those ok with the time date to copy paste this posting with you name listed so that we know how many teggys confirm coming.

Attendance:
- sleepy (he said any time any day also can sure come :blink: )
- ez (taiko, ada mari ke tak?)
- chlai (dah balik malaysia dah kot...)
- itrdc2 (I die die also come!!!! :P if no one come I come alone also dun care! :D )
- alone
- integramania

- the rest of you guys I tak tau lah.... long time no contact liao.... please provide feedback. Thank you :D

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 3 2004, 16:39

Traffic light colours will be used to indicate the event confirmed jalan or not.
ORANGE = Getting ready/confirmed attendance/getting in gear/still subject to changes

NOTE
# Date forwarded cos few of us can't make it at the previous date..... soli including me :P (but this time no ffk mah! right? hihi.... :D)

ps - :lol: would apreciate if those ok with the time date to copy paste this posting with you name listed so that we know how many teggys confirm coming.

Attendance:
- sleepy (he said any time any day also can sure come :blink: )
- itrdc2 (I die die also come!!!! :P if no one come I come alone also dun care! :D )
- alone
- integramania

- the rest of you guys I tak tau lah.... long time no contact liao.... please provide feedback. Thank you :D

bump! datang! jangan tak datang! :D everyone come!!

i don't know where my fren get this kind of deal, i try to ask and see, and will let u know itrdc2. where we meet on sunday? i'm not really familiar with area arround here....... is it by the projet gas station? hopefully everything on track, now my engine is ready to drop back to the car, hopefully see u guys at sunday night.

itrdc2, sorry man i can't make it tomorrow night, cause my car can't get don't =[ will be ready by tuesday probably, may be we can meet on 11 dec at sepang if u r there, my num is 0122777703 my name is wei-yap nice to meet u here may be i'll be there next gathering =]

NOTE
# Date forwarded cos few of us can't make it at the previous date..... soli including me (but this time no ffk mah! right? hihi.... )

ps - would apreciate if those ok with the time date to copy paste this posting with you name listed so that we know how many teggys confirm coming.

Attendance:
- sleepy (he said any time any day also can sure come )
- itrdc2 (I die die also come!!!! if no one come I come alone also dun care! )
- alone
- integramania
- silver2002

- the rest of you guys I tak tau lah.... long time no contact liao.... please provide feedback. Thank you

itrdc2,
so how...? is the gathering jadi or not like the above date & time...? pls confirm..!!

Sorry guys, weekend schedule packed gila, no time online reply posting....

silver2002 >> the font already turn GREEN colour sure confirm one...

I was there just now right after my company annual dinner. Thought of being there for a while onli..... sadly no one came. But it's ok lar... somewat expected it also :P I just simply go there cos I gave my word that I'd be there.... gotta keep it. :)

Alone >> no problem man. we can meet anyother time ler... hihi.... oh yeah... on the 11th sepang I guess everyone's going. see you guys there... :))

:( ..... ayoyo.... very..very sorry friend..... could not make it yesternight... itrDC2 sorry aaa ... maybe some other time . Jangan maraa aaa.... peace... :P

yeap..
daniel.. nanti ask ppl in zth when will they really be free then we meet up la..
kesian u man lastnight.. :(

sorry for excuses but was at Sepang watching the drift event so come back late liao....sorry dude

Dont say that.. need the support from all of you guys to make it moving..

Hoping to get it from you all (those from the north)

Any gathering in Tpg ah?

That time Hari Raya call u also neva pick up...tt with sohc turbo mah