integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by acura@Dec 6 2004, 21:28
got ah?? i jsut saw car lining up to drift... one by one ah... the bmw e30 i think was super! and so was the 86..
btw.. any intergra owner with w** 6666 car plate... that car was super cool!!! i saw it around subang.. it was so cool!!!
bro were u the one wearing a nismo t-shirt that day?

just guessing coz i saw tat u were selling this t-shirt...

crite byk tamau...
we go lepak phileo damansara this friday with the others.haha

ok next round... everyone else belanja (me included) :D

but where are the chicks coming from? Honda chicks ah???

Originally posted by itrDC2+Dec 7 2004, 18:25 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Dec 7 2004, 18:25 )
--QuoteBegin-chlai28
@Dec 7 2004, 17:20
sorry, but did the gathering on 5 Dec happen?

or am i asking something irrelevant? :huh:

got lar... but onli 1 person came ... me.... :lol: :lol: everyone else FFK!!!
next round everyone belanja me makan minum and all the chicks in KL :lol: :lol: kekeke.... [/b][/quote]
The chicks itrDC2 mentioned... :D

Originally posted by chlai28+Dec 8 2004, 15:44 -->
QUOTE (chlai28 @ Dec 8 2004, 15:44 )
Originally posted by itrDC2@Dec 7 2004, 18:25
--QuoteBegin-chlai28
@Dec 7 2004, 17:20
sorry, but did the gathering on 5 Dec happen?

or am i asking something irrelevant? :huh:

got lar... but onli 1 person came ... me.... :lol: :lol: everyone else FFK!!!
next round everyone belanja me makan minum and all the chicks in KL :lol: :lol: kekeke....

The chicks itrDC2 mentioned... :D [/b][/quote]
akakaka.... sleepy really sleepy today ar..... :lol:

heheh.. sory.
bit blur today.. byk keje man.. b4 n after new year..
bugger!

Originally posted by integramania+Dec 8 2004, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (integramania @ Dec 8 2004, 11:02 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Dec 6 2004, 21:28
got ah?? i jsut saw car lining up to drift... one by one ah... the bmw e30 i think was super! and so was the 86..
btw.. any intergra owner with w** 6666 car plate... that car was super cool!!! i saw it around subang.. it was so cool!!!

bro were u the one wearing a nismo t-shirt that day?

just guessing coz i saw tat u were selling this t-shirt... [/b][/quote]
me?? i wore a white polo shirt.... NOT ME laaa...
black shirt in such a hot day SEOW!!

btw... was it a guy??? :lol:

oh not u...of course lar guy....with hus gf summor lar.....

saw the shirt quite nice lor.....

eh so the shirt L size is it quite big?

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 9 2004, 09:39
oh not u...of course lar guy....with hus gf summor lar.....

saw the shirt quite nice lor.....

eh so the shirt L size is it quite big?
Yo bro, can I join in the Integra headcount ah :) Your ex-colleague here ler hehe

wildz wah now sudah join huh...let me see the car first than we consider...kakakak :)

why la integra guy always have TT alone one.. make it Honda la.. more people more fun ma..

Always gang up among teg only...

our car not teg not welcome izzit?

Lord of Honda Xenix...where got any integra tt? Sure lar all are welcome if there's any tt...

haiyaa.. xenix..
not like dat maaa..
we all fish oni.. car damn slow.. malu la wanna mix with the big toys..hehehe

plus.. jin all drive civic lor.. where got teg. but hang out together maaa..

kaka.... not lidat leh... just wanna attract more teggys out mah.... everytime TT anyone come also can wat. I think I said before.... you drive bicycle also come!! :lol: