integra Headcounts!!

yah wat i saw u there...u cannot recognize me oso....:(

was with Joehan...u sitting just below me....anyway no worries lar

the drift syiok rite....i like Ah Fai's Cefiro man....Elise is super light hor...Yoong's s13 oso not bad....

i saw ur car at Andy's tyre shop too...phuiyoh spray rims huh....

HAHAHAHA so it was u .... no wonder laaa... i saw like very very familier but i shy shy mah...laater its not u i damn malu.... hahahhaa... yah yah .... ah fai cefiro damn good ... and yoongs s13 not bad.... but too bad for zee...sigh ... i had high hopes for zee tat day... but tengku djan is freaking talented.... best of the best...

yah lor but its good to just have one fella always being the champ lor...

actually didn't think that the Malaysian standard has improved or maybe coz I haven't been to too many drift events....

baskit so many of the fellas neva turun padang also...not sure u know them or not...all Joehan's gang lar

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 6 2004, 10:13
sorry for excuses but was at Sepang watching the drift event so come back late liao....sorry dude
drift event? I was there also.... I cabut around 4pm before the drift competition finish cos very hot ler.... cannot tahan the weather ...then pukimak night time rain pulak!! ..... today also high fever whole day, just woke up now... mc day :P

really ah bro? anyway the last final drift was the best of the best...two car drifting side by side....what damn nice...nicer than watching drags anytime man....

eh u all know if this weeks drift event is going be good?

Originally posted by integramania@Dec 6 2004, 18:00
really ah bro? anyway the last final drift was the best of the best...two car drifting side by side....what damn nice...nicer than watching drags anytime man....

eh u all know if this weeks drift event is going be good?
woa.... damn I missed that part ler.... This weekend got drift meh? actually what's going on this weekend besides JDM day and BFG AMF event ar? all in sepang....

got ah?? i jsut saw car lining up to drift... one by one ah... the bmw e30 i think was super! and so was the 86..
btw.. any intergra owner with w** 6666 car plate... that car was super cool!!! i saw it around subang.. it was so cool!!!

woh count kelvin aka ej8 in coz he jz bought a DC1 last week ago so he got 1 ek and 1 DC wah.....

Originally posted by itrDC2+Dec 7 2004, 13:33 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Dec 7 2004, 13:33 )
--QuoteBegin-S_04
@Dec 7 2004, 13:28
woh count kelvin aka ej8 in coz he jz bought a DC1 last week ago so he got 1 ek and 1 DC wah.....

black colour right? ;) [/b][/quote]
im not sure wat color woh coz i din seen him for a week lah..tonite i go over his house to check it out 1st.....that guy is waiting for his R halfcut and those R parts to convert hahahahhaha

daniel, but have to brief us la..
i duno where tmn desa is man..

go check out the Honda trade danel..hehe.
give ur comment

sorry, but did the gathering on 5 Dec happen?

or am i asking something irrelevant? :huh:

Originally posted by chlai28@Dec 7 2004, 17:20
sorry, but did the gathering on 5 Dec happen?

or am i asking something irrelevant? :huh:
got lar... but onli 1 person came ... me.... :lol: :lol: everyone else FFK!!!
next round everyone belanja me makan minum and all the chicks in KL :lol: :lol: kekeke....