integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by zero4@Oct 15 2004, 11:17
WFD meh? i thought i saw WFS, nevermind i on the way back home i go check again. u small patato????? then i'm limau lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
sori...was WFS633...1st owner i know him...call edmond

Gathering..hmnn...
I think most of us busy with out own thingy lar..... :(
login to zth also seldom for most of us...... let alone gathering..... :unsure: kakakakaka :lol: :lol:

Lets survey the market demand first :ph34r: .....
Those interested in gathering all the Integras (DAs to DC5) in KL please include yourself on to the list below.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Name/Nick ... Preferred Day/Date/Time
itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm :rolleyes:
ez...............................prefers weekdays/any dates/nights after 10pm
egnck..........................anytime if i can make it
Alone..........................after car get out of workshop
integramania...............(please specify preference)
ma pukima cao fa hai....anytime-condition must be all tai loh, :P :ph34r: :ph34r: xenix,zero4,civicclan,so4,civictype R all others honda member must come
zero4..........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm
Sleepy .......................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 9pm

hi again itrdc2, i brought my car to a workshop name wisetech. i'm trying to get the ACT 6 puck sprung hub, but i think ACT don't have big market here in malaysia ;p now the engine is taking a part to do the head.

oh ya the car on the pic is not a FTO it's a GTO :P here is one more pic have a nice day!

Originally posted by itrDC2@Oct 15 2004, 15:12
Question:
Anyone know this fella drivin DC5?

http://img39.exs.cx/img39/8642/IMAG578.jpg

wow quite cun man:D

DC5 drool

Originally posted by AlOnE@Oct 15 2004, 17:38
hi again itrdc2, i brought my car to a workshop name wisetech. i'm trying to get the ACT 6 puck sprung hub, but i think ACT don't have big market here in malaysia ;p now the engine is taking a part to do the head.
Aiks? why didn't buy frm the states before you come back? BTW, have you used ACT clutches before? are they hard to press? I was thinking about semi-racing clutch since the original Honda Clutch for tegs cost around RM600 already or more... but it's very scary to drive in KL cos.... TRAFFIC JAM!!!! :( :(

some of my fren use it in their dc2, i think it's ok, but seriously i think batter don't use as normal drive i mean u have a lot of traffic jam here in kl area ;p but performance wise, i think it worth cause u can feel the car bounce ;p i think i will use the exedy 3 puck one, cause it's cheaper ;p ACT will cost arround 2000++ cause i knew that my fren bought arround 450 usd shipped over there. acually i got a questions to ask, do u guys know where to find the dc2 sunroof? my sunroof glass crack and i scare it will break one day. thx for the info!

itrdc2,

hey man, count me in for the gathering..!!! definitely come if i can. when do you guyz plan for this? anyway, i'll be in hometown for next weekend. Glad to see that quite a number of teg owner out there. :P

hi everyone, i am new here. if u know anyone selling da5 or da6 (older integras) lemme know. interested. thanks.

Originally posted by gregm@Oct 16 2004, 22:20
hi everyone, i am new here. if u know anyone selling da5 or da6 (older integras) lemme know. interested. thanks.
honda integra 2.2(m) Vtec manual as of the link below
RM33,800 negotiable
http://www.autoworld.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA050217&CatId=RT.AM.VHC.UC.PSG&AT=Sale

I think this car have been trying to sell for a long time liao....

Good Luck!

Originally posted by AlOnE@Oct 15 2004, 19:50
some of my fren use it in their dc2, i think it's ok, but seriously i think batter don't use as normal drive i mean u have a lot of traffic jam here in kl area ;p but performance wise, i think it worth cause u can feel the car bounce ;p i think i will use the exedy 3 puck one, cause it's cheaper ;p ACT will cost arround 2000++ cause i knew that my fren bought arround 450 usd shipped over there. acually i got a questions to ask, do u guys know where to find the dc2 sunroof? my sunroof glass crack and i scare it will break one day. thx for the info!
oh... I'm traffic jam paranoid...... guess I'll use the original plate and pad.... which is actually not that bad neither :D

hi again, do u guys know where to find the sunroof glass? itrdc2, hehe i think if u really hate jam then should go for a clutch that not so stiff

itrDC2. thanks.
i called up that guy, couple weeks back. car sold already :o(

All honda brothers... Can i know when is the gathering location and time?I'm interested... Thanks.

Originally posted by MugenR@Oct 17 2004, 23:41
All honda brothers... Can i know when is the gathering location and time?I'm interested... Thanks.
Wah Mugen R, ho boh brother?

Originally posted by gregm@Oct 17 2004, 15:00
itrDC2. thanks.
i called up that guy, couple weeks back. car sold already :o(
hmm this quite one sometime adv already ...so finally sold ...

Dude find a DA6 man and join the group :D

My suggestion is to get the 1992 DA6 with the 170hp b16a....try to get one with the YS1 gearbox with lsd