integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by ez.@Oct 13 2004, 15:46
:unsure: ...ooo like that.......

for me...i'd prefer on night working day........weekend turun taiping maa....

maybe for the other it's seem to be hard...i donno just my two cents. ok bro thanks for your concern......ITRdc2

ex:
night 10 PM onwards.....place .....anywhere.....once a month..
ez u from Taiping? u drive a teg?

Originally posted by itrDC2+Oct 13 2004, 15:55 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Oct 13 2004, 15:55 )
--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Oct 13 2004, 15:46
i still want itrDC2's tv............

hahaha... TV still available. Pyn_57 punya wife bising my 21" TV too small :P so the fella cannot buy.

refer to this link ... :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....topic=25731&hl= [/b][/quote]
kakaka...can talk until tv also in this forum :lol: :lol: :lol:

hi there i'm driving a dc2, i'm new here nice to meet u guys. if next time u guys meet can i join?

Gathering..hmnn...
I think most of us busy with out own thingy lar..... :(
login to zth also seldom for most of us...... let alone gathering..... :unsure: kakakakaka :lol: :lol:

Lets survey the market demand first :ph34r: .....
Those interested in gathering all the Integras (DAs to DC5) in KL please include yourself on to the list below.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Name/Nick ... Preferred Day/Date/Time
itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm :rolleyes:
ez...............................prefers weekdays/any dates/nights after 10pm
egnck..........................anytime if i can make it
Alone..........................(please specify preference)
integramania...............(please specify preference)
ma pukima cao fa hai...(please specify preference)
zero4..........................(please specify preference)

Update:

looks like we have can start a clan here.....

- MugenR
- chlai28
- eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1 :(
- silver2002
- egnck
- itrDC2 :P
- TopFuel
- integramania
- samco :)
- Alone

B) arr...helo bro integramania.........yup I'm from Taiping...kamunting bro....
my teg..........DA7......white one........ok.......

forever integra........

Aiyoh... teh tarik ahh??? when lah WHEN???

I'm not in town lah... will only be back in KL for 1 or 2 days end November 2004. If have teh tarik remember to let me know lah... so can planning a bit.

Great to see that this thread is always active !!! :D

I think all the people with Integra heart... Integra intention... Integra anything can also join to tok kok lah... :P

Just browsed into the Autoworld website (autotrade.com.my) and saw there was a converted DC2 Type R for sale at RM71k neg. Those without Integra and want to get 1 can try this one lah... ;)

Originally posted by integramania@Oct 14 2004, 13:34
71k is that a reasonable price now for a DCR2? sounds like it....
Sure or not.. You uncle di still come inside tok kok with young people ar?

Wei Uncle, you damn update huh... Hehehehe

Originally posted by ez.@Oct 14 2004, 09:59
B) arr...helo bro integramania.........yup I'm from Taiping...kamunting bro....
my teg..........DA7......white one........ok.......

forever integra........
white DA7 in Taiping huh? can't say I've seen you before...I'm also from Taiping but I dun drive my car back one lor...

DA7 with b16a izit bro?

Know anymore DA owners? :D

Originally posted by Xenix+Oct 14 2004, 13:35 -->
QUOTE (Xenix @ Oct 14 2004, 13:35 )
--QuoteBegin-integramania
@Oct 14 2004, 13:34
71k is that a reasonable price now for a DCR2? sounds like it....

Sure or not.. You uncle di still come inside tok kok with young people ar?

Wei Uncle, you damn update huh... Hehehehe [/b][/quote]
wah taiko....say me old lar...eh small boy dun talk so much ah.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

kakaka

err what do you mean damn update?

How ur project car?

Engine ready di.. But jackie dunno which chassis to drop in.. Cause I thought of drop the engine into a track car chassis.. But if i do so now.. I dont have engine for my EG.. susah la.. pinjam me your engine 1st hahahahaha

yah i heard that u wanna turn the eg into track car...respect man u....

so once already must give me a ride man.....

Amoil's next fastest car gonna come out....

Pinjam u engine ...then my car move with wat...slow engine i think u oso dowan lar

Thx itrdc2~!! acually i just came back from the state and just bought the car not long ago...... :P now the car is in garage for clutch and 3 angle val, but i will try to be there if u guys have gathering going on soon, count me in !!! really look forward to meet u guys...... here is some nice pic i took when im in the state, enjoy ;p