integra Headcounts!!

Originally posted by AlOnE@Oct 17 2004, 12:33
hi again, do u guys know where to find the sunroof glass? itrdc2, hehe i think if u really hate jam then should go for a clutch that not so stiff
ask for you already... waiting for answer.
Will let you know once find out. :)

Gathering..hmnn...
I think most of us busy with out own thingy lar..... :(
login to zth also seldom for most of us...... let alone gathering..... :unsure: kakakakaka :lol: :lol:

Lets survey the market demand first :ph34r: .....
Those interested in gathering all the Integras (DAs to DC5) in KL please include yourself on to the list below.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Name/Nick ... Preferred Day/Date/Time
itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm :rolleyes:
ez...............................prefers weekdays/any dates/nights after 10pm
egnck..........................anytime if i can make it
Alone..........................after car get out of workshop
integramania...............(please specify preference)
ma pukima cao fa hai....anytime-condition must be all tai loh, :P :ph34r: :ph34r: xenix,zero4,civicclan,so4,civictype R all others honda member must come
zero4..........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm
Sleepy .......................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 9pm
MugenR ....................... (please specify preference)

pst pst.... demand for teg gathering is pretty long huh? :D

Aiks... after fw days didn't check this thread suddenly 17 pages already :o

Anyway, if there is a gathering don't forget to post pictures ok?

Will definitely try to make it if I am around ;)

;) do not forget about me too.........just PM me if U all get gather..........I'll try to get down there........ok cheers.....

Originally posted by chlai28@Oct 18 2004, 11:03

when will you be around then? put your name on the survey list with your preference leh..... THEN we'll have a good rough idea of when can set the date for gathering so that majority can agree on and avoiding FFK cases. Now this! my dear show's democracy....err.... demoCrappy :lol: :lol: kakaka.... I'm bursting out sot plug wire liao.... :blink: soli...hehehe....

Remember to fill in the list though.

Originally posted by zero4@Oct 18 2004, 12:23
i want a tv........
yikes!? :P hehe... TV still here.

I'm not "BUMPing" the tv for sell posting actively (cos I'm getting comfortable with my new setup .... laptop tv output play games/DVD after I cleaned my room ..... will post picture later)

If you serious bout it then next month this TV have to go lah. cos I've got a few things to settle aside frm my clutch plate. Reluctant to sell actually. ;)

found oredi lohhhhhhhhhhh, just that no money to collect from itrDC2 yeeetttmerrrrrrrrrrrrrr

itrdc2 setup very nice errrrrrr, i so jeoloussssss, imagine nice nice aircond room can play ps2 with TV, so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, my dream

Originally posted by itrDC2+Oct 18 2004, 12:18 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Oct 18 2004, 12:18 )
--QuoteBegin-chlai28
@Oct 18 2004, 11:03

when will you be around then? put your name on the survey list with your preference leh..... THEN we'll have a good rough idea of when can set the date for gathering so that majority can agree on and avoiding FFK cases. Now this! my dear show's democracy....err.... demoCrappy :lol: :lol: kakaka.... I'm bursting out sot plug wire liao.... :blink: soli...hehehe....

Remember to fill in the list though.[/b][/quote]
bro itrDC2,

I am expecting to be back for a few (i.e. 3) days from 28 Nov to 30 Nov. If the gathering happen then don't forget to include me lah... heh heh heh.

Next year I will be back permanently - then no such problems anymore lah :lol: :lol:

Updated list
itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm :rolleyes:
Alone..........................after car get out of workshop
ma pukima cao fa hai....anytime-condition must be all tai loh, :P :ph34r: :ph34r: xenix,zero4,civicclan,so4,civictype R all others honda member must come
chlai28 ....................... (please specify preference)/28th - 30th November/(please specify preference)

Originally posted by zero4@Oct 18 2004, 14:45
found oredi lohhhhhhhhhhh, just that no money to collect from itrDC2 yeeetttmerrrrrrrrrrrrrr

itrdc2 setup very nice errrrrrr, i so jeoloussssss, imagine nice nice aircond room can play ps2 with TV, so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, my dream
I play NFS UGround using this TV also...kakakaka damn shioq .... here's my current setup output frm laptop. check it out! :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/My%20TV/ResizedPICT0002.jpg

If you serious about buying my tv then I wait for you till next month salary come out that time lah. Do confirm with me if you serious so that for now.... I can relex first lah....

thx itrdc2 waiting for good news...... ;p can't wait to meet u guys....... hopefully my car will be out in 2 weeks time .......

the advert on upper left can trust ah..?
the turbonator wan..
supercharger thingy..
anyone knows?

Updated list
Alone..........................after car get out of workshop (aprox 2 weeks time)
chlai28 ....................... (please specify preference)/28th - 30th November/(please specify preference)