integra Headcounts!!

thx thx, i feel like i'm not alone ! ;p thx if u guys form band i can play keyboard ;p cause i'm use to play piano ;p

Hello Honda Integra-R (what a long name :P) Teg owner as well?
How do you identify/know if the distrobutor KONG oleli ar? what are the symptoms on a teg?

Alone - alone no more right? told ya! :D piano... hmnnn .... Guns and roses?

distributor kong the check light will clip dunno 6 times or 9 times....forgotten liao...have to refer to honda book manual later :(

Originally posted by integramania@Oct 19 2004, 21:19
why not have a gathering this weekend
This weekend a bit too short a notice leh.... but if you guys are up to it, I also no problem! :D hihi... (banyak round gathering nie :P)

#PAGE BUMP# (is there a way to pin up this post to apear on every new page ar?)

Traffic light colours will be used to indicate the event confirmed jalan or not.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
RED = halted till furher notice/surveying demand/ etc
ORANGE = Getting ready/confirmed attendance/getting in gear/still subject to changes
GREEN = VRRROMM.....PREEENGGG!!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AGENDA : Pre-Gathering (due to demand)
VENUE : Hartamas - Burger King/ProJet
DATE : This weekend woor (23th or 24th OCT)
TIME : 8pm (I'll be there having dinner)

NOTE
# Confirmed coming:
- integramania
- zero4
- itrDC2

# maybe coming:
- sleepy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AGENDA : ROUND 1: Integra Gathering
VENUE : Hartamas - Burger King/ProJet
DATE : SUNDAY, 31th OCT 2004
TIME : 9pm onwards

NOTE
# First preliminary gathering. Keeping the spirit up
# Venue, fair to all party traveling frm distant area ie. Klang/Shah Alam
# Sunday, cos more parking and posibility of road block's lower. (Raya Ops)
# Time, acording to the survey.
# current list:
- ez
- itrDC2

AGENDA : ROUND 2: Integra Gathering
VENUE : (Subject to changes)
DATE : SUNDAY, 28th NOV 2004
TIME : 9pm onwards

NOTE
# To accomodate other Teg members who can't attend the first round ie. chlai28, alone, etc..
# Hopefully find more teg owners out there by then...

How about Sat nite? Can be Hartamas or anywhere lar in PJ

But let's not start too late coz next day bz

Maybe after dinner sometime....

I say only suddenly i pulak cannot make it....kakaka

Originally posted by integramania@Oct 20 2004, 11:41
How about Sat nite? Can be Hartamas or anywhere lar in PJ

But let's not start too late coz next day bz

Maybe after dinner sometime....

I say only suddenly i pulak cannot make it....kakaka
what time is your dinner time woor..?

note** posting above edited.

;) hoooaa........31st aa........try to make it......from kampung looo.....maybe take times to reach desa hartamas......but all tailo....segan maa.....my teg not as good as all ur teg......very...very kaput stock......but i'll be there .......please no teasing and laughing yaaa bro...........

"Just come down to unleashed the spirit of Integra teg owner" :)

Now so much teg talk... how much to upgrade my interior to Type R DC2 interior huh?

How about the halfcut (plus labour)... how much ah??? Just checking market rates again... since I'm not in town don't want to lose touch lah... :D

duno whether still got onot..
dat day went to seremban..
front and rear seats up for grab.. 2200.
black recaro( red lining)..

price inculde installation..
considered dirt cheap..
but no money..hahah..
wat a waste