integra Headcounts!!

Gathering..hmnn...
I think most of us busy with out own thingy lar..... :(
login to zth also seldom for most of us...... let alone gathering..... :unsure: kakakakaka :lol: :lol:

Lets survey the market demand first :ph34r: .....
Those interested in gathering all the Integras (DAs to DC5) in KL please include yourself on to the list below.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Name/Nick ... Preferred Day/Date/Time
itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm :rolleyes:
ez...............................prefers weekdays/any dates/nights after 10pm
egnck..........................anytime if i can make it
Alone..........................after car get out of workshop
integramania...............(please specify preference)
ma pukima cao fa hai...(please specify preference)
zero4..........................(please specify preference)

Originally posted by AlOnE@Oct 14 2004, 21:20
Thx itrdc2~!! acually i just came back from the state and just bought the car not long ago...... :P now the car is in garage for clutch and 3 angle val, but i will try to be there if u guys have gathering going on soon, count me in !!! really look forward to meet u guys...... here is some nice pic i took when im in the state, enjoy ;p
sweet FTO there..... sign.... buying power is so much more in the states.... can modify all you want and also so much more possible to have your own garage and do things DIY.... well... anywhere else for that matters...

I'll be changing my cluth plate next month also.... it's been slipping for a while already....(which is good also in a way.... practise proper gear change speed but no more full throttle coming out of corners possible.............hrmnn.... which is also good in a way cos after certain corners...... JPJ and Polis block!!!! :blink: :blink: hahahahaha :lol: scary shits going on in KL before the Raya celebration :( :ph34r: )

BTW, that gathering list is just a survey onli, to check with everyone if it's worth the effort to find time get together according to agenda. No specific dates yet. All are welcomed, but if just 1 or 2 tegs go then not much of an "Integra" gathering liao. Gotta have the list updated with roughy good confirmed dates before proceeding. Everyone cool with that? :D ;)

But I sure hope people on the list are people who keep their words, that way it's gonna be a blast... not many teg gatherings, in fact I nvr heard of one .... we might make this History in years to come!! :ph34r: :P kakaka.... :lol:

Alone,

- where is your workshop?
- what clutch plate you using?
- was it you who bought the C white colour converted teggy head advertised on autoworld?
- got picture of the work progress to share kah? :P

Originally posted by Xenix@Oct 14 2004, 15:57
You pinjam me your engine la.. then I mod it then give it back to you when I got my B16 engine...
Xenix
- when going on track? I wanna tumpang ride can ar? :P

itrDC2, no money sponsor ppl ler, i eat osso not enough, hahahaha

itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm
ma pukima cao fa hai...(please specify preference)
zero4..........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm

Hey guys i need to change my spark plug and cable.......any recormendation for a DC2 user????

itrDC2.........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm
ma pukima cao fa hai...anytime-condition must be all tai loh xenix,zero4,civicclan,so4,civictype R all others honda member must come :)
zero4..........................prefers weekends/any dates/nights after 8pm

yoh, pukima's condition so strict one!!!! hahahahahahaahhahaha

i got question for all ITR owners!!!!

siapa tu WFS633 staying kau tmn tun? honda member ke?

haiyo...condition no straight....then how to make the gathering so happening....hahaha without u all tai loh....me means nothing...small potato mah :D

WFD meh? i thought i saw WFS, nevermind i on the way back home i go check again. u small patato????? then i'm limau lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Originally posted by sleepy@Oct 15 2004, 11:20
ppl.. anyone got dc2r headlamp?tolong ler...
Sleepy? another teg owner? DC2R?
round or straight? please specify... I might be able to assist. :)

Originally posted by egnck@Oct 15 2004, 10:51
Hey guys i need to change my spark plug and cable.......any recormendation for a DC2 user????
According to my mech, and also a few more B18C cars.... experience have thought us to use back the original plugs since the day Honda manufactured this engine. Original NGK with the actual plug heat rating. (to avoid stuf like eradicate ignition timing lah.....spark plug seal worn out too soon lar....then engine oil leak out frm there like sochai lar..... so pakai original normal one good liao) I was using 4 groves gold plugs frm NGK before..... so damn hot, my seal plug seal burned....not much different in power or fuel efficiency also (I keep a log book of fuel/milage - trust me, no difference)

i heard HCOC member got 1 yellow integraR is converted 1 lah...W**802 very fast....

Update for our teg team: :lol:

looks like we have can start a clan here.....
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
- MugenR
- chlai28
- eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1 :(
- silver2002
- egnck
- itrDC2 :P
- TopFuel
- integramania
- samco :)
- Alone
- Sleepy