integra Headcounts!!

Long live the DC2...

Wondering what is the average age of DC2 owners... I'm getting the feeling most DC2 people are abit more "matured" (actually old)... :D

BTW, I'm 34 and married with 2 daughters...

Originally posted by chlai28@Oct 4 2004, 10:41
Long live the DC2...

Wondering what is the average age of DC2 owners... I'm getting the feeling most DC2 people are abit more "matured" (actually old)... :D

BTW, I'm 34 and married with 2 daughters...
hmnn... not really lah... 25 and above lah.... I've meet a few guys before... :D

except for one this DC1 fella on the list which is already selling his car.... (maybe sold liao) 20yr old if I'm not wrong... :P

Oops... looks like I was talking only about myself :P

Now feeling like a real Ah Pek !!! :blink:

just to let you people know...that i got quite a number of integra DC2 spare parts with me just in case you all need them...from drive shaft to dashboard to disc brake and so on....just gimme a call at 0127078430 ok

Originally posted by chlai28@Oct 4 2004, 15:58
Oops... looks like I was talking only about myself :P

Now feeling like a real Ah Pek !!! :blink:
that's your life's story ar? :lol: :D age no problem, it's the common interest that matters. :D

Originally posted by phantom@Oct 5 2004, 03:49
just to let you people know...that i got quite a number of integra spare parts with me just in case you all need them...from drive shaft to dashboard to disc brake and so on....just gimme a call at 0127078430 ok
there we go! ;)

Anyone turn up at the HCOC gathering?
You guys should come and join HCOC... fyi our president is driving an Integra DA6 with LPT Turbo Charged!! Hehehehehehe

oh he still has that car lar..i tot he sold it liao...since he was driving another car that day....i didn't have a chance to ask him lor

haiyo all oso DC owners here ah? no da meh?

i saw one DA witha C West front kit fitted in near Subang SS15....cun man....anyone knows a fibre shop in OUG area...i managed to talk to the owner of the car but sinc it was only a short while he didn't give me the directions....sui man....or anyone knows any place else that can do this....all the famous ones I think are a but expensive lor

yeah man! where are the DAs? come out come out! :D

I see got many DAs on the road also... seen one before in Tmn Desa also... red maroon colour with hcoc sticker.

So no DC2 integras turned up?

Wish I could join lah, any photos? Or can I find it from some website? :D

integramania,
yupe.. standard dc2....!! what urs..? is it DA..? I saw one black DA last time at bukit jalil..!! very cun man... !!! wonder who is da owner.. taking care of the car very superb..!!

chlai,
dun worry about the age la.. it doesn't matter as long as has a heart to own a honda man..

xenix,
sorry can't join u guys last time due to work and last minute noticed. prob next time...!! so, how many are they?

itrdc2,
yeahh.. yeahh.. hope we can find more integ owner around....can make the list longer..!!

yeah man... whole day today I saw so many DA... morning saw one black one, on the way to meet friend after work got one (dunno what colour, night liao just reconise the rear llights) ... on the way back home just now side by side with another maroon colour one..... so many! but all not zth active geh?

Speaking of DAs... I actually took notice of the Integra when I saw a real cool DA (6 or 8 - 2 doors), Black, huge rims, fat exhaust parked in the multi storey car park in PJ State (New town). So cool man... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by chlai28@Oct 6 2004, 12:44
So no DC2 integras turned up?

Wish I could join lah, any photos? Or can I find it from some website? :D
Sure got bro....we have a few nice DCs in the club.....one is Type R with ori C-West kit...superb man....not sure if he came or not

well website I think have but its not really the official one....so i don't think its updated...but there are other sites with info....i just cant remember them of my head

come lar join the club yo' all :D

Originally posted by silver2002@Oct 7 2004, 02:39
integramania,
yupe.. standard dc2....!! what urs..? is it DA..? I saw one black DA last time at bukit jalil..!! very cun man... !!! wonder who is da owner.. taking care of the car very superb..!!

chlai,
dun worry about the age la.. it doesn't matter as long as has a heart to own a honda man..

xenix,
sorry can't join u guys last time due to work and last minute noticed. prob next time...!! so, how many are they?

itrdc2,
yeahh.. yeahh.. hope we can find more integ owner around....can make the list longer..!!
yup mine's a DA6...Bukit Jalil huh? parked or around the area?

well there are quite a few DAs on the road but hard to find those that are well taken care of our modified....

The one I saw at Subang is pretty nice.....like I sed it has a very nice c-west front bumper which I believe is done at a fibre shop....i also want ler :lol:

:P Hello all ......bro.....ohtai......sori maa.....tabik...tabik...if I get into the wrong group......firstly my name is zam....25....single......not hensem....and the most important thing is that I think I'm so new here....hopping all brother can guide me.... Now I'm riding an old and not power DA7.....sedan......very hancus...so I felt so humble and small to get with all of you........just wanna join all of you if can and accepted.........so...thanks for averything..... :(

count me in oso la :P ....... mine is just an old DA5 (me think first batch of integra) n onri got ZC under d hood but pretty satisfied w overall performance (torque, top speed, FC, parts etc) eventhough oredi 14 years old. used to live around PJ-Bandar Kinrara last time but moved to Penang oredi so cannot join u all. btw Integramania's machine I admired so much bcos always c around jln gasing

Bro ez...sure can join one...no criteria one bro...

So your DA7 is an auto with b16a?