integra Headcounts!!

chlai28, meets up can be arrange one.. I use to work in oversea also ma.. My time back in Malaysia all add up tak sampai 60days a year.. But still can meet up with all my Honda frens what... When you coming back just let them know.. sure can arrange some gathering or etc

Originally posted by Xenix@Sep 28 2004, 16:49
No money to buy teg. Buy using Teg-R engine can join ar? Hehehehehe
Xenix, sure can join lah.... the more the merier!! hehe... promo hcoc kah? the web site also went cold leh? Xenix I heard you got gathering coming up ar... but dun hav details....

Chlai28, good to hear frm you again! give us a ring when you come back lar... :D hmnnn... behind nyan yang ar? hmnn... another workshop to visit.... gotta get all the mechanic places info.... :ph34r:

I got idling problem with my teggy, need insight from everyone...troubleshoot so many things including wiring also... sob sob* :(

My phone number is already listed in the Honda owners head-count. Feel free to call me chit chat tok kok! hehehe.... :D

Xenix,
Wah ... 60 days a year is luxury already lah heh heh heh... i only can afford ($$$ - airtickets to pricey for the whole family) 1 time for 2 weeks during CNY... anyway, you are right. Should arrange. During CNY, everybody always out of town or busy. I will make sure to let you guys know when I return next CNY - can come out and compare notes lah. Integra or Integra engine same also lah... all HONDA !!! Actually I used to own a 1989 EF3 DOHC ZC Civic before I left Malaysia; that was the car that got me hooked to Honda. Old car but quite reliable. Only the alternator failed when I owned the car.

itrDC2,
Somehow I think maintenance of the teg is a bit like that of a Civic. Parts are quite easily available. Does your car have the round or longish type headlights? How long already since you got the car? Idling problem means what actually? (sorry for being a complete idiot :blink: )

We'll talk bout this once we meet up lah... too many techincal troubleshooting path have been taken.... I might flood this forum thraed.... in the mean time..... where are you now? can find me some goodies for my teggy in that country which we cannot find here in Malaysia!? I see many stuff on the net... all in other country like US, Australia ,NZ ...etc... :(

oh mine is still the round lights ... I think I'll stay with this round lights.... I'm looking into the performance part s more important than anything else... next step ... suspensions...

Aiyo bro.. the Gathering topic is in this Honda Section la..

Topic sounds like this ' HCOC Official Gathering '

Not promoting HCOC la.. We are the Honda Comunity ma.. So must unity one.. Unity we'll stand, apart we'll fall!!

JOIN FASTER.... news leaking, THERE WILL BE A BIG CONVOY TO somewhere NEXT YEAR 2005.. Now in planning di i heard... STRICTLY FOR MEMBERS ONLY!!

Originally posted by egnck@Sep 29 2004, 09:29
Hey ITRDC2 where do u mostly look for your parts?????
well... at the moment I'm just sourcing out items frm my mechanic's contacts.... which so far hav most of the parts found.... priced reasonable I believe. haven't actually gone chop shop hunting yet cos I get everything I need...more than my wallet can handle
You'll be supprised how many parts on the teg is actually not the same as the civic, little things like bolts and nuts are too at different grade. ( I have the Haynes Manual for Integra :P )

Xenix,
aiks... Convoy in 2005. When? when? 1st quarter, 2nd quarter?

itrDC2,
I'm in a very ulu country lah... Vietnam. Have been here since 2001 but that should end in 1st quarter 2005. After that dunno where I will be... hopefully Malaysia lah heh heh heh... Wah you got the Haynes Manual ah??? U da man... where did you buy it from? Agree that many "little" parts are not common between Civic and Integra - I'm not very knowledgeable about parts, most of the time just hentam lah ha ha ha :D

Well time and date still TBA. But as it is a close event that is all the info I can leak. Sorry ya.. But the event is still in planning stage...

Maybe its me....kakaka...Mine's on the 1st page...I'm looking for more...

U drive an ITR dude?

Originally posted by integramania@Oct 1 2004, 19:24
Maybe its me....kakaka...Mine's on the 1st page...I'm looking for more...

U drive an ITR dude?
haha.... better late than never... :D

I'm itrDC2 yes.... so is my ride... but not itrDC2R ....hehe... normal onli....

hello guys,

gud to hear more integ owners..!!! so, how's ur car la dudes...? well, like itrdc2 said, most of the teg owners are seldomly online. I was too busy with works and not even have time to check my emails laarrr..!! recently only got times and now i am trying to catch up with all the forums.. hahaha..!!

chlai, so how ur projectla.. regarding the dc2R engine? manage to get or already bought..? haha...!! when are u coming back?

itrdc2 and egnck, so long never hear from u guys...!! any new mod being done..?

xenix, about the convoy thing is very interesting. it'll be glad if you can tell the from and to destination. anyway, since you said the thing is strictly confidential then i have to respect it. maybe, i need to join the club first..!! hehe..!! :)

Originally posted by integramania@Oct 2 2004, 15:23
silver 2002...urs a DC2 too?
silver2002 is black DC2 with mugen spoiler straight lights front.... can fly!! keke... good yo hear frm you guys!

Update:

looks like we have can start a clan here.....

- MugenR
- chlai28
- eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1 :(
- silver2002
- egnck
- itrDC2 :P
- TopFuel
- integramania
- samco :)

there's 3 DC2 in Pandan Indah (where all the machanic shops are..) ...2 whites and one yellow all 3 like supped up monsters lidat.... any idea any of them ZTH members? :huh: :blink: