Initial D SUCKS!

I haven't watch the movie but in KCH here, already promote the set lunch/dinner with evolution chicken, AE86 burger...even got car show on 2nd & 3rd July...

Yeap, i think after the movie come out, some young teenager will drive with spc technic to show ppls around + D gal too....wearing sexy sitting on the passenger side. Some more after two week as efini say will increase 10% accident, yet i think JPJ road block again, Polis Kopi " O " at the corner. everything banned....

No need flyers one.....just ask Stephen Chow to make Initial B Super R Stage - driving Perodua Rusa, tapau all AE86 kaw-kaw, sure Ae86 price drop one.....

I love the movie just like member rollakid says ignore the rest and watch casually :) Support Initial-D 2 to come out soon.. wahahahahaahahahahahaahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

trd_ae92 said:
I haven't watch the movie but in KCH here, already promote the set lunch/dinner with evolution chicken, AE86 burger...even got car show on 2nd & 3rd July...

Yeap, i think after the movie come out, some young teenager will drive with spc technic to show ppls around + D gal too....wearing sexy sitting on the passenger side. Some more after two week as efini say will increase 10% accident, yet i think JPJ road block again, Polis Kopi " O " at the corner. everything banned....
hahahha surely '3 barang siap pasang rm120' laku kaw2 man after this...

Went to atmosphere last night to check out on the initial-d cars such as EVO3, AE86, S15 Silvia, etc.. all i can say is cun! but then sitting there enjoying a cuppa beer while watching all the chicks walk by lagi cun! More cun den de cars! ekekekekekekeke! :D Shit no goodies bag but manage to get some nice stickers from the Blaupunkt promoter girl! wooohoooo got one dem cun la i still remember her face now sebijik like japanese girl.. slurrrrpppppppp! :D

Regards,
Mike

I'm going to watch tonight :) eheheheheh

I've never care everytime most people says a movie is bad. Because I notice most of these people are ill-educated, they didn't understand what's going on. Poor fellas.

But I'm not saying you guys lah, because I saw the making from internet taiwan interview and hong kong interview. You guys are right lah, it sucks from the originality / quality perspective.

But what do I care? nothing? I just want to see the leng lui :) hahahahahah

Also want to see how bunta behaves, which is the most difficult character :) hahah

Just don't care lah, watch only, complain later.

Ooohhhhhhhhh myogi .......................

want to lower ae86 price?..
1.ask keichi to stop talking about it and promote something else like,
2.make ur own manga about another car about 30 series and sell it till it become famous
3.produce another type of driving using non fr car....

.....by that time sure ae86 price will lower and u also dont want to buy ae86... :D

Now it's time to sell AE86. Can markup sky high. Hehehe...I still want to watch the movie just to see the cars...I dun expect the movie good. Cheers..

i only wanted to watch them drift and not the story line, i know it would be crappy one..

huuu...y no buddy wanna but the kyouichi lorry aaa...full of shimmering lights...hahahahahah...

"everyday blood came out, later it will come out by monthly" say itsuki...hahahah bugger aaa this guys...vommit the whole day after take a ride with takumi...

hehehe i just wan to go and watch this movie this Sunday eventhough a lot of ppl complaining about it oledi... y? coz i wanna see how this Honky (stupid retarded pig pussy) screw the ori initial d...

1st of all, the main actor which is starred by Gay Chow hor... is completely wrong... Gay Chow is cool but then he looks cool till like wanna ask for a fight 1 lah... but not the Takumi.. Takumi looks slumber only... and both characters are totally reversed and not the same lah... hmm... i think this Gay Chow's name will drop like cow shit lah... hahahah... moron...

Initial D is the best movie ever.

Make me realise one. Last time I collect money to buy Hyundai Coupe. Very fast car, sporty summore. Sure can beat all those stupid four door father mother car like Mitsubishi and Subaru Impression.

Now no more Hyundai Coupe. Coz later ah, I afraid when I buy new car, I lose then I lose face oso. Danger. Now, I got new dream car:

Iswara.

Sure, you all can laugh, is because you all so stupid like hell. This one only those in car business know, only true racer know. You all stupid children no balls to hold gun. Not even smoking and drink XO, so coward. You see, this is what Initial D make me realise, thank you Initial D.

You see ah, old car like Iswara is fast you know. Initial D use old Toyota only, can beat Nissan and Mitsubishi, Mazda. Summore that Toyota I think older than Iswara. If Iswara, I'll show you I beat Ferrari. Ferrari of courselar if straight can beat Iswara, I no stupid, but Iswara ar, if going down hill sure can beat Ferrari one. Ferrari rich f***ers only, got no balls. They all stupid, buy juta-juta car, what? Bodoh one.

I got money I buy Iswara. Then I go see my friend. You don't know my friend. But his the best one. One time his Kancil beat this BMW.

He told me, he got secret thing called Surclone. He spend little only, can beat BMW. Clever. He work in this big workshop, very famous. All champion car go there. His shop is Bruthers. You all don't know this shop better you all go back home play video games.

Lastly, those of you don't know car, can go buy Ferrari. I don't care, I not so stupid like you all.

I watch Initial D oledi.

hmmmm all car can be fast u have money all can even if no jpj .. u think
all cars use stock njin ka .. no right of kos mitsu ... or mayb differ skylina ka ...

i just gor summon from traffic coz drove my AE92 SVT too slow then they shoot me....
if i drove fast as 230kmh or more sure they can't get me ... hehehehe but just i just drove 102kmh only.... very frustrated......

wakakakakaka thats so lawak ler ... i think they think u drive @ akina kot :p :D :D :D

i like the bunta act look like stupid guy thehehe but so power ... drunken lg wait 4 the cd kopak 1

auxoura said:
Whats wrong with every teen wanting an ae86?
Wouldn't the price increase even higher?

*evil grin*

:)

hehhe... good for you brian....
maybe they also increase parts/acc prices for ae86.... 4age... :P

Acoustic said:
I'm going to watch tonight :) eheheheheh

I've never care everytime most people says a movie is bad. Because I notice most of these people are ill-educated, they didn't understand what's going on. Poor fellas.

But I'm not saying you guys lah, because I saw the making from internet taiwan interview and hong kong interview. You guys are right lah, it sucks from the originality / quality perspective.

But what do I care? nothing? I just want to see the leng lui :) hahahahahah

Also want to see how bunta behaves, which is the most difficult character :) hahah

Just don't care lah, watch only, complain later.

Ooohhhhhhhhh myogi .......................

See chicks? Yeah right... you go and entertain PRC girls got la... :D

sick thread. granted the opinions are entitled to each and everyone, so the sentiments are noted..

P/S: i KNOW the movie may suck. we all saw the trailer, looked for spoilers and accidentally/intentionally gobble up every bit or rumour or leaked info, but i've learned to not condemn something so openly before understanding it (learned thru mistakes, not just cheap speak). i'd watch it just to see how bad it is, THEN i'll bitch about it.

sick thread. so overly done. ditto.