Initial D - 4th Stage

aaron u bugger!! aarrgh i havent had the chance to watch yet! maa u sudah spoil the story! not fair huwaaaaaaa

kejam! :lol:

another cliffhanger eh? sure they will show keisuke in action again this time? if so then i gotta wait till 13-14 is available then only watch one shot :lol:

now oledy writhing in agony.. l33t raws tracker kenot connect, KENOT DLOAD! :( :( huwaaaaa

aaron very jahat, spoiler :lol: :P

Originally posted by acbc@Feb 21 2005, 12:25
NM,

I have downloaded Act 11 and 12 RAWs... hehehe, now watching in the office since no boss today... :P
give me link to download..

BTW, here is the OP single for Act 11 onwards...

http://minglong.mine.nu/tracker/torrents/%5BNipponsei%5D%20Initial%20D%20Fourth%20Stage%20OP2%20Single%20-%20How%20To%20See%20You%20Again%20%5Bmove%5D%20(320%20kbps).zip.torrent

Damn slow! :(

Direct download - FAST CONNECTION

Happy downloading...

Episode 11
http://www.animeconnecteddownloads.com/anime/%5Bl33t-raws%5DInitial_D_Fourth_Stage_11_(640x352_120FPS_DivX511).%5B08074245%5D.avi

Episode 12
http://www.animeconnecteddownloads.com/anime/%5Bl33t-raws%5DInitial_D_Fourth_Stage_12_(640x352_120FPS_DivX511).%5B73B82889%5D.avi

Hey, bro. The movie just released on last Sat. The subtitle version haven't release yet. U can DL if u can't wait or wait 1-2 week.

feeling now the 86 kenot really catch up liaoz... always oso use dirty technique to win....off lights and stuff....

C'mon lar guys. What lar.

If the 86 win straight forward everytime nice to watch meh. Becomes boring right? You already know what to expect. So must throw dirty tricks lar.

Put Takumi in a R34 Skyline lor. Everytime can win terus. No need susah susah use the drain lar, turn off lights lar....etc....

Then you ppl no need to complain.

Honestly, you guys ever watch Japanese anime or not? All like this one mah.

Well, if there's just one hint of an easy win for a good guy then don't bother with the entire show as the plot would then be boring.

guy win race, people come challenge, guy win race again... and all this without much effort. What's the point in watching it then?

Just don't understand why there are people who always complain about the plot and all that and then come back and continue to watch the next episode and start complaining again and all that.... buang masa... if you don't like what you see in one episode, don't bother with the rest...

Sorry lah if I sound harsh as I was just commenting about this to some @$$ that complain about the series and yet still ask for more episodes. Want to one day ask him out and bash him up nice nice.

My point exactly.

And actually, all this is commonplace in manga and anime. Why watch and complain but still continue to watch. You know the genre, if you don't like it, don't watch.

tee hee hee.. :P

like i said, "good guys" with sucky stuff struggles and triumphs after hardships against ridiculous odds are what sells stories.. :)

Sabar lah.. You want a good sub, then you'd have to wait, wouldn't want Live-Evil to come out with a lousy subtitling work and get us all fustrated right?