Initial D - 4th Stage

shit la been checking at speedy video for the past 3 days belom lagi ada stage 9 & 10.. arrrrrrrgggggggggggggggggggg! :angry: :(

Regards,
Mike

HAHAHA.. can't seem to find one at motor trader, Naza is willing to bring it in if got people order.

my friend have one....with 16" wheels....nice but too small lo...got turbo...hehehe

Originally posted by evo3@Dec 30 2004, 10:54
my friend have one....with 16" wheels....nice but too small lo...got turbo...hehehe
hahaha

bzzzzz....

your mission, if you choose to accept it, is to snap pictures of that car and post it here.

bzzzz....

this message will self evolved in 10 seconds......

bzzzzz..........

ANyone knows where to download the song played in the background during the Altezza vs AE86 race? The part where the AE86 shows its real strength and pulls off in 1 corner, I got goosebumps man... syok :ph34r:

read those auction side posting, 2nd hand (5 years old ) suzuki cappucino selling for RM 45K...

don't forget about all those import tax, AP ....

But I like it!! Very cute, can buy the turbo for girl and they can go out and smoke others, haha.

Originally posted by thteh86@Jan 5 2005, 01:12
how come mine only got sound no pictures one? download twice from different servers d
You sure you have the latest codecs?

So far downloading from L-E, i've no problems, but sometimes, it happens if you do not have the required codecs.

The CGI of the cars and racing scenes were very nice

But the story SUCKS.

Takumi using the weight of car to run over uncovered gutters and then turning off his headlights to fool the pro racer is a load of B.S.

These are like cheating man.

Hey chill man, its japanese anime adapted from manga, what did you expect? They are usually highly exagerated, ridiculous stuff but very entertaining nonetheless.

Originally posted by Joeker@Jan 6 2005, 14:18
The CGI of the cars and racing scenes were very nice

But the story SUCKS.

Takumi using the weight of car to run over uncovered gutters and then turning off his headlights to fool the pro racer is a load of B.S.

These are like cheating man.
Relax lah brother...

We are talking about Cartoons here... Not real life Racing....

Furthermore, this cartoon's about street racing, turning off headlights are part of the game.. HAHAHA...

Originally posted by thteh86@Jan 7 2005, 19:54
the pro racer did that 1st right? but the cappucinno is damn good to play with
thteh,

The Honda didn't turn off the light, the driver just went to the blind side of the AE86 and got it's way through when Takumi got confused. He didn't turn off the light, as you watch into the later part, even he was suprised when Takumi turn off the headlight commenting how dangerous it is especially racing in the night.

All the taikor taikor Initial D, correct me if I'm wrong.