Initial D - 4th Stage

LIVE EVIL SUB IS OUT

EPISODE 9
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_09_%5BE2BD4811%5D.avi.torrent

EPISODE 10
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_10_%5B525E89EF%5D.avi.torrent

Downloading now....

Originally posted by zique@Dec 24 2004, 13:15
LIVE EVIL SUB IS OUT

EPISODE 9
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_09_%5BE2BD4811%5D.avi.torrent

EPISODE 10
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_10_%5B525E89EF%5D.avi.torrent

Downloading now....
woot... thanks.... :D

btw how's ur DL speed? mine 4KB only... :(

gonna change my bit torrent download software, got any nice punya intro?

:D

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Dec 24 2004, 13:38

My speed?

Downloading at an average of 15KiB/s
Uploading at an average of 8KiB/s

for both... as I have about 8 downloads running simultaneously, I can't really get a good speed for the one I want to concentrate the download on...

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Dec 24 2004, 13:38 -->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Dec 24 2004, 13:38 )
--QuoteBegin-zique
@Dec 24 2004, 13:15
LIVE EVIL SUB IS OUT

EPISODE 9

EPISODE 10

Downloading now....

:D [/b][/quote]

i wonder modded kancil n cappucino can race head to head.. :lol:

Originally posted by yinho@Dec 26 2004, 03:12
i wonder modded kancil n cappucino can race head to head.. :lol:
you go and test it out and let us know the result lah... hehehehe....

Kancil? No match for Cappuccino la... since it is FF vs FR on downhill.

Also, even a bare stock Mini can easily outrun a heavily modified Kancil.

I wonder if they'd release the episode 11 and 12 as a New Year present or not.

Drooling already....

Not so soon la... the RAW not even out yet... only in February or March. :(

I can't seem to open the torrent avi files.

Do I need a torrent program to open or download files ? Pls advise where can I download the torrent software.

One more thing, is the software big or harmful to your hard-disk ?

Thanks for your help.

Originally posted by evo3@Dec 27 2004, 11:24
9 & 10 already out ....by L-E ....heheh
I think abit slow lah you. HEHEHE (Jangan Marah)

Majority of us already downloaded on the day it was released. Refer to previous links as I posted the link out when I saw it on the L-E site.