Initial D - 4th Stage

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
LIVE EVIL SUB IS OUT

EPISODE 9
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_09_%5BE2BD4811%5D.avi.torrent

EPISODE 10
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_10_%5B525E89EF%5D.avi.torrent

Downloading now....

Originally posted by zique@Dec 24 2004, 13:15
LIVE EVIL SUB IS OUT

EPISODE 9
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_09_%5BE2BD4811%5D.avi.torrent

EPISODE 10
http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_10_%5B525E89EF%5D.avi.torrent

Downloading now....
woot... thanks.... :D

btw how's ur DL speed? mine 4KB only... :(

gonna change my bit torrent download software, got any nice punya intro?

:D

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Dec 24 2004, 13:38

My speed?

Downloading at an average of 15KiB/s
Uploading at an average of 8KiB/s

for both... as I have about 8 downloads running simultaneously, I can't really get a good speed for the one I want to concentrate the download on...

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Dec 24 2004, 13:38 -->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Dec 24 2004, 13:38 )
--QuoteBegin-zique
@Dec 24 2004, 13:15
LIVE EVIL SUB IS OUT

EPISODE 9

EPISODE 10

Downloading now....

:D [/b][/quote]

i wonder modded kancil n cappucino can race head to head.. :lol:

Originally posted by yinho@Dec 26 2004, 03:12
i wonder modded kancil n cappucino can race head to head.. :lol:
you go and test it out and let us know the result lah... hehehehe....

Kancil? No match for Cappuccino la... since it is FF vs FR on downhill.

Also, even a bare stock Mini can easily outrun a heavily modified Kancil.

I wonder if they'd release the episode 11 and 12 as a New Year present or not.

Drooling already....

Not so soon la... the RAW not even out yet... only in February or March. :(

I can't seem to open the torrent avi files.

Do I need a torrent program to open or download files ? Pls advise where can I download the torrent software.

One more thing, is the software big or harmful to your hard-disk ?

Thanks for your help.

Originally posted by evo3@Dec 27 2004, 11:24
9 & 10 already out ....by L-E ....heheh
I think abit slow lah you. HEHEHE (Jangan Marah)

Majority of us already downloaded on the day it was released. Refer to previous links as I posted the link out when I saw it on the L-E site.