Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by acbc@Dec 20 2004, 23:08
tokhoi,

Guessing only la... :P
ohh...okok...just wait for the eng sub to release..... :D :D

English subs probably need to wait another month or so... took them a while to release the LE version.

next week need to go to sg wang to look for the act 9 & 10 vcd.... :P :P :P

hey guys, anyone know what car gonna race with the project d FD after the race with AE86? any idea? anyway, thanks for the link to download episod 9/10...

any sifu here mind to teach me how to download? i can't download wor. any other site?

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 22 2004, 11:47
finally......9-10 has landed...... :lol:
mmmm...can't download the torrent....sad...

Due to the high number of people logging into that server to download Episode 9 and 10, for those of you who wants to download as well, can just keep trying every 5 min until you are able to download the temp file, this is because there's only that much bandwidth the site can spare for the user to log in and once a user has started downloading, the bandwidth will actually ease up and you can then proceed for your piece of the download.

The best time to log on is somewhere after 12am, where there is less leeches and more seeders, the download will usually take about less than 3 hours even when you are downloading 2 clips simultaneously.

I hope this is helpful for those of you that is going to give up on downloading the vids. Took me about an hour before I manage to get my share of the clip and left my seeder on for 3 hours to spread the download time. If you've no idea what I've just written, then, sorry lah. LOL.

aiiihhhhh juz now walk all de way to JJ n try 2 look for ID stage4 ep 9 & 10 at speedy video shop but hopeless.. kanasai wasting time going there.. shit! but quite worth it cause got chicks 2 see also.. ekkekeekekek! :P

Regards,
Mike

i din blame them cause the VCD oso will come from 2 diff suppliers too.. but the thing i kenot tahan is their staff working attitude! fuckin lansi lanyong.. nia mar eh i ask only mar as customer oso said "tarak tarak tunggu la n show muka masam.. " luckily in shopping centre is outside roadside sure choke slam kaw the fucker liao.. pundek nayeh!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 23 2004, 16:20
i din blame them cause the VCD oso will come from 2 diff suppliers too.. but the thing i kenot tahan is their staff working attitude! fuckin lansi lanyong.. nia mar eh i ask only mar as customer oso said "tarak tarak tunggu la n show muka masam.. " luckily in shopping centre is outside roadside sure choke slam kaw the fucker liao.. pundek nayeh!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Regards,
Mike
aiya mike,
this kind of ppl no need give face one. las time i oso tiu kao those worker wen they give me those face. make a scene onli, it will be them who will get embarassment n firing from boss. wen i go shoppin n ask for somthin i expect service but of course i will tolerate till a certain extend la. once the worker gives me fucked up service i will give him/her back.

stealth,
hey how r u doing now.. yalah me as customer only ask when the CD will arrive n obviously dis fella tot i am irritating to him so he got fuckup n den juz dun bother 2 answer me properly... damn kaw tulan dis kind of bastard.. might as well dun work there.. nvrmind la.. next time dun bother 2 ask him i'll ask from girls assistance.. eheheheheehe.. :rolleyes: :P :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 23 2004, 16:20

Regards,
Mike
which Speedy u mean.......coz i damn tak suke 1U's speedy....ciplak...... :angry:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 23 2004, 17:32 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 23 2004, 17:32 )
--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Dec 23 2004, 16:20

Regards,
Mike

which Speedy u mean.......coz i damn tak suke 1U's speedy....ciplak...... :angry: [/b][/quote]
dis one is klg punya branch the jaya jusco inside one.. :angry: :(

Regards,
Mike