Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by P_driver+Oct 22 2004, 21:41 -->
QUOTE (P_driver @ Oct 22 2004, 21:41 )
--QuoteBegin-maximus
@Oct 17 2004, 11:54
for fucking sake... buy ori vcd.. just rm 10++ for 2 episode... clear and satisfactory gurantee.... really support ori lar... later no 5th stage how.... broadband=porn dl... something you can get just try to gt it onli lar... summore not expensive also...rm10++ onli lar... no need scared of reformatting com also.. nice casing and most important support original...

Just to let you know that whatever vcd that you have bought can never be original. The japanese producers have not licenced the 4th stage out, so there will not be an official transalation. You kena tipu already. B) [/b][/quote]
...serious?!
how true is tis..?
but the malaysian goverment allow them to sell? :blink:

Originally posted by AE82GT+Oct 28 2004, 17:52 -->
QUOTE (AE82GT @ Oct 28 2004, 17:52 )
--QuoteBegin-tokhoi
@Oct 28 2004, 16:57
the ep7 & 8 vcd is selling at sg. wang already.....i bought already....hehehe..... :P :P :P :P

how much u bought for the vcd?? [/b][/quote]
i also bought already...
rm 9.90.. at endah parade..

RM 8.90, Sin Mah China Town.......

alien: Ask V-scape and they will answer your question.....kekekeke

BTW, for all you ppl who felt that you are very late behind others in chatching up with Stage 4, there is a DVD selling in the market feat. Ep 1 to Ep 6, RM 19.90 if I am not mistaken......

Originally posted by AE82GT+Oct 28 2004, 17:52 -->
QUOTE (AE82GT @ Oct 28 2004, 17:52 )
--QuoteBegin-tokhoi
the ep7 & 8 vcd is selling at sg. wang already.....i bought already....hehehe..... :P :P :P :P

how much u bought for the vcd?? [/b][/quote]
bought it at RM8.90 also at sg wang.......2floor......the shop the selling alot of comic 1.............hehehe........

Originally posted by alien+Oct 28 2004, 18:09 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Oct 28 2004, 18:09 )
Originally posted by P_driver@Oct 22 2004, 21:41
--QuoteBegin-maximus
@Oct 17 2004, 11:54
for fucking sake... buy ori vcd.. just rm 10++ for 2 episode... clear and satisfactory gurantee.... really support ori lar... later no 5th stage how.... broadband=porn dl... something you can get just try to gt it onli lar... summore not expensive also...rm10++ onli lar... no need scared of reformatting com also.. nice casing and most important support original...

Just to let you know that whatever vcd that you have bought can never be original. The japanese producers have not licenced the 4th stage out, so there will not be an official transalation. You kena tipu already. B)

...serious?!
how true is tis..?
but the malaysian goverment allow them to sell? :blink: [/b][/quote]
You just go to any anime website and check. If it is licenced then it will be on sale in the US. Our government don't really care if its lega or not, as long as you bring it in through the official channels then its ok. There was once a case when a local artist complaining that a cd containing a tulen/original sticker and sold in reputable stores are unlicenced. So go figure.

Originally posted by elaine2284+Oct 28 2004, 20:03 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Oct 28 2004, 20:03 )
Originally posted by AE82GT@Oct 28 2004, 17:52
--QuoteBegin-tokhoi

how much u bought for the vcd??

i also bought already...
rm 9.90.. at endah parade.. [/b][/quote]
elaine, is it english or malay subtitle??

Originally posted by waikitfire@Oct 29 2004, 16:42
wei initial D in act 7 that fat guy look like blackHowlinG
hahahahh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

im selling both 7 & 8 (VCD format) for RM5 only...self collect at USJ...AHHAHAHA 013-3613356...heck i can even supply future episodes...ekekkeke

Originally posted by SataniC@Nov 5 2004, 22:42
im selling both 7 & 8 (VCD format) for RM5 only...self collect at USJ...AHHAHAHA 013-3613356...heck i can even supply future episodes...ekekkeke
future episods? u mean u got all de full set oredi? wow! do let us know la.. ahhahahaahahhaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

HEHEHE good news...
act 7 & 8 sub come out aready at BT

act 7 - http://www.downloadanime.org/torrents/Initial%20D%204th%20Stage%20-%2007%20[GFS_FS](english).avi.torrent

act 8 - http://www.downloadanime.org/torrents/Initial%20D%204th%20Stage%20-%2008%20[GFS_FS](english).avi.torrent

remember to copy whole things ark :D
enjoy

Air Date Schedule
• Episode 1 & 2 - April 17th, 2004
• Episode 3 & 4 - June 19th, 2004
• Episode 5 & 6 - August 21st, 2004
• Episode 7 & 8 - October 16th, 2004
• Episode 9 & 10 - December 18th, 2004
• Episode 11 & 12 - February 19th, 2005
• Episode 13 & 14 - April 16th, 2005

14 is the last episode?

so next year i can buy the full set dvd liao?

how abt the project d 1, nice ahh?