Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Apr 24 2005, 19:31
grrrr... *shoots aaron with a pea from a straw*

/me slaps AE80TypeD with a smelly fish! :P

Directly from Live Evil. Click here Jon :

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_13_%5BEDA718AB%5D.avi.torrent

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_14_%5B031BED17%5D.avi.torrent

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Apr 25 2005, 04:21
how u know my name??

can i have 11 n 12 also ? thanks
[snapback]924414[/snapback]​

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_11_%5BD8D6199D%5D.avi.torrent

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_12_%5B3F5E0382%5D.avi.torrent

You know me not long time ago la. Remember 1662 EG? My last nick 'blur'? Sold the car quite sometimes already. When changing to Evo?

hummm...but Initial D 4th Stage is not as exciting as 1nd and 2nd stage...donno why..but the CG is much much better but the story line is sometime little bit boring..... :D

oh yeah, i was watching discovery the other day about the americans drifiting wit the japs. the event was called D-1. is there a possibility that D in project D is related to that? i mean it would make sense since keisuke is training them both to win the D-1 event. or something...

nope. its got nothing to do with drift already. the main premise is to train the double aces to be the fastest on the road (stated in ep 6).

Ryosuke uses the "excuse" of whooping every other racing team's ass from other area in order to expose Keisuke and Takumi to the challenges and levels of his technique training and skill building. It makes for good group image as well. talk about leaving an impression before retiring from "illegal" racing :lol:

Ryosuke is not concerned (at the moment it seems) of where and how Keisuke and Takumi wants to go after D is complete, altho the end result is supposed to be 2 aces with 2 different approach to being the best racers they can be. He doesnt force or suggest any plans for them, but I do know for sure that the 4th stage is not about drifts anymore. the animation is still there to excite and entertain, but the team is more concerned, or should i say, Ryosuke is more concerned and focusing on showing us 'driving techniques' and tips to be adept and fast.

but thats just me ;)

Originally posted by acbc+Apr 24 2005, 23:30 -->
QUOTE(acbc @ Apr 24 2005, 23:30 )
--QuoteBegin-AE80TypeD
@Apr 24 2005, 19:31
grrrr... *shoots aaron with a pea from a straw*

/me slaps AE80TypeD with a smelly fish! :P
[snapback]923993[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

eleh... i got oso lah! (with deep malaylish slang) :lol:

/drifts in front of acbc in the rain and splashes buckets of muddy water on him (after that spin out bcoz over-powered) :lol:

/drifts in front of acbc in the rain and splashes buckets of muddy water on him (after that spin out bcoz over-powered)

/me says, "I know your car MCFB - no need to drift la!"

:D any1 noe where to find initial d manga...?
very rare le it seems 2 me..
perhaps some 1 can direct me to a site

xerofighter,

the meaning of D cannot be concluded in the anime, bcoz the manga version of project D, has not even reached the end yet. i have no idea if its halfway thru or almost finished... but the end of the D meaning for the manga hasnt been printed yet.. so if the anime decides to make up an ending... it would be bull :lol: IMO only la...

i guess if the animators decide to continue the anime, only the 2nd installment will clarify things properly. As far as spoiling goes (SORRY!) the team has 2 more battles to fight as far as the newest manga is concerned (AGAIN, SORRY FOR THE SPOILER)

we'll all have to wait for the 'D'

:P niama.. i pinjam wataru's car only la... :lol:

/hacks into acbc's desktop and deletes the newest LE&IDE episodes :P

anyone can send to me stage 4 complete movie?? canot download la.. after download cannot play the movie...wat hapen ar?? any gd suggestion???

/me sabotage Watatu's supercharger and pass the car back to AE80TypeD... hehehe!

gota admit epsd 14 was the most emo epsd i ever seen, damm kesian itsuki, lol. i was laughing like crazy seeing iketani. :eek: :eek: