Initial D - 4th Stage

Aiya friend.. it's a cartoon.. cartoon means Kancil can beat Skyline oso if got skill la.. etc. etc. :lol:

aaron, u oso same luck ah? can beat me or not? 3 times lost the battle before anything even started :lol: always confess when its already too late OR bad timing :lol: hahaha bachelors TT is not a bad idea, but know what i'd really like? lotsa money for petrol so that i can tear up the mountain roads (Genting, Sempah, Cameron, Bt Tinggi etc) and whack like no tomorrow until i crash and burn :lol:

now looking for donations :lol: jk jk.

Come over for bachelor's TT and talk about donations la... :P

Wow this is really fast of them man.....At this time the torrent was only just out 2 hours ago.

haha im gonna wait for a few more days for seeds to build up. thanks aaron for being the front line.. ur patience and 'sacrifice' will enable me to have a fast dload from more seeds :lol: wakakakkakakakakaa jk jk

Muahahaha! By then, I would have watch both Act 13-14 around 5-10 times... n can start posting the summary here... :P

aaron,
i heard rumours saying ID Stage4 only will go until episod 15-16 right and then stop liao ar? if its true den sad case la.. :(

Regards,
Mike

Yup... the END! :(

Hopefully there will be 4th Stage Season 2... :P

er... still dont understand why bunta wanna let takumi drive the imprezza.... what he want takumi to do? what kinda bottle neck he wanna let takumi pass thru??

grrrr... *shoots aaron with a pea from a straw*

elaine,
Bunta wants Takumi to feel the next step in racer/driver development; the feeling of having power. The AE86 is to build his skills, which is to Bunta first and foremostly important before car power. So now that Takumi has mastered the necessary skills part, its time for him to be exposed to the real scene where not all underpowered cars win (sort of waking up to the real world)

He asks Takumi to drive the Impreza and AE86 alternately from now on, and figure out the differences between them. Its to show Takumi the joy/advantage/need for power after skills. Its a step every racer aspires to reach. Pros who make it all the way always end up in a real race prepped track car rite? :)

I'd tell you the whole thing since its already been told in the manga, but it would be unfair to other forummers here. so i wont spoil it. u'll just have to wait and find out, or search for Initial D manga or manga forums. ;) hehehehehe

All i can say is, the AE86 wont last forever, and it most certainly wont win forever. hence the GC8. MUAHAHAHHAA SUBARU RAWKS! :P

Hahaha... I got LE versions on my desktop now! Muahahahaha! :lol: :lol: :lol: