Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by acbc@Mar 29 2005, 17:51
WD's subs not very accurate. LE still da best. Then again, better than nothing...
[snapback]851378[/snapback]​

End of the day, if we want LE.. we have to wait... sigh... :(
WD's sub, if you want some laugh, look at theirs lo. they try to make good but then it's not.

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAWW!!! what you've been waiting for!! :lol:

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/

WOOOOOHOOOOO!!!!

aw man... its so goddamned congested... haha i guess my rank's too low or something... tak pandai pasal ini torrent2... i tot more peers n seeds sposed to be faster... aiya.. this is gonna take till tomorrow :(

Download now while you can... while the seeds are still active!
It took me only 2 hours to download the stuff and I did this while I was torrenting some other stuff too!

HOU LIOU AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

UPDATE! Act 13-14 RAWs are OUT! :o

Get it here: http://www.thewirdsdomain.com/anime.htm

r there subbed? or just japanese language n no sub? no point dwlding it n cant even understand a thing.

i think episod 14 is da ending liao... check out my file name for epi 14
*[l33t-raws]Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_14_END_(640x352_120FPS_DivX511).[A263C53A].avi*

yes... its happening... its ending liao.. takumi drivin subaru liao...wakakaka.. monster on the road.. waitin stage 5

These are RAW meaning no sub... no point downloading if u dunno japanese. Sad to know Episode 14 is the ending.

i got this from another forum, initial D extreme gwai lo forum so dont flame me if its false...

apparently they have just recently announced that they will be making 15-16 as 4th stage episodes rather then another stage. they still have to cover a few more battles from the manga especially the one involving the Skyline GTR and the S2000 (from the ep 11-12 intro song).

again, i dunno if this is true but the posts are not really play2 one... :)

anyway its still something to pray for. cross ur fingers!!!

Yeah...extra episodes 15 and 16...but i think is to cover the Evo5 and 6 racing storyline.

Originally posted by zique@Apr 5 2005, 07:18

Download now while you can... while the seeds are still active!
It took me only 2 hours to download the stuff and I did this while I was torrenting some other stuff too!

HOU LIOU AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
[snapback]869025[/snapback]​

which BT software u using ?

Glocker

ya, now that ive seen the eps.. i guess it is to cover for the lansi LanEvos

HUWAAAAAAAAAAAAA POOR itsuki! we have so much in common. :lol: ROFLMAO

i really think they are continuing further episodes under the 4th stage flag, they just havent announced it that far yet (perhaps not to let ppl down from the possibility of cancellation)

this much i know from forum talk la (considered as word of mouth).

the manga is currently only a few steps ahead of the anime... i'd imagine its not far enuff for the anime to properly visualize and prepare the story very far ahead. thats y they wont really say there will be 26 ep (for example) coz the current progress of the manga hasnt even reached a 26 episodes anime requirements (unless they never mix up the order of the races and include all the small2 stories and snippets; interludes if u like)

:lol: haih.. keep praying guys. :) hope for the best.

the anime better show the fight between 86 and s2000, it looks so damn kewl in the manga, and now the FD winning the GTR

Wataru's AE86 lost due to lost of concentration.

The relationship between Kyoko and Keisuke? What an idiot! Pretty girl going after him also don't want... sigh.
Takumi finally driving the GC8. Will he get rid of the AE86 in the future? :(

Act 14 is more towards the relationship between Kazumi and Itsuki. Poor Itsuki, he lost another girl. Sigh. :blink:

Sad story indeed...

YA LAH so boring!! whole episode crawling like a tricycle... yaaawn..

i knew the ending was coming for me, ah i mean for itsuki so was dreading it the whole show :lol: hahahhaha

takumi is still naive... aiyo kamon la.. u cant really make the 86 be overall as good as the GC8 :lol: *bitchslaps Takumi until silly*

:lol:

Sad, sad... Itsuki's luck is almost the same as mine... the girl I like went back to her ex... sigh... sigh... :( :(

Feel like celebrating Bachelor's TT some day... clear the mind. :P