Impromptu Meetup

phat7

Hi all,

Considering this coming holidays are gonna be really long, i was wondering if anybody is free to meet up and talk cock. Meetup point can be nathans or stevens considering i'm still getting the hang of KL roads. Post here or sms me directly on 019 4566 703 dave

Ciau

dave

Some of my buddies will join the TT. ;)

Dave, can I suggest we meet up at Nathans Puchong? Nathans new branch. It's near Giant Puchong, quite easy to find...

Originally posted by RERider@Nov 10 2004, 14:17
Some of my buddies will join the TT. ;)

Dave, can I suggest we meet up at Nathans Puchong? Nathans new branch. It's near Giant Puchong, quite easy to find...
Can. I just need directions coz u know lah penang kia here. :)

Ah Phang---> U decidelah.

where are you guys located?

i wonder if anyone of u know any european driving a rx7 in tmn desa.....

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Nov 12 2004, 17:23
Yeh why?? You saw gwai loh with RX-7 in Tmn Desa or what??

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Nov 12 2004, 17:23
Ya heard of him. He's the mt akina racer malaysian version me thinks! ;)

woah... ya got chicks inside... damn nice rx7 too........see him a lot in tmn desa last time..

gti88 , u dont need extra chicks liao u got too many =)

around PJ-Damansara area ler....yeah,i'm cool with monday...afternoon?

Today we have a small TT at SS2 Nasi Kayu Gandang, Chow Yang at 3pm. Sorry for the late inform.

Cheras gang meet at 2:45 Tmn Conaught Projet then cruise to SS2.

Not sure ring Glen or me.

See u guys.
RERider.

Write your reply...