Imitation stuff come again!!

dneilmotorsports

Bewere of COUNTERFEIT of Hondata product..
S300 and Kpro

• S300_genuine&counterfeit.jpg
    S300_genuine&counterfeit.jpg
    95.8 KB · Views: 1,012
walao..very hard to buy stuff..many imitation stuff..so how does the "luaran" honda ecu? means the ecu box...anyway if buy a imitation stuff got different with original one.maybe some function not same like a original one.

even if it works, probably the only setback u will experience is reliability and durability. im sure the original will be able to last longer without problems (burning of capacitors etc).

just my 2 cents. too many fako's out there. buying anything "original" nowadays is very difficult

it's okay if the copied fake is sold as it is but the problem is it sold as it is the original.
that's suck!
buyer decide which one they want to buy and use.

walawe..... even fake stuffs not cheap anymore......

Sometime u Can't upload or download using this fake item..software also not worked properly, damaged ur engine..

One guy told me that there are 3 or 4 functions that are not available in the fake Hondata. He will only be able to tell if it's fake after installing and checking that these functions can't be used.

provided you dont blow an engine before he is able to check...haihs....dangerous... buying car things seems to get hard and harder now days....everything also cant buy in peace...

worried if shop wanna samurai customer one problem alr.

worried if workshop never fix something and charge.

worried if parts not genuine.

worried if parts are charged at genuine and given fake.

worry worry worry only ....wtf la

provided you dont blow an engine before he is able to check...haihs....dangerous... buying car things seems to get hard and harder now days....everything also cant buy in peace...

worried if shop wanna samurai customer one problem alr.

worried if workshop never fix something and charge.

worried if parts not genuine.

worried if parts are charged at genuine and given fake.

worry worry worry only ....wtf la

hohoho... that's damn dangerous. it was my first time talking to him. u also should know him la bro ad_eg. that's why he said he'd rather not take the risk and buy straight from factory.

and yes, no peace of mind getting anything nowadays for the cars.

me also very scared and dunno where to find ori things... coz when some shop mix ori items with fake..my trust to that shop gone like a wind...how do u know they will not sell fakes with ori price?? so where can we find good shop which will never sell fakes one?? is this shop like N1 Racing, SS racing (which cater performance car only :)), Millenium Motorsport, JS Racing, Samurai motorsport sell ori only or they oso like others...plz help coz i need to find ori SARD FR to replace my Works FR which always gimme prob....

Im quite sure if you buy from reputable performance shop and I mean really reputable ones which has been around quite some time wont sell you immitation parts because they really care for their reputation in this line. Mind you if they really sold you some imitation parts and if this goes out by word of mouth, what will people think of them.

hopefully they sell original one la....coz this day damm hard to find ori.. and worst things some shop even sell fakes with ori price or slightly cheaper....!!

ive seen a hondata s300 unit which looks to be ori... coz the board color is the same and the d1 & d2 is the same...

but...theres no heatsink... at all

sell imitation keuntungan 300%....recycle stuff... original already R & D... fake user pasang..jalan prraaanngggg boooommmbbbbb!!!!

some fake i think ok lah like exhaust...rim...light led hid.....but engine?? or chassis like upper arm,lower arm? bye bye budder....

take corner at 130kmh ur anodised replica fancy skunk lower arm broken... siapa mau jawab maaa...kereta sudah langgar tembok.... when u try look at mudah.my mostly all new branded performance parts all fakes...ur ray lug nut oso fakes..from rm400 ori now can get rm80 only...