Idiot Drivers

but SF...if we do that...then that makes us no better then them wooor...and in the end, we become the road hog pulak. dunno y but today i feel so damn moral baik so i'll say 2 wrongs does not make 1 right hehehhe

if all cars came with rocket launchers...sure no road hogs liau :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

a white myvi SE with P sticker, JKP 9X9 hog on right lane at jalan skudai-senai with speed 50++km/h.
i tailgate her and flash her. she juz enjoying cruzing on right lane.....after few km i start to honk her. she still relaxing with her max speed 50++km/h.

she still travel 50kmh on fast. overtake her after few km later.when i overtake her, she just pretend nothing. if anybody noe this driver, try to tell her, fast lane(right) for overtaking used.

if only my car has the gun from death race. i would shoot the crap out of her.. XD

alan...i got imagine installing a BB gun shotting metal pellets out of the front of my car b4 leh...horn sometimes no effect so just shoot metal pellets into the feller's car n break the tail lamp n dent the rear part mah hahahah. abandoned project cos too complex :rofl:

I thought of having those sharp spears that I could switch on/off to actually burst their tyres or when I overtake them just scratch through their car along the way...

Can't stand them at times...feel like ramming the off the road...

no need sharp spears la...fill up a pressure sprayer with paint stripper n as u drive by, spray the feller's car loh. no sound so the feller dunno oso...n 1 whole line of the feller's car will look like kena acid like that.

best way to kao tim these buggers are to get a few 20ringgit clamps and clamp their bloody cars. (: cheap clamps oso nevermind, coz the inconvenience caused for them to try and get it out is REWARDING! or we can stoop down to their level and do it the degrading way of scratching their cars la. TEEHEE! :biggrin:

eh...i think all males oso have this problem...will hot like boiling water cos got idiot driver...then when the idiot driver is cute mui mui smile at u sure lembik n smile back n straight water cool down liau :rofl:

haha...for me there's little mercy....

i don't care old man or cute ladies...as long as he/she doing in-appropiate driving manners (*hodding/not signalling/not behave properly while driving sure kena from me kau2 liao)

eh...i think all males oso have this problem...will hot like boiling water cos got idiot driver...then when the idiot driver is cute mui mui smile at u sure lembik n smile back n straight water cool down liau :rofl:

especially when jam that time beside got mui mui to watch.....:biggrin: heart ll feel cool....

heart will become even more syiok when the sui cha boh smile back at u...kenot say siu mui mui ler...wait ppl think paedophile pulak :biggrin:

yea... and the "hot" went to the small bro:driver:

haha...for me there's little mercy....

i don't care old man or cute ladies...as long as he/she doing in-appropiate driving manners (*hodding/not signalling/not behave properly while driving sure kena from me kau2 liao)

likewise (: regardless of gender/age they will kena from me. hate ppl who are sooo damn oblivious to the cars around them when they drive. :mad:

serious ar Pomen...cute cute girl smile at u n say sori oso u still bengang kah?

really macho ler u:adore:

if apologize then a different story...anyone woud deserve a second chance....

but if still hidung tinggu..just wait till same thing goes back to her/him..what goes around goes around man...

if apologize then a different story...anyone woud deserve a second chance....

but if still hidung tinggu..just wait till same thing goes back to her/him..what goes around goes around man...

yah...i oso would like to see that happen but where got chance to see these idiots get it back? thats y sometimes feel like getting a 4WD pickup n jack up higher put higher profile baloon tyres n wait for these idiots to show up...see they dare to play play or not that time...