Idiot Drivers

06032010003.jpg

06032010005.jpg

skylinembo16082009.jpg

skylinembo16082009002.jpg

skylinembo16082009003.jpg

dun knw owner dare to say sumthing here o not...:proud::proud::proud:

---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

no lah:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

this time really kantoi liao la...:rofl:

to the owner of that skainai...aiyo,how come u so careless 1...:rolleyes:

I have no idea what is wrong with all the young Myvi Youngsters. Their parents work hard to let them drive a decent car and they drive like they are acting in Fast and Furious.

Yesterday this Myvi with a P sticker driven by a Young punk who looks like he is 15 with his side window open and his hand sticking out with a ciggy, like showing off he knows how to smoke like that, I overtake him abit and then he starts to Hug my cars butt like he is a bitch in heat or something, so i cut back to the left lane he also cut left and continue trying to hump my cars butt. all the way like that, so i was like WTF. And Lo and behold, ANOTHER Myvi with some IFUSTICKUADD5BHP sticker starts to cucuk him pulak thinking he wants to race.

I Got a headache staring at the idiots myvi in my back mirror so i said fuck it and tekan all the way let the 2 Myvi's race by themselves manatau the freakin road damn jam have to stop alot, ngam ngam this car on the left lane cuts into my lane and i have to jam my brakes, and no surprise the 2 FerraMyvi behind me also brake like hell and the 3rd Myvi rams into the Myvi behind me with a big crash.

New car with P sticker, Good luck explaining that to your parents Punk.

BTW, myvi owners, ur stock brakes are not really meant for spirited driving. U can read the Myvi forums on Upgrading ur stock brakes.

Oh~~I know that GTT owner....

Actually, I also got 1 forummer here also simply park and caught in my cam also....:rofl::rofl: YH know is who...

yeehau86:
wah bro,how come u betrayed ur buddy...sendiri pasal sendiri tau ma...kekeke

TitanRev:
post it up la~~~:biggrin:

N9 gang,sorry for cut queue...hehe

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/5819/image1289.jpg
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/855/image1288.jpg

this one can consider as Idiot Drivers???

late for movie ah? Clash of the TitanRev ? :rofl:

how i know, im not the owner also...

letz share something... the owner experienced few time before, car parked at the same level of parking lotz in the pics (sban gang will know the location), after finish movie with chick, saw a lotz of smoke dust on the front bonnet, even got cigarette butt on the coil pack...what would you feel? few time bai!!!! feel better even park at ERA roadside...

BLANK...kenot post up la, his face will together appear with the 'hot' car in the screen la :rofl: