Idiot Drivers

alan - yea lar...really...going at 80km/h..den suddenly they step brake...i was like..wtf...need to becareful especially following behind Merc especially lady on the road...seriously,they can brake fast...but my car ciplak...few times ady nearly sodok merc...lolz:biggrin:

usually i'll do emergency brake. u'll hear tyres screeching from behind. hehehehe... after that they dont dare to tailgate me d cos they know i purposely did it. furthermore, if they bang me from behind, then they are wrong :D

I will just let them pass, no point trouble yourself later as you need to go police station make report (this takes about few hours), then your car needs to be at the workshop for a day or two for repair + spray depends on the damage done. Somemore it's common that the insurance company won't be paying the claim on the spot, it will take weeks for them to process.

hmm... but sometimes they just pissed me off... :banghead::banghead::banghead: the devil inside me just won't let them off the hook :bawling:

Sometimes the driver behind you is even more devil than you, you might not expect what he will do to you. :listen: Check the link below, nowadays some drivers are very furious and crazy :stupid:

Road Bully

Seriously, not all myvi owners are like tat, just majority especially young punks/kids that drive like shit. Which I did hesitate and thinking whether I should get a Myvi. Reason is this car model is currently being abused by many inconsiderate young lads and make me feel kinda uncomfortable to drive one. *sigh*

I got to say that, girls lately really drive recklessly, other than recklessly, I think I did mentioned before, they are not quite aware of the danger they are causing to themselves and others on the road.

I bet many have experience a car coming too close to them and almost hitting your car which the driver is a lady. I have surveyed and observed for quite some time tat lady drivers they don't really make use of the side mirror and rear view mirror. They won't look back to see if it is safe to cut into a particular lane. Adi experienced many times. Their eyes only focus on what is in front of them. Still not all ladies are like that lar...just majority I encounter too many bad lady drivers.

Are the ladies taking over us men? or is just me who is thinking too much :rofl:

It seems guys use to be the reckless drivers but now more and more guys are driving decently. :top:

I don't think all P drivers are all bad. Maybe 50 is bad 50 is good. Maybe a few of them are really bad or stupid but not all.

Also, sometimes those car with P stickers. The driver might not be a P license holder. Could be his elder brother, elder sister, mother, father, grandfather, grandmother, uncle, aunty, friends, nephew, cousin...etc

just now morning on the way to work, a completely stock white color MyVi (even eyelid also don't have, with stock rims too) make some stunts on the road. Having some stickers on the side door panel (K-car, Endless, Apex'i, Blitz, etc) then keep on zig-zaging on the road causing serious danger to the road users.

When entering toll, already tail gate me, ok I ignore and due to I have Smart Tag and he is not (he only touch N go), I came out from the toll first. Then after he came out from toll, terus full throttle and cucuk me from behind. I still ignore him, driving at my lane with the correct speed (60 km/h), then he terus swirl to the left and pass me. While passing me, stare at me pulak. Dunno what he wants :stupid: Early morning already feel blur while driving, so I didn't want to play with him.

If YOU are reading this, please be considerate to other road users. Don't zig-zag and make others feel irritated. Having some car stickers on the side of your door doesn't mean you have 5bhp extra per sticker. Ppl let you pass doesn't mean your car is faster, see what's under your hood and others do have under their hood.

TitanRev:
I got to agreee with you on tat bro. Sometimes, is hard to blame some P license drivers to drive recklessly but yes indeed some are really brainless, idiotic and immature but the reason why some became reckless can be one of this reason. I use to drive with P license on the car but it wasn't cuz I'm still a P license holder but my sis is driving the car as well so need to put P there.

Everytime I drive with the P sticker there, I sure kena cucuk kaw kaw for nothing or being horn or in other words, bully. Just have to ignore them lo...without P really huge difference. Is like some idiots are so pathetic that they would pick on those P license holder. Some may be reckless and some are descent drivers. Not all are bad.

Not to mention young lads but nowadays I have seen many senior citizens driving like shit. Put signal also dun let u pass but instead stick closely to the car in front. If I manage to go into his lane, terus change lane and cut in from the front with a few cars ahead of me.

I was like, gosh...how old are u now still behave like that. I put signal u know not just swerve in.

yeehau86:
Lolz! He want to test your 2zz-ge power ma...maybe he has been reading what we post and talk about your White Angel 2ZZ-GTE. lolz!

Nvm la...a lot of them thought myvi has a lighter body which would actually double up their current hp in their engine..is an influence on one after another on the road...*sigh*

How's your car btw? everything fine liao ma?

SF,
my ride still not okay, I think have to look for a replacement sensor at kedai potong.

even if the car is a monster, ppl early morning go to work sure jam one. He zig zag here and there wasting petrol, at the end just 3 car length infront of me only. :stupid:

Senawang really full of idiot drivers 1......=(

SF, then die loh...if like what you say...Now my Camry, Nissan and 206 also got P because my younger brother just got license...hmm will ppl start to bully my Nissan and 206.....I think have to remove the P then....:biggrin::biggrin:

No need remove lah, TR.. I want to drive a new Camry when I am still under P also don't have

SF,
my ride still not okay, I think have to look for a replacement sensor at kedai potong.

No need remove lah, TR.. I want to drive a new Camry when I am still under P also don't have

Lolz! I bet is a young guy right in that myvi? Forgive some ppl la. Some of them get maturity is slower especially guys if compare to girls of the same age. Well, not all just some. Depends on their childhood background and etcs.

Yala, no need to remove if driving Camry, what made me even heartache is that I have even come across a P license 350Z not sure where liao. :banghead:

Hope your car will be alright la, what sensor are you looking for? Maybe I can try to source for you around Kepong area. Near my house got lots of half cut shop. One huge one in Segambut.

Let me know, will help u ask around.

SF, then die loh...if like what you say...Now my Camry, Nissan and 206 also got P because my younger brother just got license...hmm will ppl start to bully my Nissan and 206.....I think have to remove the P then....:biggrin::biggrin:

Seriously, try driving around Kepong to KL lolz! I always kena cucuk for nothing. Whether I'm driving slow or on an acceptable speed limit.

and the Malay girl driving what car and what colour? I don't have much chance to past by Senawang Toll la. chams...take photo la bro lolz! And how come u know her name?

boi~SF,tis thread not tht thread la....:biggrin:the girl tht TR mention juz now is toll cashier la...and i bet TR is drive his 4wd at the time right?

SF, you off topic already lah....we talk at Kepong thread.

sometimes...when they want to cucuk then let them cucuk lo.....when u tekan habis brek then they know...i still remember last time i was driving wira sedan at LDP goin to kelana jaya ....that time there was a hyundai coupe ...very fast and cucuk me.....few times, i try be passion to drive until kelana seafood...i try to let the hyundai coupe pass me but he seem still want to cucuk me....i was toooooo angry and then i press maximum on my brake ...the stupid driver so suddenly try to avoid me ...and he hit divider @ road side....i still remember the driver are youngster...i was laugh at the fellow and said when u drive pls put your brain ....or else ur car will hit other big lorry...very stupid...very damn Idiot.

lol.. normally i cucuk people when i want them to give way... cos most of the time i cucuk people is when they are driving too slow.. on the outer lane.. if not i normally drive very relex wan...