Idiot Drivers

i hv seen myvi having the lexus emblem b4...so "mm chi chao" dunno when lexus came out with a compact car..! I myself driving myvi with the 08' vios rims with the toyota emblem..but cant remove it..so just leave it, as long i dun change the rear n front emblem.

my myvi with toyota vois rim...no choice lo...cant remove the emblem...but really suit the car well. i mean the rim

• 27012010048.jpg
    27012010048.jpg
    38.3 KB · Views: 146
but 1 thing i wanna advice Myvi drivers.. even the car is kina power full.. dun over push it.. cos its just a normal road or consider a sedan car.. my friend is kina pro and he lives in genting... he use to drive very good during uphill... but then 1 day his car spin and hit the divider... he was lucky that he didn't fall down the cliff.. my advice if wanna do that make sure buy a car that is suitable to race at least its meant to speed so the safety features are there...

i also have my friend that have just total lost his SUBARU last year... and he only have a scratch on his arm and small cut on the forehead... if he was in a road car like vios.. for sure he might be in ICU.... (no offence guys its just an example) my advice is drive safely... XD

even pro drifter in SPORTSCAR oso bound to accident la, if myvi potato size, no need say. I canot imagine a totalled Myvi, driver have thin chance to survive

and some of them put scion logo:biggrin:https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288980.vB

mayb should held a grp for 'Myvi's owner that drive them like shit' club...seriously,the place i stay nw..lolz..lets juz said..the population of myvi will be abit more...wakaka,dun care mod-ed or not,stock,lady driver,male driver...sometimes i even get tiong by myvi driven by a lady who juz got her 'P' in front of my apartment where the speedlimit is 50km/h they run at 90km/h...siao... basically those driver attitude i really beh tahan...

lolx...S15 would lose to myvi?R33 lose to LMST?lolz..i smell some semangat patriotic here...wakaka
seriously..dun need to say the car turbo or not..juz show them the brochure or wat abt the engine spec sheet and the kw the engine produce..lolz..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I don't care what car u all drive, but if your car is installed with HID super white bulb, please be considerate, and please don't use high beam, it's dangerous to the car on the opposite directions, especially in narrow and winding roads.
From my p.o.v HID bulbs shouldn't be used in car, and should be strictly banned by JPJ...

ooops...sry.. its supposed to be HID bulbs not halogen bulbs..my bad..thank you for correcting me yeehau86

I don't care what car u all drive, but if your car is installed with halogen super white bulb, please be considerate, and please don't use high beam, it's dangerous to the car on the opposite directions, especially in narrow and winding roads.
From my p.o.v halogen bulbs shouldn't be used in car, and should be strictly banned by JPJ...

so you mean cars should use HID instead of halogen because halogen is glaring? JPJ should ban halogen? I think you got it the wrong way :rolleyes:

i drive myvi also all the DVVT , the airbag abs immobilizer sticker, and the myvi ezi emblem removed...dunno why perodua wan put so many stickers at the back, scare ppl dunno tis car got so many features ..so more can change to so many diff type of emblem..toyota, lexus, scion,....etc mayb nxt will be bmw or audi

mayb should held a grp for 'Myvi's owner that drive them like shit' club...seriously,the place i stay nw..lolz..lets juz said..the population of myvi will be abit more...wakaka,dun care mod-ed or not,stock,lady driver,male driver...sometimes i even get tiong by myvi driven by a lady who juz got her 'P' in front of my apartment where the speedlimit is 50km/h they run at 90km/h...siao... basically those driver attitude i really beh tahan...

lolx...S15 would lose to myvi?R33 lose to LMST?lolz..i smell some semangat patriotic here...wakaka
seriously..dun need to say the car turbo or not..juz show them the brochure or wat abt the engine spec sheet and the kw the engine produce..lolz..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well, things cant be said like that, coz unless in a straight line, different horse power cars sometimes have special outcomes. Small cc cars with the right driver may beat bigger cc cars. Like up genting in weekends, me and my myvi friend always plays around with sports car, wiralution and bigger cc cars. guess what, my friend 1.3 myvi is faster than my 2.2 car ! Why, coz alot factor. Power to weight, driver skills, familarity of the road/course.

If your fren drives myvi say can smoke 9 S15, can lor, ask him try genting sempah n smoke us n see. kekeekekekeke. This is my 6th car I am playing now, I just wanna say whatever car Im in I push it hard, but I DONT zigzag like sohai like what nowadays stupid myvis, lsmt, jazz is doing.

ANNOYING ! :mad:

hmmm... myvis with toyota, lexus, scion, passo, trd emblems. no money buy toyota ka? ke30/ke70 very cheap only wat... can drift somemore. can tiong ppl somemore without worrying banging other ppl. the body mostly all besi ma... oh ya, the emblems are way cheaper than buying a toyota. XD

No choice lo...until now I have yet to take a picture of an altis older model. Lexus emblem in front. Scion Logo Rear Bonnet lolz! :rofl: Real funny, I was like can't make up your mind on what brand you wanna stick to?

Going uphill in genting, my dad tried with a myvi before cuz that bugger bloody lan si...tiong my dad all the way from the start trying to be funny. So, no choice lo smoke kaw that bugger by switching on the ECT power. Don't even stand a chance.

Nowadays, majority young myvi owners really drive like shit, regardless whether boy or girl.

YAWN~~~~~~To sum everything up you guys said on those cars.....LAME....is the word to describe them...

Going uphill in genting, my dad tried with a myvi before cuz that bugger bloody lan si...tiong my dad all the way from the start trying to be funny. So, no choice lo smoke kaw that bugger by switching on the ECT power. Don't even stand a chance.

stupid bugger, dun knw tht altis tht he tailgating is father bunta.....:banghead:

nurburing - true true.depend on lot of factors,i knw..coz i kena beat by a caldina gt4 and a honda accord at jln gombak lama...wakakak,touge road....lolz

waseh....tiong kau father bunta...eh sf...ect got much diff meh?last time i click on ady...like sama je....

got another hidden button kot,coz only SF n FS knw whr its located nia:biggrin:

I don't care what car u all drive, but if your car is installed with HID super white bulb, please be considerate, and please don't use high beam, it's dangerous to the car on the opposite directions, especially in narrow and winding roads.
From my p.o.v HID bulbs shouldn't be used in car, and should be strictly banned by JPJ...

ooops...sry.. its supposed to be HID bulbs not halogen bulbs..my bad..thank you for correcting me yeehau86

well i agree with the high beam part.. but for me HID should be legalize in Malaysia.. cos every country also legalize it.. but the angel must be adjusted so it didint disturb other drivers.... especially my car.. my headlamps are basically useless... i think its just so that people can see my car.... for shining the road its hopeless... even with high beam i have very low visual... i checked with the worldwide celica forum people suggest me to use HID 2000k and above.. but it is illegal in Malaysia.. so i have no choice.. so if i balik kampung in ulu yam i cant travel at night.. i cant see anything..

Lolz! Don't need to zha me wor...what I said is true.

Kazukimy:
Going up hill got a lot of difference. It does not increase your car power but shorter gear ratio I suppose can't remember a guy once told me or in short, better pick up going up hill.

Straight flat road, not much difference if start from 0km/h. In return, it seems like no power if u switch on the ECT when your car is on a full halt, u feel lag of power on launching. I'm still analysing this button and is not some super button that can make ur car go faster. Just the gear ratio is shorter if not mistaken. Correct me if im wrong.

So far, i tried switching it on when it hit's 60km/h or 2nd gear i can feel an improvement or a bit of boost on the car. Not much lar so don't expect much from it on straight flat road. Only useful on uphill.