Idiot Drivers

Lolz! Don't need to zha me wor...what I said is true.

Kazukimy:
Going up hill got a lot of difference. It does not increase your car power but shorter gear ratio I suppose can't remember a guy once told me or in short, better pick up going up hill.

Straight flat road, not much difference if start from 0km/h. In return, it seems like no power if u switch on the ECT when your car is on a full halt, u feel lag of power on launching. I'm still analysing this button and is not some super button that can make ur car go faster. Just the gear ratio is shorter if not mistaken. Correct me if im wrong.

So far, i tried switching it on when it hit's 60km/h or 2nd gear i can feel an improvement or a bit of boost on the car. Not much lar so don't expect much from it on straight flat road. Only useful on uphill.

owh...ok,need to ask my father to test drive the altis again,coz the current 1.8 altis the 1st gear's torque kinda nice and quick...hehe

the high beam,even halogen oso will make my eye pain and cant see the road ahead,i think HID should allowed for car like A31,normal halogen bulb juz couldnt cut it,see in jap..there is no prob wif HID...ppls should install it correctly den no matter halogen or hid oso wont kena other ppls...and expecially myvi..dun care wat bulb they install...the light still kena the other driver's vision de..zzz

Khoo, no lah ECT is not the OD button, OD button is the AT gearbox will stay on 3rd gear similar like the HOLD function on Chevy cars. It let the car run on 3rd gear 1:1 ratio..for overtaking purpose. As AT only got 4gear so the 4th is consider OD (Over Drive).

ECT let the engine revs higher before changing to another gear. Similar like Sport mode. It's not just for uphill use. If your car is full with people ECT is also useful but FC will increase.

tht s15 driver just ignore n dun wanto ply with myvi-zai la....

so let me get this straight.... Hilux honk u and u honk back.... but then.. another car tough u honk at him so he stopped u.. (so the car stopped u is not the Hilux right??) Just wanabe clear....

no no it was the black hilux that passed me and stopped me.

owh...ok,need to ask my father to test drive the altis again,coz the current 1.8 altis the 1st gear's torque kinda nice and quick...hehe

the high beam,even halogen oso will make my eye pain and cant see the road ahead,i think HID should allowed for car like A31,normal halogen bulb juz couldnt cut it,see in jap..there is no prob wif HID...ppls should install it correctly den no matter halogen or hid oso wont kena other ppls...and expecially myvi..dun care wat bulb they install...the light still kena the other driver's vision de..zzz

Maybe these buggers think HID makes their car becomes luxurious, since alot luxurious conti and jap cars have them. To me, I like to whack their stupid lights as well as their stupid drivers. niabeh, need so bright for farks ah ? wan to go rally or want to see ghosts? :mad:

wah...seems like many ppl also "zhen tui" myvis leh, i also myvi driver..but not so lame la:biggrin:

Not all la but many of us came across many disrespectful Myvi drivers...and i even experienced sitting on the passenger seat...quite scary how they react after getting Myvi...and not even finish 'P' yet...thats y...not to zhen tui myvi lor...just that new drivers are so simple minded nowadays and coincidentally they drive myvis most of them, maybe because its one of the good Malaysian cars on sale...(not all haa dun flame me)...

2day whn about 5.30pm on the way back frm penang 2 my hometown...2 those penang,butterworth,seberang perai ppl u all should knw tat after come out frm penang bridge road there sure gt abit jam 1....whn i reach seberang perai there tesco,i met a white colour vios,wht i see frm behind is i think is J spec,auto o manual i dunoo,frm there start,listen carefully,began i thought is a guy drive 1...thn i look deeply...is a 20-25 age wit gold colour gurl drive 1...she drive very fas..:banghead::banghead::banghead:....she keep cucuk n cucuk n cucuk me...hey gurl,wat the problem ya? keep cucuk me??:confused::confused::confused::confused:tat time all ppl driving 90-110km/h at 2nd lane...keep cucuk me til sungai dua toll...after i come out frm sungai toll,thn i start speeding,i m nt raced wit tat gurl,i jst avoid her cucuk me...she see gt wat car thn cucuk ppl car even though ALPHARD....what i can see frm behind is whn i overtake car frm 1st lane thn she cucuk other car and whn gt chance thn she wil speeding like hell...whn wanna reach hometown i saw her cucuk alpha romeo car pula...gurl..dn drive 2 fas ya...dangerous la...i dunoo whether u can see tis post o nt...all i can describe u u r an idiot driver...

I cant take a pic of tat car cos it is 2 risky 4 me cos tat gurl really really fas...

the White J Spec Vios no plate=PJB 9911...

2day whn about 5.30pm on the way back frm penang 2 my hometown...2 those penang,butterworth,seberang perai ppl u all should knw tat after come out frm penang bridge road there sure gt abit jam 1....whn i reach seberang perai there tesco,i met a white colour vios,wht i see frm behind is i think is J spec,auto o manual i dunoo,frm there start,listen carefully,began i thought is a guy drive 1...thn i look deeply...is a 20-25 age wit gold colour gurl drive 1...she drive very fas..:banghead::banghead::banghead:....she keep cucuk n cucuk n cucuk me...hey gurl,wat the problem ya? keep cucuk me??:confused::confused::confused::confused:tat time all ppl driving 90-110km/h at 2nd lane...keep cucuk me til sungai dua toll...after i come out frm sungai toll,thn i start speeding,i m nt raced wit tat gurl,i jst avoid her cucuk me...she see gt wat car thn cucuk ppl car even though ALPHARD....what i can see frm behind is whn i overtake car frm 1st lane thn she cucuk other car and whn gt chance thn she wil speeding like hell...whn wanna reach hometown i saw her cucuk alpha romeo car pula...gurl..dn drive 2 fas ya...dangerous la...i dunoo whether u can see tis post o nt...all i can describe u u r an idiot driver...

I cant take a pic of tat car cos it is 2 risky 4 me cos tat gurl really really fas...

the White J Spec Vios no plate=PJB 9911...

maybe she urgently needs toilet? hahahhaha

talk abt girl driver...they actually dunno they are speeding,they juz knw step it kaukau till they think is fast den they will keep tat speed...in new vios...110km/h feel like nth de...

dun say vios..yesterday at mahameru i oso kena cucuk by a female driver in E46...wakaka...summore tat road is 80km/h,i ady go at 90km/h and i cant go anywhere since the middle lane got car tat go damn slow...cucuk me till jln duta junction den only she go there...most lady drivier dunno they cucuk,they juz wan to reach their destination fast...haiz

haizz.. maybe she using racing clutch like me kot.. hahaha... too slow car jerking... so drive fast loh.. hashahahaa

Not all la but many of us came across many disrespectful Myvi drivers...and i even experienced sitting on the passenger seat...quite scary how they react after getting Myvi...and not even finish 'P' yet...thats y...not to zhen tui myvi lor...just that new drivers are so simple minded nowadays and coincidentally they drive myvis most of them, maybe because its one of the good Malaysian cars on sale...(not all haa dun flame me)...

i just came across a "idiot" P license myvi at federal highway just now. that young punk was like a driving like a madman trying out those "zig-zag" maneuvering. I was happily cruising and from out of no where he cut from the middle lane to the right without showing his indicator and most probably didn't even looked at his side mirror. I nearly crashed into that idiot if i hadn't emergency braked..luckily for me, the person behind me was aware of the situation and responded quickly. If i hadn't braked in time..i would have smashed in to his car and probably killed that fella and i would be blamed for something that wasn't my fault

I can't clearly remember his number plate but it was "WSK 8###" silver colored myvi. This kid should really have his license revoked because he does not deserve to be on the road.

If you are reading this please heed my advice. Your parents worked hard to get u a car to drive around and not for you to drive around recklessly and dangerously and in the process risking your own life and others. If you do not treasure your life please be aware that you're harming others as well.

To members of the forum, please be aware of this myvi. i am trying to get his full number plate
to prevent mishap from happening to innocent drivers.

haizz.. maybe she using racing clutch like me kot.. hahaha... too slow car jerking... so drive fast loh.. hashahahaa

:biggrin::hmmmm::biggrin::rofl:

which destination:confused::biggrin:

alan - wakaka...now i knw,racing clutch need to go damn Q fast and cucuk ppl's car...wait..means u oso cucuk others car?wakaka..later ur car's pic being taken and showed up here..wakaka..change to super single clucth liao..wont jerk..wakaka

khoo - final destination???lolz....

anyway yesterday oso saw a kelisa nearly crashed by a Double decker at Mahameru again which the kelisa knw behind the bus was speeding,yet he/she still go into the lane..zzz:sleep:

i just came across a "idiot" P license myvi at federal highway just now. that young punk was like a driving like a madman trying out those "zig-zag" maneuvering. I was happily cruising and from out of no where he cut from the middle lane to the right without showing his indicator and most probably didn't even looked at his side mirror. I nearly crashed into that idiot if i hadn't emergency braked..luckily for me, the person behind me was aware of the situation and responded quickly. If i hadn't braked in time..i would have smashed in to his car and probably killed that fella and i would be blamed for something that wasn't my fault

I can't clearly remember his number plate but it was "WSK 8###" silver colored myvi. This kid should really have his license revoked because he does not deserve to be on the road.

If you are reading this please heed my advice. Your parents worked hard to get u a car to drive around and not for you to drive around recklessly and dangerously and in the process risking your own life and others. If you do not treasure your life please be aware that you're harming others as well.

To members of the forum, please be aware of this myvi. i am trying to get his full number plate
to prevent mishap from happening to innocent drivers.

"P" stands for p*ki, p**tat, and also purposely stupid...

baru dpt lesen also want to show u can drive like sh*t izit...
i hate these "P" f*ckers...
i also 'kena' this kind of situation plenty of times...
zig-zagging on a busy road, driving really2 fast, makan jalan orang while cornering and a lot more...

there's this one time also this one "P" f*cker reversing out his car so fast one that he din even looked at his rear view mirror...
almost kena my car one...
if he really banged my car that time, im gonna make sure that i bang his kepala until he become betul2 stupid!!!

alan - wakaka...now i knw,racing clutch need to go damn Q fast and cucuk ppl's car...wait..means u oso cucuk others car?wakaka..later ur car's pic being taken and showed up here..wakaka..change to super single clucth liao..wont jerk..wakaka

Yeah loh i sometimes also cucuk people cos they are driving too slow at a stupid rate and yet still hogging up the traffic on the right lane... that really get me really pissed off... especially when the speed is in between gears... so need to keep changing gears... but most of time are female drivers lah like to drive on right lane... maybe they feel faster.... but instead causes traffic jam.... =.=