Idiot Drivers

ha... u guys are correct... this kind of chain reaction cannot know who start first...

eg for that Naza Sutera oso.. if beside got motobike at first? then how?

if me, found empty space like this i wont go in wan..

just break the kia's window, release hand brake and push the car out.
Here's another shitbrain parker.

http://images.fotopic.net/yr2rc1.jpg

cybernation,
that saga is not my car ler. and how you know whether i reversed in or head in first ar? hehehehe you stalking me ar? don't stalk me ler. stalk babywennie hehehehe

cybernation,
that saga is not my car ler. and how you know whether i reversed in or head in first ar? hehehehe you stalking me ar? don't stalk me ler. stalk babywennie hehehehe

I know ler...ur car is beside the Saga @ The Green Beast! & btw...i'm not stalk @ u..juz co-incidence found ur reply..muahahahaha:proud:

It's supposed to be a forwarded email on ghost spotted in Midvalley "F" parking site. But also noticed those parkings there thus I post here with the additional "ghost" at pillar F15 as additional "entertainment" for you guys.
http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/714/63726646ae3.png
http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/228/76782965lo5.png

focus on the idiotic parking....not on the ghost.....hahahahaha

no idea, received from forwarded email.

lost kid? in a car park? u gotta be kidding me.. summore so white.. bulu roma naik lorr...

I wonder! Why do ghosts, animated or whatever, like to turn their heads like that?
I always wondered..

Isn't that photo a photoshop..
But it has a shadow next to it on the first pic..
Can't see it on the second..

Pretty generous of the person who snapped this pic to erase number plate.
I'd show no mercy..

that "ghost" got feet one ler...see properly
but it does look like some chinese funeral costume, why ned to have white face leh? shy ar?

cybernation,

wah,the way u talk dam gaya leh!!!:adore:

sh@rty5,
hahaha nothing to gaya about also hehehe

I know ler...ur car is beside the Saga @ The Green Beast! & btw...i'm not stalk @ u..juz co-incidence found ur reply..muahahahaha:proud:
I know ler. hehehe just fooling around. hehe

b00n,
the ghost is the lady on the far right with, what seems like, brown shirt and long skirt. She looks like a ham sap kwai hahahaha

What in the fuck's name the Accord think he/she doing!
The Perdana already parked in a very inconsiderate place, worse that shameless Kelisa, and haha man, that Accord.. I nearly laughed when I pointed at it from the bridge..
These clowns made my day.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC090039-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC090040-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC090045.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC090042.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC090041.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC090046.jpg