Idiot Drivers

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/9003/imag0266oo8.jpg

oh yess, baby

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/61/imag0267fg9.jpg

walamak! haha.. kenapa tak sorong je motor tu pegi tingkat lain?.. when the owner comes back he'll be wondering where the heck his motor is.. hehe

hahaha.... i cant think of any reason for the bike to park there... must be pure idiot then.. hahah

O M G!!

This farking scooter owner takes the cake la... wtf u park there for!?!?! impress mat minah ar.... man if it were me rounding that carpark looking for a place ...this is the last thing i want to see, confirm i will kick it down. Mou tiu

i think i know wheres the location...is it in condo?..look very familiar..if yes, its his parking lot..

tis one is from IMU student... saw them driving out from IMU... then head down to Sri Petaling... all the foreign students were sitting at de door and were outside... driving all the way... i was wondering where de heck is de stupid polis when u needed them to be around??

but surely a head turner lor... everyone were looking at them... how i wish one of them fall off... isK!

--- --- ---

* soli de pic were small as using only a lousy hpcam... hahaaa! but yet can still see those punks...

;)

• Image219.jpg
    Image219.jpg
    9.2 KB · Views: 198
wow nice stunt....:adore: hope they all fall down.... or even being drag by lorry

Here's more of my wonderful encounter. haha

http://images.fotopic.net/yqzidb.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqzid9.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqzidd.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqzide.jpg

there are motorbike parking lot in the same condo, FOC. that lot in the photo is meant for car not bike

err not to argue, maybe some1 park their car at his parking lot...maybe he just wanna make sure nobody park at his parking lot...anyway it his parking lot..he can park anything he want..

With traffic. Looks normal?
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PB040012.jpg

Look at it without traffic
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PB040013.jpg

Close up on these buckets
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PB040010.jpg

Yeah i know. I go there almost everyday for work purposes. Never at peace la Bangsar, idiots prowl there from morning to night. Can't they just park at Bangsar village?! Anyway its the same with most commercial centers, especially ones with banks.

idiot bikers. it was during dinner hours and many drivers were lookin for carpark and see wat i spotted...? i was waitin for my fren for about 15min and the biker still there...

Image3073.jpg

idiot bikers. it was during dinner hours and many drivers were lookin for carpark and see wat i spotted...? i was waitin for my fren for about 15min and the biker still there...

Image3073.jpg

Just move their bike away.. many people do that.. sometimes furious car drivers just push it away :adore:

I'll give a kick if it is safe...
That day just kick one... softly only la... hehehe. cause he parked damn close to me. already warned him one last time.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/9003/imag0266oo8.jpg

oh yess, baby

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/61/imag0267fg9.jpg

haha.do u know in most of the "english"speaking countries....they are allowed and expected to do so?cause we are supposed to treat them as a car..
but this is in msia,so yea...LOL

haha.do u know in most of the "english"speaking countries....they are allowed and expected to do so?cause we are supposed to treat them as a car..
but this is in msia,so yea...LOL

Yes.. good point there..
Singapore, for instance..
You ride around town in a motorcycle, and at a red light, if you stop behind a car and not up front, nobody will horn at you or give stupid looks..

But in Malaysia, try doing that..
:biggrin: