Idiot Drivers

dumbass.jpg

stupid dumb fuck don't understand the meaning of QUEUE...

er..imho..if the road is wide..y not?? i mean to make the queue shorter..just my 2 cents

haha... this kind of stunt, i oso do almost everyday going to work. heh heh

wanna know why it's not cool to do that? imagine yourself at the bank counter... you've been queueing up for quite some time. In comes an idiot standing right beside you. without an single word he cuts into your line... in a way, he's making a complete fool out of those that are queueing up. now, why the fuck can't he queue up? he's of some higher order shit or what? oh ya, and if you think it's ok to scold ppl when they cut queue in the bank or when they buy movie tickets, then i don't see why we can't fuck them when they cut queue at traffic lights. more to come dudes... there are plenty of bitches here at my housing area.

if everyone stays in the queue, it wouldn't result to the bad jam we're always complaining....
that's the fact....
ever wonder why there's always a bad jam especially at junctions?!.......

*nuff said

when there is a jam u will see that kind of situation.
if at bank someone cut queue f**k him.
if on the road forgive and forget as long as we reach our destination safe.

when there is a jam u will see that kind of situation.
if at bank someone cut queue f**k him.
if on the road forgive and forget as long as we reach our destination safe.
chicken and egg story no?....
is the jam caused by all this queue cutter or jam causes them to cut queue.....?

mostly jam happens when there are a lot of cars being squeeze into a smaller lane. for ex, 4 lane become 2 lane so jam lorr.
then cut Q become lagi jam lorr.

i can show u the most jam road in msia
Penang Bridge Blog go to this website at 6pm and u can see how terrible it is.

hehe. lets see if im lucky enuff to get my car photo in here.
i always cut at tr light oso.. sumore... the traffic policeman oso
nearby.. ahhah.. but weird he never saman me.. hmm... EVERYDAY
MAN!!! its a flyover, 2 lane. then i go into the emergency lane... right
in front.. the police oso can see me.. i see him, he see me.. then nothing..
and when traffic police ask us to jalan, i oso jalan, give signal and cut the queue.

sue me then..

so ppl might ask me.. "Why u cut q, idiot?"

my answer is:
"I f*king fed up with many drivers that when green edi, only release brake, and take sweet time to put in the gear, and slowly accelerate from 0 to 20km/h in 8 seconds. And the drivers behind him oso takes sweet time to read newspaper, not knowing the front car already moving 8 meter in front.."

sure, it does not justify my cutting Q action, but then, sue me lah..

hahaha... dude... nobody will sue you. all i can say is... good luck.

hehe... of course, this cutting Q i only do during going to work (rush hour)..
if there is no rush, i oso queue normally. but if u dem slow to move fwd when car in front of u already 8 meters away, then u sure kena honk by me.

even the police also encourage u to cut Q. some driver are idiot not in the sense of cutting Q but in the sense of driving a car damm slow. just like prof doncityz mentioned. u dont cut the Q will be longer man.
some idiot driver can drive 50km/h on HIGHWAY!! imagine that! damm feel like to kick the car off the road. WTF. while some are chit chating in the car and rive 60km/h without knowing there is a long Q behind them!

ya la.. i think should make Minimum Speed Limit..

but after think2.. if Max Speed Limit oso police cannot control,
let alone Minimum speed limit... right? but really weird.. police dont even come to warn me or saman me for cutting q from emergency lane at traffic light.. i really cannot understand..

but really.. u should NOT cut Q... dont follow me.. im BAD example.

After the KIA left, everyone would have thought that the Civic started the chain reaction...
hahahaha