Idiot Drivers

doncity,
There was another car parked behind that shitdai car and that car behind was parked nicely. This hyundai just didn't bother to park nicely. When I came, I stuffed my car in front of that shitdai. So conclusion is.... the shitdai driver was just plain shit.

doncity,
There was another car parked behind that shitdai car and that car behind was parked nicely. This hyundai just didn't bother to park nicely. When I came, I stuffed my car in front of that shitdai. So conclusion is.... the shitdai driver was just plain shit.

hahahaha.. what a shit day to find a shitdai parked so shitly..:rofl:

bro S95,it tis tis shitdai dude is trying to kiss ur "butt"...haha

did u teached him a lesson for not being so annoying?

On teaching him a lesson, well, it's ok. I've got his license plate number. buahahaha Anyway, just leave it be. I may not be wolverine but this seems good enough.
http://images.fotopic.net/yq5ogp.jpg
hahaha

On teaching him a lesson, well, it's ok. I've got his license plate number. buahahaha Anyway, just leave it be. I may not be wolverine but this seems good enough.
hahaha

bro.. u put this thing on ur dashboard with a piece of paper with words 'dare u to park near me!!!!~~!!'

lol

lolz ppl use it to skin off the sisik of fish u pulak use it as a defense weapon in car

hahaha

wow..treat a car like a fish?good idea also coz if use syiling consider energy & time consuming.

btw where u met tis fella?

haha..if extend the sisik scraper on a pole, then it can oso use to whack the mat rempit's ass...hahahah

Often there are idiot Taxis and sedans parked on the side of the road in front of Westin Bukit Bintang.
Or sometimes big tourist buses.

Anyway, Jalan Bukit Bintang is a very packed street as you might know it, and with the new Pavilion built, it definitely is getting worse.

So anyway, those taxis and sedans, they often really get on my nerve.
I want to take that small downhill road between Mariotts' and Westin to go and park in the carpark, but thanks to those taxis and sedans parked everywhere on the roadsides, it's very hard to steer my car without hitting the cones. And once I thought I have completed that part, I face another challenge, to maneuver my rather big car down the road.
There will be like big BMW 7-Series', S-Class, Harriers, Alphards, etc. parked to the sides and they are really "cockily" parked. Kind of grown used to it now, though.

And two days ago I was driving home after a bloody long (and rather shitty) day, and haha this subject is rather funny...

THE TAXIS ROAMING AROUND IN FRONT OF KLCC!

My god they are stupid and ignorant. Including the dumb people who fetch taxis there. Not that I'm saying "DON'T FETCH TAXIS", but please, don't take your sweet ass time walking towards the taxi enjoying every second of your life. Anyway back to the story, just left the carpark, so was taking a few rounds around KLCC, and I got stuck like right on front of the fountain area, because some idiot tourist(s) were talking to the taxi driver and probably negotiating the price I assume, so the patrol guards came over so he scolded them but the idiot taxi wouldn't listen. And the idiot taxi wouldn't listen, neither would the tourists. And slowly taking their time, the fat bitch wife gets in the car, and husband slowly with his big fat hairy arms, put the useless babycart into the trunk. And slowly went into the car, but then looked at my car with a very bitchy face.

I mean, WTF? I didn't even horn at him. Or maybe he didn't like the fact that I was being completely silent and "covered".

Anyway, I, still keeping a close eye on everything, followed slowly (I was heading for the exit, so were they), and I see the idiot driver of the taxi point at my car and saying something. So I since I had a shitty day, I thought I'd have some fun doing what I do best, tailgate until he gets scared.
So, I tailgated him, extremely close, and I kept revving my car and swerving left and right and flashing the high beams. Eventually he pulled over, probably for the obvious reason, and let me pass. (He pulled over in front of the garden in front of Mandarin Oriental). I went past slowly, and since it was very fun, I wanted to make him piss in his pants by suddenly stopping my car few meters in front of him (there was no car behind, so I can take my sweet ass time in return). But after a few seconds I left, already feeling triumphant. I totally smelt the fear of the of the taxi driver, I can imagine myself if I was in a creaky old taxi, and a big Range Rover with fully black windows was tailgating me by only an inch of gap in between.

ultimatevo7,
I would've already came down with my baseball bat to cut short all the story. haha

PockyRocky,
hahaha I won't scratch your car ler and I believe you'll know how to park your car anyway. All I'll do is place this paper on your car. "Need personal loan? Call xxxxxx, look for Ai Ah Loong. No guarantor needed."
hahaha just joking man.

elmo_x,
It's not a defense weapon dude. It's just an art instrument. hehehe

I met that shitdai car in ss2. The parking there is actually quite spacious, enough to take in merc S classes without much problems but I guess the shitdai lost it's identity and think it's a hummer limo. If you feel like smacking some cars, there's a road in front of ss2 Sri Murni that leads into the housing area opposite Sri Murni. Turn into that road every night and you'll be faced with bottle necked roads because cars are parked on the left and right banks that it turns 2 nice lanes into 1 lane. So far, they've not obstructed me just yet. Else, gone case. hahaha

7heaven,
Dude, we're not scary. We're just being artistic for the sake of other idiotic drivers. hahaha

ken yeang,
I personally won't use that on rempits. I'd just get a strong thin wire, put some super strong glue on it and dip it in glass powder. Finally, tie one of those fishing weight (not too heavy but with good enough weight to be able to fling the 'glass whip' in the desired direction). Then, I'll let it dry nicely so that the wire will become a whip lash that'll cut through lots of stuff, especially flesh. Buy some metal sheets (those that can be easily folded and cut) and cut the shape of your door and front fender. Stick it on your door and fender with a masking tape. Then but some tough kevlar gloves and some thick cloth to wrap your entire right arm from wrist to shoulder. Here's where the fun begins. Drive with your driver windows down. When you see some pigtard rempits, whiplast the rempit in such a way that the whip goes around his neck and wraps around it a few rounds, sort of like swinging a rope around a tree trunk and let the weight and innersia of the rope wrap around the tree. Once the whip wraps around the neck, hit your brake. The rempit will move forward, therefore stretching the whip till it straightens. When the glass whip almost straightens maximum, pull the whip backwards with your hand that's holding the whip. The whip will slice through the rempit's neck (due to the glass powder) and the pig head will fall out of the neck. Speed away and remember to keep count on your score card. hahahaha

ken yeang,
I personally won't use that on rempits. I'd just get a strong thin wire, put some super strong glue on it and dip it in glass powder. Finally, tie one of those fishing weight (not too heavy but with good enough weight to be able to fling the 'glass whip' in the desired direction). Then, I'll let it dry nicely so that the wire will become a whip lash that'll cut through lots of stuff, especially flesh. Buy some metal sheets (those that can be easily folded and cut) and cut the shape of your door and front fender. Stick it on your door and fender with a masking tape. Then but some tough kevlar gloves and some thick cloth to wrap your entire right arm from wrist to shoulder. Here's where the fun begins. Drive with your driver windows down. When you see some pigtard rempits, whiplast the rempit in such a way that the whip goes around his neck and wraps around it a few rounds, sort of like swinging a rope around a tree trunk and let the weight and innersia of the rope wrap around the tree. Once the whip wraps around the neck, hit your brake. The rempit will move forward, therefore stretching the whip till it straightens. When the glass whip almost straightens maximum, pull the whip backwards with your hand that's holding the whip. The whip will slice through the rempit's neck (due to the glass powder) and the pig head will fall out of the neck. Speed away and remember to keep count on your score card. hahahaha

Wah...satria. Your imagination is really out of this world....:rofl: :adore: The road will be a better place if you became the future's road safety minister...

i really prefer to just ram them using a big vehicle.. like a range rover or something. then can hear the snapping sounds of their bones.

sweet...

i really prefer to just ram them using a big vehicle.. like a range rover or something. then can hear the snapping sounds of their bones.

ask bro UE7 whether he wanna borrow u his Range Rover...:biggrin:

sweet...

ken yeang,
I personally won't use that on rempits. I'd just get a strong thin wire, put some super strong glue on it and dip it in glass powder.

remind me of my layang-layang time... accidently cut my fren's leg & throat of my dad's fren (luckily he meet me few feet b4 junction & i ran toward his direction while he was riding a bike)...

result= i hurt worse than them coz my dad treat me wif broom stick..:nurse:

anyway,im an idiot kite player :rofl:

eh the string part...don think need glass powder ler
last time was reported in newspaper ages n ages ago, kids playing kites, kite went across motorbike lane, biker guy goes pass, head left behind...

ken yeang,

My my my.....u are one deranged dude....:afraid:
Watch too much movies eh?