Idiot Drivers

Satria-95,

Bro, I love the details you put in to cause pain to the mat rempits.

After the accident, I bet those wires being embedded in the flesh, it will be hell to take them out or leave them in.....Something to add to the wires -acid dipped them. hehehe, guess which one is more painful? flesh being sliced or flesh being burned by acid??

:adore: :adore: :adore:

i hate ppl who speed up when you put signal to change lane. especially those who chill when you let them pass first and when you make your move they speed up and horn kao you

this morning have incident which kinda annoy me. but let me share this story.

I was on my way to work at a 1 lane long stretch of road (around 30km+),
this road has no divider, so when there is a slow car/lorry, everyone is stuck behind it, unless have opportunity to cut from the incoming lane.

so, this morning, as of other mornings, i was driving in the emergency lane doing 80-90km/h while other car is doing 60km/h. then suddenly a red savvy swerve halfway in emergency lane and halfway in the normal lane when he saw me coming from behind. i didnt honk/rev kaw/flash light or anything. just tap the brake and let him return to normal lane... but he didnt budge. now i know he is doing it on purpose. wtf? after i try to cut him from right when the incoming lane is clear, he konon2 so fast weaving in and out and dont want to let me pass. wtf? i still not horn/flash light... patiently waiting for the opportunity to pass him... then come a hill, i pass him easily.. i still dont understand what is his purpose for blocking me at emergency lane.

this morning have incident which kinda annoy me. but let me share this story.

I was on my way to work at a 1 lane long stretch of road (around 30km+),
this road has no divider, so when there is a slow car/lorry, everyone is stuck behind it, unless have opportunity to cut from the incoming lane.

so, this morning, as of other mornings, i was driving in the emergency lane doing 80-90km/h while other car is doing 60km/h. then suddenly a red savvy swerve halfway in emergency lane and halfway in the normal lane when he saw me coming from behind. i didnt honk/rev kaw/flash light or anything. just tap the brake and let him return to normal lane... but he didnt budge. now i know he is doing it on purpose. wtf? after i try to cut him from right when the incoming lane is clear, he konon2 so fast weaving in and out and dont want to let me pass. wtf? i still not horn/flash light... patiently waiting for the opportunity to pass him... then come a hill, i pass him easily.. i still dont understand what is his purpose for blocking me at emergency lane.

hehe bro don.. wat were u doing in the emergency lane?:hmmmm: ..i hope u know it's not right to do that in the first place.. even i will sakit hati when stuck in traffic jam and see those ppl use emergency lane to easily cut off to the front.. just a friendly advice bro..

anyhow, when the savvy started swerving in and out, thats just disgusting:thefinger: .. hate this kinda ppl who always wanna win.. sigh

mokomoko,
Well, deranged or not, it's only towards the rempits. haha

ken yeang,
have to put details then only nice to read ma. hehe

doncityz,
Yeah dude, what're you doing in emergency lane? Didn't berak in the morning and had to rush to office toilet ar? hehehe Honestly, emergency lane is only for emergencies.

If I see someone driving in emergency lane, I'm not bothered. They wanna drive there, it's their own actions and responsibilities, not mine. I won't purposely go and block them or whatever. I'll usually only block idiot drivers who tries to cut queue on at traffic light turnings. hahaha

Here's more pics of dumb farks.

Cut queue without signal and almost hit my car.
http://images.fotopic.net/yqce03.jpg

This is in front of low yat plaza. Notice how the "oh so clever" white vehicle driving on the opposite lane. He was asked by the guard to reverse back due to the long string of cars who wanna drive through that lane.
http://images.fotopic.net/yqce0f.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqce05.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yqce0s.jpg

aiyo....very bad la these ppl...like ur going anywhere cutting like dat...

Cut queue without signal and almost hit my car.
http://images.fotopic.net/yqce03.jpg

fu..yoh!!!ini city manyak garang oh..did u do anything to tis fella?like flash?horn?or... :thefinger: ?

sorry to says that, i know i cut a lot of q, but u know why..?? coz the road is 4-2-1 la, 4-1 la, 4-3-2-1 la, 4-2 la, 2-1 la......bla bla bla....& i not really familiar with KL road...all those fucking sign board is useless...every time forcing me to paid the toll, make a big big turn, saw it, but can't reach it....cibai....or, when u saw the sign board, wat in ur mind is, knnccb, just pass the junction or turning point....cibai cibai cibai...

sorry....i'm the sohai...

walau, not knowing the road doesn't mean u can cut q. if like that, everyone cut q - malaysia is going to be first nation tat has the most q-cutter...Maresia Boreh!

No ler. I didn't bother. I was actually almost stopping already and then suddenly, this beef punk bitchy bastard came in. So I just thought, "fark it la. I'm almost stopping anyway and if he hits me, he's gotta pay. Besides, my car is thrashed up already anyway" hehehehehe

amal,
Yeah, simply dumb. That's the low yat area and that day, the jam was massive. So I sat at coffee bean and took those pics. hahaha

SP_A0396.jpg

this is also another idiot whom almost whack into the side of my car.... becoz of what? wanna get into the shortest Q at the toll.

Luckily the road was empty, and i could see him coming fr the corners of my eye..

damn i hate ppl cut q at toll lanes.. simply cut in front without give signal cos they want to get to empty booths.. damn sohai like this.. last time one iswara did this to me.. cut straight in front of me cos the booth i was heading was empty.. i had to jam my brakes until my tyres screech so loud.. then only the driver noticed there was me behind and went back to the other lane.. i went pass the iswara and show finger sudah:thefinger: .. rupa2nya female driver lah.. she got scared i think.. lol:rofl:

cutting in is one thing...... but coming right fr ppl's side at high speed is madness..... it was raining somemore..... knncb.... if he doesn't treasure his new car.... he should just pass it to me instead.

with so many sohai rushing to the toll, no wonder the barrier built before the toll booth gets bigger and bigger....

U never know some sohai speeding to the booth, too occupied to cut q and too late to apply brakes....

test power mah...and try to test braking distance at tolls...ideal place wat...hehehehe