Idiot Drivers

lesson here? wyh we must lock our doors when we drive even we are male drivers. cos Izso will open our door and shout at us
"OI WANT TT TONITE AR?"
hehe kidding

seriously
i am one idiot driver
and i admit it...

ocassionally i drive recklessly , provoke people on road ..

lame eh?:banghead:

wow 1st time i saw it... lolz

im staying at setapak ria condo... XD

n yeah is very hard to find parking over there...

Ya very hard to find parking there, very cramped area. I was rushing that day, then i find this faggot. Setapak Ria is where ar? opposite kfc? Near toilet_duck house?

yeap....setapak ria is behind toilet_duck's housie....
Prima setapak side is even worst........don't dare to go at night...

i oso like to cut queue wo... but i give signal la.. and never do the vroom2 cucuk2 stunt..

but if ppl dowan to give me cut, i just let him pass lo.... just wait for next car.. or next.. or next.. then the 2nd Q cutter behind me sometime pissed off at me for being a slow Q cutter.. and start honking ... hahahaha ...

im too idiot driver.. kakaka.. the story i put up there oso is ME la.. hahaha..

There are generally two types of queue cutters.

1. The type that vroom2 cucuk2 and lansi cut queue
2. The type that use signals and are more courteous, even though cutting queue.

The #2 type is ok. If that celaka Kelisa had signalled and hadn't driven so bloody near and agressively, I would've given way.

Ecstacyelmo - heh. I open your door next time I see your car and ajak you yum char ok? (What car you drive)

pocket rocket - locking your door is one thing. Having a wide open window is useless too if your door is locked. Hijackers will do anything to get to your car.

hehe... normally when i cut queue and give signal, people will be more willing to give way.. compare to vroom2, and cucuk, and stare stare, and blast hifi.. and continue to stare stare... hahahaha...

Using the signal is like a 2nd nature to me ady la ... even if no cars around or like 2/3am morning also i'll still use without realizing it when turning.. feels weird. HAHA! better than not signalling at all lah, make it a habit.

E Elmo...i obviously parked nicely knowing i woulf walk arounf idiot parkers with a coin/key in my hand too le...hehehe

hahahaa.....another idiot...this lady driver happened to explain why her car was like this without even me asking when moving my car...she said,"when i arrived, there's motorbikes evrywhere n i cant park properly...." i told her..."u see these bikes at the front of ur car and at the back..? these are my colleagues bikes and i was parking in ur spot an hour ago,they were at work 4 hours ago..." she terus diam n get in her car...haha..

DSC04419.jpg

DSC04418.jpg

DSC04417.jpg

pocroc,

I think the woman desparetely needed a slap on her cutey face.....hahahaha

the thing is ->mostdono/etc to do reverse parking

for example the carpark from pocroc picture can be easily park if do reverse parking..

tday, a kembara had my hand print in it and a wira almost have it's bumper kicked off by me.
Was at Ikea and rounding a few times and saw a kancil moving out. Signaled and only noticed that both car, i.e. the kembara and wira parked lewdly.
The kembara had it's front into the vacant parking spot (after the kancil had left). The wira had his tail inside the vacant parking spot; both like diagonal parked.
I was desperate and sien already after rounding few rounds so decided to reverse in and left myself with tight spot to get out of my car. (Those who saw me before would know I can get out...no problemo)
After got out, twisted the kembara side mirror to one side and build a fist print onto his door.
Than went over to the wira and kicked his bumper and felt that it was loose already...maybe broke a few pins inside.
I was farking mad and frustrated mainly because I was rounding for parking for quite sometime.
An uncle in a Camry saw me did that and I don't care....I think he would think that this 2 cars deserve it too.
Didn't manage to snap some pics because being dragged away by my gf before I did more damage.

aiyo so mad for wat?no need kick their car lu, just give them words like go back to driving school and take thier lesson again
haha
or simply use coins or keys also enough le
lolz