Wow! Wheel spin ! Can't remember the last time I did that.. LOL !!!!
It's lame lah doing wheel spin, especially if you do it alone. Imagine u're at a traffic light, and waiting for ur light turn green. At the junction on the other side some idiot do wheel spin and rev off .. Surely kena laughed at.
kinz_echoes : Actually you could've used the easier method.. Example : The Horn. Then the step out of the car. Then the talk. Better than you wheel spin off and show finger, if he really didn't know what's going on he must be thinking u're an idiot. That's why the other car also wheel spinned off thinking u're a dumb ah beng with a slow Satria Neo. LOL .. Get what I mean?
It's lame lah doing wheel spin, especially if you do it alone. Imagine u're at a traffic light, and waiting for ur light turn green. At the junction on the other side some idiot do wheel spin and rev off .. Surely kena laughed at.
kinz_echoes : Actually you could've used the easier method.. Example : The Horn. Then the step out of the car. Then the talk. Better than you wheel spin off and show finger, if he really didn't know what's going on he must be thinking u're an idiot. That's why the other car also wheel spinned off thinking u're a dumb ah beng with a slow Satria Neo. LOL .. Get what I mean?