Idiot Drivers

Wow! Wheel spin ! Can't remember the last time I did that.. LOL !!!!

It's lame lah doing wheel spin, especially if you do it alone. Imagine u're at a traffic light, and waiting for ur light turn green. At the junction on the other side some idiot do wheel spin and rev off .. Surely kena laughed at. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

kinz_echoes : Actually you could've used the easier method.. Example : The Horn. Then the step out of the car. Then the talk. Better than you wheel spin off and show finger, if he really didn't know what's going on he must be thinking u're an idiot. That's why the other car also wheel spinned off thinking u're a dumb ah beng with a slow Satria Neo. LOL .. Get what I mean?

nitrus, wat u say to kinz_echoes is correct oso.. maybe that fella dont even know wats going on (hence the dono blur blur face).. n maybe he not even see ur finger (if ur car is tinted).. most effective way is just go talk to him.

Wow! Wheel spin ! Can't remember the last time I did that.. LOL !!!!

It's lame lah doing wheel spin, especially if you do it alone. Imagine u're at a traffic light, and waiting for ur light turn green. At the junction on the other side some idiot do wheel spin and rev off .. Surely kena laughed at. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

kinz_echoes : Actually you could've used the easier method.. Example : The Horn. Then the step out of the car. Then the talk. Better than you wheel spin off and show finger, if he really didn't know what's going on he must be thinking u're an idiot. That's why the other car also wheel spinned off thinking u're a dumb ah beng with a slow Satria Neo. LOL .. Get what I mean?
might be true...but i can tell you, i doubt he don't know whats going on......but i agree the wheel spin is stupid to do...just that im so pissed off since he can see me coming.....

the method u talking about....do you think you able to do it? Its easier to talk here rather than when somebody done it to your face.....

Last sunday there was some mountain bike thingy in the TTDI park, living right opposite it, i expected lotsa indiscriminate shit-for-brains no-cow-sense sorlanhai parking around la.
when reacing the park i went and drove to the road besides the TTDI mosque just to see if there was parking, Lo and motherfxxxing-behold, bloody lotsa parking space, then i drove back home.
get to my hse, of cos hav to park at my drive way la, 2 lane street reduced to 1 lane cos some shits with big cars decide to park right beside the kerb to have a shorted distance to walk to exercise.
i dont understand these people or want to understand the logic or most actually lack of logic, u wna exercise but u dunwan to park abiiiittt further away to job/walk and rather create a traffic congestion.
really wana take a hammer out n do some sculpturing on their cars la. bloody road too busy to do anything to their cars.

the method u talking about....do you think you able to do it? Its easier to talk here rather than when somebody done it to your face.....

kinz... it become difficult if u are scared of confrontation. in my case, i have faced a lot of stupid acts by other drivers.. for example a guy parked in middle of 2 air pump at petrol station. i park beside him, go out and just ask to move his car. not asking to argue rudely.. sometimes talk politely first, then ppl will react politely back to u.. if they still rude, then ok.. wheel spinn!!!
ahahah..

kinz_echoes : yeah, why not? if they don't give u respect why shud u respect the fuckers back?

if u want u can try like donzcity la, talk nicely first. if they lanci to u, lanci back only la. there's always the weapon in the car that can do the talking.

fuck, talking about this talk talk shit thing. I was double parking yesterday actually (which was wrong of me too) . But i was quite blur what was going on coz I was standing in front of my car already. Suddenly i looked to the back of my car to realize that some cars are blocked there n not moving .. So i thought, whoops.. wtf? Before i can make a move and go back to my car to move my car, this ahbeng in some satria stuck his ahbeng hairstyled head out of his window and shout to me just cause he think his satria damn big and he can't move thru the space behind.

Aiya, can see he was doin it on purpose la .. he saw me, he wanted to say stuff BUT DONT DARE TO SPEAK LOUDER. Dunno wtf was he mumbling there to himself in cantonese (i think it's cantonese, couldnt really hear) acting like he's damn taikor, nak tunjuk muka and act like he's shouting but don't wanna shout louder for me to hear wtf was he was saying ..

i gave him the "what?" look but he just continued mumbling stuff to himself at his car the other side.. I almost wanted to terus walk to his car but i shouted damn loud to him "u wanna talk shit u come n talk louder la if not just stay in your fucking car" . the ahbeng dumbfuck just diam and stared at me. i didn't give a fuck about him and just go in my car and move away ...

well, i was in the wrong lah obviously for blocking but i also didn't realize it until last minute, lol . whatever the fuck man... I'm the idiot driver. Who's the idiot driver.. But since kinz_echoes mentioned about daring to do what i said or not, i can't tell u to do it, do what u wanna do la ,wheel spin ke , pukul ke, kentut ke .. whatever la im wasting my time here typing shit

JFD...double park him la...if he wants to go out, tell him to wait till u finish ur lunch cuz he's so inconsiderate parking like that during lunch hour...

Sometimes feel like scratching all those idiot driver who park inconsiderately

this morning got a car weaving thru traffic on a 2-way highway (without divider).. sumore he cut in front of other people very very near... then at traffic light oso he want to zig zag.. he never see the center where motorbike always go and simply cut to the left side and caused the bike to sudden stop..
the bike horned him.. still he want to vroom vroommm.. wtf...

maybe his life partner never do him a favour last night.....

hahahahaha.....

Place : Jln tun Razak going toward Kampung Pandan Roundabout
Time : Just after work 5pm+ on a Friday (typical jam time)

The Smart tunnel is closed until the 24th for routine testing. So the Sungei besi road and the Kampung Pandan road is usually packed with everyone lining up and going as they do.

The Tun Razak going to roundabout way is under construction so the road starts as a 2---> 3---> 2 lane split. Everyone was lining up like normal people in 2 lines ignoring the 3rd lane as it was about 5m long only. This blue Kelisa who was behind me thought he'd be smart and cut out to the 3rd lane and couldn't get far so he tried to force his way in front of me. I didn't give way as the traffic was barely moving 5cm per 15 mins. Then he started cucuking (press pedal and let go then press pedal then let go, etc) like some kurang ajar moron. I slowly inched forward and he kept inching forward next to me doing that "vroom vroom vroom" thing all the time. The SOB was less than 10cm away from me and I could literally stick my hand out and open his door from my window.

So I did.

And shouted at him "WHY YOU CUT QUEUE?!??" which frightened the shit out of his female passenger and I just zoomed by him banging his side mirror because he was so close (the traffic had moved a bit by then). He was stunned for while and rejoined the queue about 3 cars behind.

It's a bloody traffic jam.
Cars aren't moving.
Everyone's annoyed.
Everyone's tired after work.
Everyone wants to go home.
SO WHO THE F*CK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE TO CUT QUEUE?

(as usual I didn't get the number plate. SOB was cheesing me off so bad I didn't bother)

i tot kelisa got break lock.. means when u drive de car den step on de brake.. ur door will lock.. but u still manage to open? fuaaaaaaaa ehehhee.. or mayb his 1 rosak la.. ehehhe

i oso like to cut queue wo... but i give signal la.. and never do the vroom2 cucuk2 stunt..

but if ppl dowan to give me cut, i just let him pass lo.... just wait for next car.. or next.. or next.. then the 2nd Q cutter behind me sometime pissed off at me for being a slow Q cutter.. and start honking ... hahahaha ...

im too idiot driver.. kakaka.. the story i put up there oso is ME la.. hahaha..

haha....opened his door....damn dangerous driving with doors unlocked...anyone like izso can open the door n hijack car....