Idiot Drivers

KeV-TEC said:
buahahah
fully modded not only wont cut queue, they also will drive slow!!!
cuz they sayang their car ma
let c if accident happen!!! who will pay!!!
insurans also cannot claim... only can claim back d ori part!!
modded thing sorry la u sendiri rugi lo...

agreed wt u. most of the time, u will c nicely modded car drive slow n easy.... but std gaban car, drive like an idiot!

nitrus said:
Hmm, i thought burnout are those where the wheel spins but car stay at one place for a long time only panggil 'burnout' ... and with smoke everywhere .. hahaha!!

normal spin is wheel spin .. no? :hmmmm2:

can FF oso can do burn out,i saw b4 FF do burn out,but it look abit weird

pocroc ur car gaban??............must be kidding lol
hmm what is gaban arr ????

Gaban means a GAB suspension user ...

GAB suspension users are nicknamed GAB-an ... U know, like Martians are ppl that come from Mars ..

So pocroc is a GABan.

... nvm.

i tot gaban is the one that potong dua one?

(Gaban Z!!! Potong Dua!!!)

kelvio; always say ur van buruk, actually driving estima 2003 too humble lar u!

kelvio, dun be humble la, i read from some other thread, u ask sth about ur estima.

But i dont know whether is 2003 estima. Really a humble guy ~!!

andy_lka said:
kelvio; always say ur van buruk, actually driving estima 2003 too humble lar u!

kelvio, dun be humble la, i read from some other thread, u ask sth about ur estima.

But i dont know whether is 2003 estima. Really a humble guy ~!!

wah u all so look up on me meh,i wish i can even own a FC leh hehehee
my house have 3 van,2 old school and 1 can say new lar
im a hell driver in my van so beware hehehee:cyclops:
if u see a dark green van power slide in the rain than thats me,
if power slide edi then bang devider then its not me:angel_smile: hehehe

encountered this crazy selangor bus driver last nite in MRR2. maybe the driver was too excited that samy vellu finally decided to reopen the flyover.

saw the bus speeding from behind. i was in the middle lane.

i could see from behind, the bus was zig zagging, from left to right, then cucuk my car for few seconds, then overtake my car from left lane
Image1551.jpg

then overtake another car from left lane and switch to middle lane
Image1552.jpg

then the bus brake hard, cos blocked by car in front (i guess)...
Image1553.jpg

then the bus sped off on the fast lane...
Image1554.jpg

really dumb ass, most of the car have to brake when the bus overtake them...god bless him

**sorry, pics quite blur, my hand was shaking ehehehe**

---------- the end -------------

wow maybe sakit perut,and the sh!t is comming out from his a$$ so cannot tahan then speed gua lol
wait till the police get him
hmm actually any 1 try phone the number stick at the back of the commercial vehicle arr??LPKP or something ???

i oso hv lots of bad experience with buses.
especialy factory buses and tour buses.

Once a factory bus zig zagging from behind
and finally himpit me while i was in
fast lane (no signal too).. i gave a short honk..
then he shocked and swerve back to his lane..
then at traffic light, sumore he shouting2..
show finger sumore. i was exactly at the bus's
left side. he expect me to brake til stop from 60km/h
and give him way?? WTH?

Othe encounter is bus zig zagging and speeding
at highways mostly. they travel in excess 140km/h..
if car, is quite ok (eventho break law), coz car is light,
if bus accident, sure gonna flat out all cars/motors
in front of him.

I did report on all accounts to LPKP sms and called.
But they said, its not their job.. thats police job.

they said like dat? then wat for they put at the back of all commercial vehicle their no? sum more write there can make aduan to them rite?

they explain that LPKP job is get report of those
commercial vehicle that go against rules of
Pengangkutan such as over loading, etc.
Driving like hell is not their resp. its the traffic police
resp.

that much i can understand. BUT, since people already
report, why not just fwd it to the police right?

this is common in our country.. no tight co-operation
or teamwork in between organisation. thats why
sometime i wanna get something done, asyik kena
tendang sana sini macam bola je. *sigh*

ya ya agreed. normal la goverment. not productive when doing their job.

kelvio said:
wow maybe sakit perut,and the sh!t is comming out from his a$$ so cannot tahan then speed gua lol
wait till the police get him
hmm actually any 1 try phone the number stick at the back of the commercial vehicle arr??LPKP or something ???

i did sms once...complained bout a lorry who nearly bang my car...guess what, i received sms back, asking me, how many ppl in the lorry, what's the company name (printed on the lorry's door)..etc... how the fuck they expect me to memorise all those shits???

Hmm.. at least u got a reply back .. hehehh maybe they were juz trying to do their job ..?

ha? u got reply???

i never get reply le... i sent out quite a lot last few years
for a few months.. then fed up and seems like no action..
i no more send sms.. waste my money only la.. cikuii..