Idiot Drivers

yeah idiotic ppl do have in this world
i do meet this kinda ppl before
ill bet every did meet too

don't scratch their cars... naughty boy :)

doing wrong things won't make things right.

haha................ scratching their car would make u more bastard.... lol.....
maybe juz take down the driver face and put in on zth .... yeah ...

DLegend said:
don't scratch their cars... naughty boy :)

doing wrong things won't make things right.

funkydog said:
haha................ scratching their car would make u more bastard.... lol.....
maybe juz take down the driver face and put in on zth .... yeah ...

totally agree with u guys man!!!
take a look at it... ppl drive like an idiots... we scratch ppl car... what is d different between we n them then... we also like an idiot cuz we scratch ppl car...
somtimes we c ppl ride like an idiots on d road... who know they emergency or other idiots ppl make them fire so they also ride like an idiots??? then we go scratch ppl car pulak we r d asshole at d end...

Hahaha... funny la u guys...

ya i always encounter ppl go take something at car, but don bother to wave hand at us who is waiting.. sumore got other car behind us.. i hate it. but i never scratch or do anything to that car.. i just curse in my car only.. and when going that time, i kinda revv a bit.. hahaha.... release tension..

donCityZ said:
ya i always encounter ppl go take something at car, but don bother to wave hand at us who is waiting.. sumore got other car behind us.. i hate it. but i never scratch or do anything to that car.. i just curse in my car only.. and when going that time, i kinda revv a bit.. hahaha.... release tension..

Fooish.. exactly man. Especially those uncle/aunty .. or some girls. Aiyah can be anyone la hahahahaa. Sometimes they even just looking back but never bother to say "no" or wave their hands. Then in the end they'll walk away from their car n wasted ur time .. Celaka betul. Next time i think i would just horn them la. :angry:

i hate those who cut queue during jammed or traffic light...always kenak.... but the weird thing is that most of the time those queue cutter are those stock standard car while those heavily modified cars queue up.... don't make sense... :)

buahahah
fully modded not only wont cut queue, they also will drive slow!!!
cuz they sayang their car ma
let c if accident happen!!! who will pay!!!
insurans also cannot claim... only can claim back d ori part!!
modded thing sorry la u sendiri rugi lo...

Hahaha...

Most Malaysians got phD at Queue Cutting University.

yeah, one of the best examples is on the left exit opposite Sunway Piramid. (the exit where ppl take to U-turn to go to Sunway Piramid)... i tell you, in 60 minutes of rush hour, you can see at least 200 cars cut queue ;)

ahaha
that 1 sure la...
only 2 lane... but 80% of d car is entering this 2 lane road...
then another 20% of d car coming out from d T junction...
damn jam...

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/asshat1.jpg

not a parking lot
1 lane road
such an asshole

Here is more queue cuttter...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/DSC00616.jpg

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/DSC00610.jpg

today im driving like an idiot on mrr2,and do burnout in kepong baru,
haizzz stress cos after exam

I wanna do burnout to release stress also cannot leh... not FR .. LOL !!

Hmm, i thought burnout are those where the wheel spins but car stay at one place for a long time only panggil 'burnout' ... and with smoke everywhere .. hahaha!!

normal spin is wheel spin .. no? :hmmmm2:

depend on car, u can do burnout with FF too.

pull handbrake (some car handbrake only function for rear)..

then press away laaa...
my car even handbrake the front brake oso eat the disc..
i duno much about brake..

pocroc.. i stay near usj.