Idiot Drivers

justlikeu said:
yeah... cb motor!!! last time motor bang my car... my bumper gone half and head lamp gone... end up i hav to pay back him...

your nice really chun la...
really just like me man... i mean d incident happen to u really same like mine...
me also... kena front bumper n headlight also kena...
but at d end lucky that motorbike dint ask me to pay anything la cuz he know its his fault...
even he know its his fault... he dint pay back a single cent for my damage...
he just say... 'my motor also kena teruk ma' then he chow... leave me there!!!
i was like..... numb liaw... dunno what to do...

nitrus said:
I also just kena from motor not long ago, front left rims all scratched because some fucking REMPIT came out from slow lane ALL THE WAY to the fast lane WITHOUT even looking back

woot... sound like lots of motorbike victim here too...
sad case...
thats why i say motor should be banned on d road man
they bring trouble to us!!!

donCityZ said:
rempit really fugly stupid mafakers biyatch.

i oso kena like tat once... its traffic jam, then motor zig zag between cars.. just so happens tat next to my car got idiot car not properly drive in middle of lane.. instead he drive left of lane (near the line).. so gap between me and him is near.. then come the stupid pariah moto still want to squeeze in... then kena my front bumper... scratch.. he stop and angkat tangan (like sorry), then speed off.

nice. like a "sorry" will pay for the paint job.

bro, u know ar... your incident is just d same with what happen yesterday to d saga...
just that this 1 not traffic jam la... but red light de... so every stop...
n also every drive properly la... tak rak stop at middle lane...
but still this drunken biker
zig zag just to get to front... then he turn he kena d saga front bumper...
he dint even stop just angkat tangan like sorry then speed off!!!
u r damn correct... if sorry can pay for paint...
then time i go scratch a motor bike just show him my tangan c how they feel!!!!

kesian to Nitrus also.....he sent me pic to c his rim.....really badly scratched

but then lucky u never make him falls.....if not u know la......LDP.....2 lanes highway......he drop other car might ramp over him or the car manage to jam brake and cause a massive accident behind

i saw 4 cars accident in a row......not serious but because all TIONGing loh hahaha

bro u live in penang ka???
all d plate no also penang lang wor...
hehe

PAR14, if you do know the plate, send it to JPJ
at least 2 traffic ticket he shall receive,

1. Double line overtaking
2. dangerous driving.

now can send to jpj if we shoot dangerous n reckless style of driving. send the pic or video to them la. kasi ajar. malaysian ppl attitude when driving that have to change.

if you submit the pictures to the site, u have to be aware that if the driver wantsto challenge the pic, u have to be a witness

the police or court might also found u guilty of using camera phone as movie taker while driving....
kekekeke....
anyway, pls submit those vids to the authority.....I remember seeing it in the paper whereby there's a dedicated site for you to submit.
Sorry but I forgot the site d.

p/s:also make sure that u have a perfect alibi whereby saying some else inside the car is the one filming the incident instead of u.

what happen to d suv....
very rushing oooo...
why need to go where???
erm.. emergency???

PAR14 said:
Sori abit out of topic. not sure anyone has posted these links b4. but anyway i assume the cayennes drivers dad owns the road.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xM5bpBLSluw&mode=related&search=

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckcoo3TPiEw&mode=related&search=
i have personally experienced this kind of driver on a rural highway too. It was a BMW (black). Ki Siao one...Gila...i was driving at the speed of 90km/h behind a car on a suburb highway. then came this idiot BMW, overtaking a double line, came to my right, then poked into my front, to avoid cars from opposing direction. exectly like this video la. U know, the distance between my front car and my car was just about a meter. and this idiot poked in at high speed , forced me to emergency brake. he didn't care me at all. kept on pushing in. he expected me to give way. then after that he speeded out to the opposing lane again and did the same to others infront. really idiot. own a grand car but brain is like a cow. buffalo...

For the Bus, haih, dono what to say la. give them way la. but why the bus overtook from left lane one?

few years ago, i met a stupid Merc S-Class at Tanjung Bungah, Penang. i was on my way to batu frengi. i didn't know what i did to this merc. suddenly, saw through my rear mirror, it was tail gating me. then, not long, it came to my side and rev kau (auto) tried overtake me, but couldn't. stopped at a traffic light side by side. he looked at me like i have just killed his father or raped his daughter. i didn't know this idiot before. then green light. i ma let him go first lo. dono what the hack, he cut into my lane infront of me, then hard brake infront of me. shit...forced me to emergency brake also. then i swerved to another lane. he again revved kau to my front and blocked me then emergency brake infront of me, tried to make me kiss it's ass. damn idiot. i then drove slow slow, like 30km/h. this idiot merc also just slow slow infront of me. he was playing with me. i saw a U-turn opportunity ahead. i decided to take that u-turn to get out of the merc way. the merc knew my move. it speeded to my front and blocked me from taking the U-turn. Fuck man...!!! then i stuck in the road straight ahead toward batu frengi.

then came to a traffic light. red. stopped side by side. haih...fed up

then i decided to just drag away from it this time, since it's going to be dangerous following it. then when green light...i just pulled out all my engine power to getaway from it. haha...it was a piece of cake. he couldn't catch up with me at all for the short straight. but important thing is, i am safe being infront of it. then came to another traffice light (alot of traffic lights along tanjung bunggah). I stopped ahead and just on my lane to go straight. and it reached me, but turned to left, into a housing area.

Phew...at last the bad driving experience ended. I was glad nothing happened. That idiot merc really wanted me to knock it, and wanted me to be in trouble. I guess it wanted to wack me also. I saw that idiot is the age of a father. Adults with kiddy brain. Coconut brain.