Idiot Drivers

pity me =(
kev tek tek at least u ok.. my car no CD to listen sumore.. damm borred wei in the car..

tek tek......
hey, what time u were out from summit? me around 5 soemthing...
fat fat.. u think me so syok ar... go home have to rewash my car with plain water...
cuz i just was my car on mon then tue kena rain!!!
$@#$#$#

Yo homiez... those ain't my drawings. Someone forwarded to me so I thought I'd share it with y'all cos it looks kinda funny. heh heh

i hate traffic jams. really do.. argh.

if only my car has like the thing which u can shift from manual to auto, F1 style. hahhaha

try coming to KL at around 6-7 oclock....
try jln ampang towards KLCC..........
I was once caught in the jam from Rennaisance Hotel to Citibank for like 1 hour......
@#%$$$^%#!!

b00n,
I think some may have experienced worst but I tried taking 3 hours from KLCC to SS2. Go through Jalan Ampang, link to Sultan Ismail, then down to Jln Kuching, then go to the national monument that road, then to jalan duta, then to jalan damansara, LDP and ss2. 3 hours. haha

This clown nicely cut queue when everybody was waiting in line...
Happened on Wednesday 30th August 2006 at Damansara Toll Gate...
I admit the queue was long, about 10 minutes long, but no one else cut queue except for this fella... Good on you bro... This makes you the man... Youre better than everybody else...

Satria_95, omg man .. how did u tahan weih ?? 3 hours... Must be either the weed or meditation that could've kept u that patient mon... lol! :biggrin:

.... got once ive been driving from penang back to kl... normally took 3 hours something...
but that time... rainning damn heavy... so jam!!! in a highway!!!
start to drive at 1pm... reach kl ngam ngam chun chun 7pm!!!
so u can count la... how long ive been stuck there... i dint stop by rest area lo
buttock n back also feel like... numb de

KHORN..

careful wor that waja got GT wing.. he can fly... some more big exhaust to scare other ppl.. maybe he in WPC? kekekeke... any member of WPC can identify this guy? then remove him fr member list... kekeke...

i oso hailat if got this case... we wait so long in the queue.. they easy2 go in front...

this situation ah......if paksa the waja don let him sneak him.....later kiss anycar become gaduh besar....more jam later

nitrus,
Well, angry or not, still jam anyway. haha Was late for family dinner where everyone else was waiting for me. What to do. Jam till like that.

As for the waja, sometimes, people are just ignorant to see which lane they're heading to. When they almost reach the toll, then only they realize that they're in the wrong lane. I feel that the toll operators should draw really long line to lead people to the right lanes. If you notice, the lines that leads to the tolls are very short. And they should put those short poles a lot further and not near to the tolls.

satria..

i understand ur feeling. problem is those ppl design the road not really using the road.. so they cannot get hands-on experience of the drivers. i notice a LOT of badly designed road/signs/markings/poles... but to whom we can complain? and if we complain, will they take action?

boe doe @ Racks/4th floor snooker =)
DSC01886.jpg

haha...night time mah....somemore not crowded...

kekeke

Wanna ask u guy's punya opinion.. On wat happened to me this morning.

I was on federal highway, 3 lanes ma rite? I was at fast lane. . But cars on the fast and middle lane were going slow ... I saw no cars beside me or behind me , so i quickly switched to the mid lane n then accelerate up to the slow lane cause the long stretch at slow lane had no cars!

As i was accelerating on the slow lane slightly further up overtaking those slower cars on the right , suddenly in front of me this damn MPV on the middle lane suddenly slowly switched lane to the slow lane in front of me WITHOUT PUTTING SIGNAL !

Looked like he/she was like drunk or sumthin.. Slowly edged over to 20% of the slow lane (my lane).. I was already like halfway beside him ady when he did this. I got a damn shocked coz at the right corner of my eyes his MPV was DAMN close to me beside my driver door ..

Really dont know how did i managed to lift my right hand off the steering n horn 9 him. I don't know if the motherfucker did it on purpose when he saw me coming up at the slow lane, or these fuckers just don't give a damn about other cars around them. LAGIPUN NO SIGNAL INDICATION. Sigh.

I didnt have time to look back or slow down to see who was the driver ady.. Cars were around me ady coz after that incident i straight went back to mid lane n then back to fast lane). From my rear view mirror, the bastard was still at slow lane.. Damn shit weih.

So who is wrong ? Am i wrong for going faster on the Left/"Slow" lane (coz there were no cars at the stretch of the Left/slow lane) when the middle n fast lane is slow moving?

My friends said the scumbag was wrong coz he should have looked around him/her before switching lanes.. No matter which lane on the road.

So feel free to comment or blast me if im wrong k? Just had to vent.. Coz im damn fucking sick of these ignorant fuckers on the road who never care for other drivers n never use signal indication when there are cars around them ..

Tnx for u all punya patience. -__-

haha......if u noticed; basically the slow lane in m'sia is the fast lane, and vice versa....the fast lane is usually slow!....

why?!

M'sia's road condition? or M'sian's driving attitude?

especially when u reach near junctions and u r on the fast lane which is going straight;.....but.......freaking jam on the fast lane but u'll see the slow lane moving!
But after the junctions u'll noticed that the road is clear....so sometimes wonder why lar.........
why?!