Idiot Drivers

honestly i sick with malaysia mental lah, yesterday i got my bumper sprayed, so dun plan to drive fast fast, den i just cruising slow slow on throw, after green light, i go off, the wira behind me, suddenly scream his engine, fark. i have no idea, but let way ...den see he pek corner like wat the GT2 or GT3 game ....

den my paint guy borrow me some EG car to drive, with exhaust mah, wah everyone seem like tiong me , some even rev kao kao when overtake with me, their exhaust sound can make me deaf damn...

i think if highway i already left him behind. but road still got rempits so dont want accident. so didn't rev that kau.

lolzz.. u guys gotta chill abit with tailgaters ... dun care only la if ppl tailgate, juz give way , or play, or give up n throw that ego away ....

if theres someone coming fast up behind me on d fast lane, n there's only 1 or 2 car in front of me (who doesn't want to give way) .. i'll sure go to the slower lane n let d fast guy behind tiong the fella i was tiong-ing ... hahahaha...

why u guys so angry with tailgaters if u didnt have the intention on racing ? juz let him tailgate n dun bother with ur rear view mirror , as long as u're not hogging the right lane ..

nitrus u r right. but the bugger didn't want to. he still cut into my lane and cucuk me. thats what make me erupt. wonder if its my exhaust or zth sticker.

b00n,
if like tat maybe he angry at u about something.

i oso encounter like tat once.. i didnt know i made something
mistake at another driver.. (those during earlier became driver)..
then the car revv behind me kaw kaw.. then follow me, then
i go to leftest lane oso folo me. like shampoo oledi wo.

so i go even slower2.. then he fed up he come to right and
rev kaw kaw.. i look at him and angkat tgn like "sorry man..
i duno wat i did wrong.. very soli".. then he show me finger
and speed off.

tat time i like teenager still.. and drv my fathers old mitsubishi tredia.

yeah mayb ego played a big part. also mayb i was damn bored. thats why i've grouped myself under the idiot driver group.

got once, i at dark road... got 1 stupid gen2 at my back and using HIGHLIGHT... damn, da mirror reflect it to my eyes, i dun hav sportlight at back.. so i use ermegency light, slow down.. let da gen 2 overtake me.. after gen2 overtake me, i straighaway TAILGATE HIM and HIGHLIGHT + FOGLIGHT!!! c how he feel!!! damn....

why that ppl wanna tailgate u?
u blocking his way ka? u driving on d right lane?

erm actualy is a 1 lane ~ is a kampung road... da road kinda narrow... cant spd, road too bumpy, and tat gen2 oso not tat fast, he only ngam ngam cruise same spd with me and tailgate me... but its wrong lah using highlight behind ppl car, i can 'help' him beam infront ma!!!

hahahaha help him beam infront the road......haha funny 1

should ask him turn of any damn light until small light

me....i don like tailgate....cause damn dangerous...

i always look for opportunity to cut if next left lane no car.....and the fellow in fast lane gap very far from car infront.....then overtake with left lane la.....

no big deal here.....overtaking on left lane more 'yeng'

sometimes SLOWEST i drive faster than FASTEST lane .......hahaha cause everyone sure cramp go middle and fast lane.....

also also damn yeng la......slow lane also 90-100km/h like that

yalah, already 'help' tat driver... but tat driver dun wan receive my help, den i 'revenge' tat driver lah!!

waaa tailgating stories.. now we all need to keep a box of thumb tacks in our car d wor..

then u turn off your light la his light can help u shoot till far far away u can c...
muahaha...