Idiot Drivers

wahahah
biasa la tu...
helmet for display...
this is why ppl say helmet is save...
cuz when accident head crash.. but helmet WAS SAVE... cuz not in use

dude vuitton

i turned on my monitor BRIGHTNESS and CONTRAST to max already also c nothing leh.....

haha sometimes wheel-spin is not purposely done 1 leh

u can c at those driving test place

when those candidates stop at the hill there and move again....lol u can c alot wheel-spinning hahaha

and sometimes people drive manual with shoes haha u understand 1 la

floor gas abit too much and release clutch abit too fast will spin a little

KeV-TEC said:
that fella also park at yellow line!!!
tak de kena saman???

tadak....got driver take care of it....where else my car..take care by itself...summons not by mppj but polis di raja malaysia......sign.,...i wonder wats the price tag for it...

bmw_m3 said:
where got yellow? all i see is grey, black and white la.. hehehe :biggrin:

solly la.....tht time was to hurry to take pics...4gotten to change mode...by the time i1 to change...those phat ass bastard behind keep horning like his/her nuts gona burst in no time....

wheelspin..my car oso can wheelspin oso....4 wheel drive with 4 wheel spinning together.....damn blardy 1 utama parking after raining tht cement surface with green slime make my wholed car spun off control and slide sideways....until my tcs,asm,break assist,abs all light blinking on my dashboard and stupid buzzer keep beep beep.....not panic oso panic liou...haha...

i guess is surface at the petrol station..sometime is slippery leh....but during lesen" L " training....alot ppl sure main some wheel spin......dun tell me u dont....

eujin said:
DSC00338.jpg

rich ppl can park whereever they 1....where else poor me kena parking summons parked in invisible yellowline....

new S-class man. :shocked:

really stupid dumb2 driver...
i really pretty damn sure dat dis car wont get summons at all...
mybe just warning...

i think we should 1 day steal the police saman paper then when we see this stupid driver we just write a saman 4 them.. they sure freak out wan..

we'll find motorcyclist without helmet.most of the time in small town or small roads....
just like us not wearing seatbelts.........

kekekeke.......

but after lots of "kopi-o"....i put on seat belt nowadays.....

eujin,

i oso never spin tyre from L oso. during that time, very careful driving since no proper license. always mati enjin one at traffic light. hahaha..

b00n,

i always wear seatbelt. even goto nearby kedai runcit oso wear it. it became
habit oledi. even during talking2 while entering car, hand automatically grab seatbelt and fasten it.

i remember old days ppl with L or just get a license drv so carefully and politely.
My time then P oso dont have yet. Now al lot P holders drv like crazy. duno y...
its like the P driver saying "Other drivers!! careful aa.. u must look 4 me, coz i only hv P!!"

wattt laa..

that new S class......pity that new car having such owner (not like it had a choice neway)

parking a car liddat will shorten the lifespan of the shocks

eujin said:
tadak....got driver take care of it....where else my car..take care by itself...summons not by mppj but polis di raja malaysia......sign.,...i wonder wats the price tag for it...

aiya, now wonder why that guy tak kena la got ppl inside izzit...
sigh... then cant blame much la... got ppl inside ma...
sumtimes i also park at yellow lane n wait for my friends...
but im inside la.. so if i block ppl car i will move my car for them...
but if not inside park like this really cannot be forgiven lol

bro kesh
your signature that guy shouting what?

lol sounds like "you shut up" "you fuck" "you suck"

lol... eh? Kev u finally got a star liau.. ahahahahah :biggrin:

wahhaha... u notice... cool.....
hehe
what happen to your friend fluffy la... deleted his dizon club???
hohoho

haha i didnt know there r so many 'spy' out there. took me a while to read all da bad experiences.

will post my idiot neighbour soon. also idiots who always park in front of my house...esp those tuition teacher who teach my neighbour kids. wondering how idiot can teach. what i did 2 them? the list goes on:

1. scratch side door with my car keys
2. honk til my battery almost 'kong'
3. spray paint on their rim (spray the rim on the passenger side, so they wont notice until they get home)
4. many more.... will snap some pics on how i penalised these bargers...

i expect other ppl to do the same thing to my car if i 'illegally' park in front of their house... but im not worry, coz i never simply park my car. eventhou i do so, i will always leave my name card with an apology note..and my car is within my eye view.

JacEK said:
1. scratch side door with my car keys
2. honk til my battery almost 'kong'
3. spray paint on their rim (spray the rim on the passenger side, so they wont notice until they get home)
4. many more.... will snap some pics on how i penalised these bargers...

vandalism tu.. how could u