Idiot Drivers

hahahaha! ya, I think the gerl want to "kau" Pocroc.

Gerl tells Pocroc:: I've been a very Naughty gerl by parking half-in, half out. For that pleeeez spank me..."
**gerl wearing tight leather mini skirt**

hahahahahaha!!!

every sunday morning or evening along my street this happens
there's a park opposite my house, huge attraction, health concious ppl but not considerate
dumb asses come in droves, there is actually more parking with allocated lots, but these people cant be botherd to take the time to find the parking space as it would be further from where they are parked to the entrance
i guess i really have to publicly humiliate these people as an example to the future asses.
then word might spread not to park along the road in tmn tun...
http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/2846/jamstreetcc7.jpg

this car, i just reach home she park there n take her kids out to the park
http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/272/iswararedmh8.jpg
i give her this
http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/3018/isawaaraeb1.jpg
i wonder she understand english or not, by the way she looks

next up, more proof that money doesnt buy brains!
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/318/accordit0.jpg
since so rich, i give special note
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/6016/accordassne4.jpg

next, this outside my neighbour hse.
http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/2535/gen2asskn9.jpg
http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/2816/gen2idoithi0.jpg

this gen-2 lady driver came back, saw the note, and was angry! angry that a note was put on her car to inform her of her stupidity. was staring into my neighbours hse, thought he did it...i was spying form my house la, next time i stand outside, they wana scold i scold them back, and take picture of them
and these 3 drivers are women....but after the gen-2 gone, a guy came n park there also...shit man, i give up that time, play computer game...

lol bro EcstacyElmo

those people park infront of your neighbour and your house is it?

still blur the situation?

what's wrong with these car?

yo cool down there bro... kasih report jpj omlu...
i saw got some car parked at housing area... jpj come... kasih SAMAN

well u see the first pic
its jammed all the way to the bottom cos a 2 lane road has been reduced to 1 lane by these idiots
its been happening for about 2-3 years now
its more fun to humiliate them, i will continue, with bigger notice so all walking by can see the notice
this time i put on window where ppl going by can see, put on windscreen no one look.
kev-tec, sunday morning n evening...jpj work meh?

My housing area here also the same. even blocking entrances of other house owners. really non-considerate.

Ecstasy Elmo... nice job well done man..
we must continue do this.. report jpj
wat they do? nothing ma.. sumore weekend
just lepak drink kopi only.. dowan to work one..

just a reminder.. better don confront the owner..
later they target ur house.. danger to u family oso..
wen no one see, put the note.. then hide.. padan muka..
hahha.

unless u gangster one la.. then confront is better.. teach em a
lesson... bladi hel kenot belief these kind of ppl exist in msia..
sad liao.

hoho.....living next 2 lembah kiara can be hell sometimes....haha......tank god i live aroun datuk sulaiman area....:X-:

Hahahaha! Good job, Elmo

I think a cordless drill with a steel wire brush attachment is more handy... scrubs paint and primer right off the metal. Can use it to write big letters on the bonnet.

Or, do this - get a cordless drill with a small drill bit, around 1.5 or 2 mm is fine. Locate the weather striping along the roof, there should be a groove on either sides of the weather stripes. Drill holes inside the grooves. No one will notice it from the outside. But when it rains, the car roof will leak and water will get inside. The roof will start rusting soon.

why go for drill when u can use PAINT STRIPPER~!!!!*can get in any hardware shops in ur area.. hahaha

good job Ecstacy Elmo~!! *salute*

elmo hahaha nice one la..

mayb go install the ticketing machine.. and draw yellow box there.. ppl have to pay u when they park.. :biggrin: hahaa

Ecstacy Elmo said:
kev-tec, sunday morning n evening...jpj work meh?

dude... i tell u dunno u believe or not...
u know subang SJMC hospital...
there is housing area.. got ppl park there... me also park there waiting for my sis...
lucky i dint go buy burger eat... i was inside my car.. saw JPJ come...
saman those car n snap pic summore!!!
it was already 9pm
i think neighbour complain or else they wont come...

yaya
i will see how to report to jpj
today i went to 1utama saw police man giving summonses, mbe our local police oso can
sure i thought of the house safety before, i not gangster look also, underweight with rapist look! haha, u might even mistake me for an indon/bangla worker! haha
in the mean time, they will get more love letters from me, as long as my parents dont stop me...
BIG BIG ONE SUMORE!
buahahaha

Lolzz... Before any of u with loud mufflers get offended by this, plz chill first ... Dont terasa ya.. Im not saying anyone personally ma... chill :biggrin:

Well, it has got me thinking many times ady, why many stock cars think that juz changing the muffler, n revving it at traffic lights with their music blasting will make their car a fast car?

LOL ... Im not here to tell a story, but i still have to give an example ...

Like juz now around midnight, at the traffic light at Mayang beside yuk chai school.. There was a wira beside me, n another ahbeng wira wid loud exhaust, blasting BEYONCE music behind him.. Traffic lights was RED.
The Beyonce fan was revving n revving, n even wheel spinned n almost banged the wira beside me, obviously we cant move, lights were Red, but he continued revving, n revving... Thinking that he has a V8 or something.. :rofl: to cut it short, lights turned green, wira beside me turned left, n the Beyonce fan turned right n after that speed into road leadin to MingTien ... i continue to LDP ..

so guys... no offense la to anyone who likes to do that above mentioned , but any other ones of u experienced ppl like this before? damn funny wey.... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: super lame ...

nitrus
lol i believe only powerful car can do the wheel-spin eh?

i purposely tried few times......haha sometimes can

sometimes mau mati engine

engage gear1......rev few times with the clutch pedal presssing then rev high and straight lepas the clutch right? sometimes can do

sometimes car shaking almost mati engine.....hahahahahaha

any sifu can teach me to do properly?

nitrus : now everything also increase hp d nowadays u dunno meh? from stickers to mufflers.. change/add oni got xtra ponies added.. hahahaha :biggrin:

gohkokeng : tayar haus fast oni la.. no point...

gohkokeng said:
nitrus
lol i believe only powerful car can do the wheel-spin eh?

i purposely tried few times......haha sometimes can

sometimes mau mati engine

engage gear1......rev few times with the clutch pedal presssing then rev high and straight lepas the clutch right? sometimes can do

sometimes car shaking almost mati engine.....hahahahahaha

any sifu can teach me to do properly?
erm...i disagree with u that only powerful car can do wheel-spin. because i can do it anytime i want on any stock cars.

the technique is...rev ur engine till about 4k rpm or above (standard proton cars) then release ur clutch in first gear QUICKLY and swiftly. when fully released clutch, straightaway QUICKLY floor the accelerator. there u go...

if 4k rpm cannot, then try 5k rpm ...

haha....guys...just a knowledge sharing here....not recommended to do... :mouth_closed: waste tyre also.

haiyar... wheel spin will spoil ur dunno wat shaft n ur tire only la .... wheel spinning n revving like an idiot wherever u go only makes u look like a fool, unless someone actually wants to race with u.... if not syok sendiri only

even my dad's old skool daihatsu charade also can wheel spin la ok... and it's 16 years old HAHAHAHAA ... wow, so means my dad's car is a powerful car! :rofl: yea rite...