Idiot Drivers

crazy, i guess she cannot wait at the climax part, she might be reading the girls orgasm novel "The 50 Shades Of Grey". hahaha

Yup, but endangering others in the process....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

She might be multitasking if u know what I mean reading and...:listen:

Aiyah! should wait reach office straight go toilet loh......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

our country a lot of lesen lembu....can pass driving test & obtain driving license buy just paying kopi 0 :biggrin:

Like your post but have to banghead on the meaning......:banghead::banghead:

Yup, but endangering others in the process....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

Aiyah! should wait reach office straight go toilet loh......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

Like your post but have to banghead on the meaning......:banghead::banghead:

U know la, girls dont like to use office toilet or public ones :rofl:
Yet like bro nyne said, she reading such book, already cant wait to reach her climax :rofl:
When she was going slower when you followed her, I guess she has reached climax that's why leg leg go pedal liao LOL!

U know la, girls dont like to use office toilet or public ones :rofl:
Yet like bro nyne said, she reading such book, already cant wait to reach her climax :rofl:
When she was going slower when you followed her, I guess she has reached climax that's why leg leg go pedal liao LOL!

Thank god for that, I just afraid she might pedal to metal on climax then a lot die woh!.....:rofl:

I always do. Is actually idiot drivers were duplicated by lower mentality ppl. They just duplicate too fast in Malaysia. Some who does put signal end up did not also because of these idiots who pedal to metal each time they see a signal light blinking. Like a Bull who see red.

Really otak lembu...Malaysia drivers no save. Their mentality and violence that I see in road bully videos usually in Russia also like that. Just no save la...Honk a bit want to gaduh adi.

I learned how to squeeze into the next lane, can't help they just never give way. I always signal, but nobody cares. Very frustrating especially when exiting highway.
Feels like playing some game, Damn I just want to exit :viking:

Its like fix in their mind, if you give signal, thats it, they will come like hippo to smash you. but if you dont give signal, they dont charge you. what a jerk right. since many of us in this forum do not like these kind of people. We shld set good example to these low-mentality-ego-selfish-impatience drivers how to be obedient (if thts the word) while driving.

"WE LEAD, OTHERS FOLLOW"

When I cut queue, I have only one rule.
Turn into an empty space those drive left at the front, going in that time only signal.
Like that nobody will c0ckblock me.

On the other hand, even if u put signal to change lane during the last minute without a hand sign,
I will block u 99.
These buggers are the ones who made the whole damn lane jammed up.

If u say u go into and empty space, okay la.

Its like fix in their mind, if you give signal, thats it, they will come like hippo to smash you. but if you dont give signal, they dont charge you. what a jerk right. since many of us in this forum do not like these kind of people. We shld set good example to these low-mentality-ego-selfish-impatience drivers how to be obedient (if thts the word) while driving.

"WE LEAD, OTHERS FOLLOW"

Problem is you lead by doing good deed, no one follows, you start doing bad deeds all follow. Like in a jam, all you need is one fellow use emergence lane, the others all kaisu ones will follow....:banghead::banghead:

"WE LEAD, OTHERS FOLLOW"

Yup, I always do that. I just do my best to be a good driver. Follow or not is up to them. I'm no one to educate them. So, I just do what is right. Hoping some would follow. Maybe 9 out of 10 only 1 follow also good enough. Less one idiot on the road.

Problem is you lead by doing good deed, no one follows, you start doing bad deeds all follow. Like in a jam, all you need is one fellow use emergence lane, the others all kaisu ones will follow....:banghead::banghead:

I always believe in the rule of "1 Idiot will always lead another bunch of Idiots behind them." :biggrin:

Like accident time, 1 fellow slow down and stare, idiots or same species (mentality) will follow. :banghead:

Yup, I always do that. I just do my best to be a good driver. Follow or not is up to them. I'm no one to educate them. So, I just do what is right. Hoping some would follow. Maybe 9 out of 10 only 1 follow also good enough. Less one idiot on the road.

I always believe in the rule of "1 Idiot will always lead another bunch of Idiots behind them." :biggrin:

Like accident time, 1 fellow slow down and stare, idiots or same species (mentality) will follow. :banghead:

As the saying goes, one bad apple spoil the whole frontier......:banghead::banghead:

1 ah-beng rev his car 'beng beng beng' other ah-beng nearby oso follow, and then become a street race scene like fast & furious. wakaka...... :stupid:

Doing good deed even if others are being a jerkto us is hard. But if all of us can keep it up, the road might just be a little bit better to drive. If our patience is as bad as them jerks, we tend to do the same as them.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

We always demand respect from others. Else no respect will be given. Its like our ego got violated. Haha.

Doing good deed even if others are being a jerkto us is hard. But if all of us can keep it up, the road might just be a little bit better to drive. If our patience is as bad as them jerks, we tend to do the same as them.

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

We always demand respect from others. Else no respect will be given. Its like our ego got violated. Haha.

Which is why, it has to start from ourselves. Don't expect how others will change. Is how much we have change. It makes the road much more pleasant to drive. Don't need to stoop as low as them and we can't hope others will change or change others.

Just change ourselves and soon more will follow. :listen:

Which is why, it has to start from ourselves. Don't expect how others will change. Is how much we have change. It makes the road much more pleasant to drive. Don't need to stoop as low as them and we can't hope others will change or change others.

Just change ourselves and soon more will follow. :listen:

Easier said than done. :O