I wanted to buy skyline!!!!!!

dont la kutuk him kao kao weh.... sket2 sudah... pitty him...
his ball fragile + only dare to drive 170 km/h for about 10 sec [this is really33x funny + talk like s**t + HE WANTED TO BUY A SKYLINE TOO WEH = what a nice combination...

threadstarter....u comment at the wrong time n place...here got so many otai lorrr...me also 'ngeri' nak comment ridicolous aspect here...'takut kena tembak balik' lorr...hehehe..

quote:

3) Mitsubishi Evo 7.5 GT-A,2000cc,turbo tuned 1.5Bar,280bhp - 170km/h

wow, his evo running on 2 cylinder only?boost 1.5bar only get 280?Its about time he send in his evo 7 into his usual perodua workshop for servicing.

OMFGGGGGG 170KMPH 10 SECS HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHA I BUST A NUT LAUGHING TO THAT LINE

damn... i just saw the 10 secs thing... i think i know why. he must have installed his own special ecu called PUSSYFOOT. it is programmed to cut the fuel after 10 secs when his speedo reaches 170kmh.

either that or he is actually doing it in playstation and when he reached 170kmh the first time, he crashed. he has a phobia of going above 170kmh now. no wonder he talked about safely crashing the cars in playstation.

:rofl: x 1,000,000

i'm laughing so hard that i almost puked my lunch... damn...

p/s - dun insult evo la... boost 1.5 bar get 280 horses. sien lan dou...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: true :rofl::rofl::rofl:you cracked me up there evo..your post really funny.

anyways, 170km/h .. give him 100hp also enuff...
with his best speed of 170km/h and he went to test drive a gtr??... good job joker !

thanks bro, actually i was reading it since the 1st post until i "tak tahan" la coz couldn't really understand what he is trying to express....then suddenly all craps posted by him, 170km/h, GTR slow la...bla bla bla.....reading further make me blur already....LOL:|

eeerrrr anybody know where is he rite now? hiding aaa..??? :wavey:

thanks bro, actually i was reading it since the 1st post until i "tak tahan" la coz couldn't really understand what he is trying to express....then suddenly all craps posted by him, 170km/h, GTR slow la...bla bla bla.....reading further make me blur already....LOL:|

hahaha ..:rofl: .. I totally understand what your saying bro.. i've been reading since the 1st post and reading the debates going on btwn you two .. Its damn funny the way you reply..

lets not forget s2000 is a purist car..hehe..:rofl::rofl: with a top of 170km/h maybe he is playing GT4 and the track got short straights to blast, so 170km/h on the straight stretch then after that masuk corner already .. roughly 10s lorr can tahan 170km/h.. justified :rofl:

this threads entertainment value on a rise tho :wavey:

hahaha ..:rofl: .. I totally understand what your saying bro.. i've been reading since the 1st post and reading the debates going on btwn you two .. Its damn funny the way you reply..

lets not forget s2000 is a purist car..hehe..:rofl::rofl: with a top of 170km/h maybe he is playing GT4 and the track got short straights to blast, so 170km/h on the straight stretch then after that masuk corner already .. roughly 10s lorr can tahan 170km/h.. justified :rofl:

this threads entertainment value on a rise tho :wavey:

yeah! i was talking bout it just now with mizuroni77.......maybe in PS game, its consider fast enuf....:):rofl::rofl:

Haiyoh EZ...today is sat nite laa...Why still online at this hour? Happening nite for u lol...
Mana pergi KHSIm today laa??? Called his mobile didnt answer and didnt return call laa...
This is the first time he didnt return call...

Walao!!! Maybe he is checking his suspension condition again laa...Doing Up & Down movement with a chick...hehe

Haiyoh...Sim ah.....Why u so lucky 1 ah...Always can check yr suspension ah???:adore:

that fella must be working hard to make another suspension spoilt so got reason to change both....trying out his massaging chair too....LOL

tonite no mood out la........lazy nite...ZZZzzzzz

that fella must be working hard to make another suspension spoilt so got reason to change both....trying out his massaging chair too....LOL

tonite no mood out la........lazy nite...ZZZzzzzz

True also laa...Just feel bored la tonite...I think ive to go TTS alone aledi...My ECU tells its time for my Injector to spray...Tonite im 700cc...hehe:proud:

then go ahead........release the pressure coz its unhealthy to keep it inside...!
sorry OOT already in here......

I got "purified" at the end of his 170km/h line!......cool thread...thou....:banghead:

Aiya.....This thread die already ka?I laugh like hell when i m reading this thread...very fun n amusing....