I need Trueno AE86

really interested...b4 that i owned one 4agze engine put inside my car.but now changed to 4g91auto,drive until now sien liao,need a manual car again.

hahahahaha.. eh levinkid, see this guy wan sell his 86 liau, if you have lots of money then get from him :D :D :D everybody happy and non of the business of ppl who are not involved.

wan manual ar.. hmm.. yoga's car up for sell, with 6 speed for you to play around also wor :D

just 2 share, 4-5 yrs back i found 1 levin 4 sale opposite tmn bolton rm23800,
i brought rm11000 oso cannot get the car coz the dealer wants cash onli...
no loan available at all... at last i end up buy the die cast model onli hehe

i still remember when i start gila this hachiroku...way back in 1998.... just because the popup headlights haha.. on that time the Prelude 2.0 AWS still expensive around rm35K for yr 88 model, and this hachiroku was around rm18K only... but too bad have to fork out cash coz the dealer want cash and the finance didnt want to give loan for car more than 10 yrs on that time...
ya....those were the days then... :D

EG8 said:
i still remember when i start gila this hachiroku...way back in 1998.... just because the popup headlights haha.. on that time the Prelude 2.0 AWS still expensive around rm35K for yr 88 model, and this hachiroku was around rm18K only... but too bad have to fork out cash coz the dealer want cash and the finance didnt want to give loan for car more than 10 yrs on that time...
ya....those were the days then... :D

WTF!!! RM18K only!