I LOST MY HANDPHONE! PLS SMS ME Your HP

EFN

Dear frens,

Last nite my phone was stolen. I have replaced my SIM card now but I have lost all the numbers (your numbers). Plz SMS me at 012-2407780 (Same number) so that I can store them back

Thank you!

Hi Erwandy,
Sorry to hear ur hp has lost. Anyway I've smsed to u oredi. Hope u have received it my hp number.

Regards,
Mike

Dear all, thank you for your concerns and SMS. I am only glad that they took my money, hp and smashed my windscreen - and not my life. It's a long story but suffice to say it was done by three drunken Batu Caves Indian mat Rempits on Honda EX5s - supposedly they were mad that I have to do emergency braking in thier path (to avoid another car in front who suddenly turn to the left). On the small road right in front of Giant Batu Caves the road is small so they have no problem getting in front of me and placed theit bike in front of my car - the rest is history - to prevent them from getting any brutal then they already are, I have to part away with my money and my HP because they have already started to attack me from all sides using helmets.

Waht is done is done, just be wary of Mat Rempits who followed you closely.

Fren, sorry to hear this...Did u lodge a police reports? Cant let these goes on...

TEAMADVAN said:
Fren, sorry to hear this...Did u lodge a police reports? Cant let these goes on...

Yup, in the process of getting Maxis to get the numbers that those morons called after taking my phone - well they did use my 012 number to call somebody becoz my RM8 credit at that time became 0.04 cents when Maxis checked - once the Police got the numbers it will be dealt to accordingly.

Woiitt Wandy Sifoooo...
Wat da heck happen..very surprise la this news..those "mat rempit" nowadays very brutal one..not same like when were i as "mat rempit"..

're u okay ka wandy..no hurts ..??

argghh..damn man...hazardous to that "mat F**KER rempit"!!!

so nnt aku sms no aku..

dear EFN ... sorry to hear such things that has been happening so openly happened to u .. glad to hear u are alrite .. anyways ... my number is 012 2922296 ..

Damn!!...hope they all mampussss kena accident........

Anyway what is important is that you are OK...if not who will help me with my car...heheheee.....my number 013-3837272 (azhar a.k.a acoy)

ask the police to beat him...then cure him...then beat him again...cure him...beat hi again until they know the meaning of life...

bro sorry to hear that...wish those f**ker, don't love thier life egotistic selfish ppl get caught...

Wandy,

Sad To Hear Waht Has Happened...
But Glad That You're Okay Bro'.....
Smart Thing To Do Oso... Since You're Up Against Unfit Mind Of People...

Take Care.... And The Rest ... We Must Make Sure Not To Drive Closely To This Mat Rempit!!!!

Cheersss