Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

Originally posted by zique@Jan 25 2005, 11:20
Took these pictures when I went to Ho Ho Steamboat Restaurant at Sri Petaling. :)

Don't see many of the new Coupe around...
From the side...

cws,
driving coupe/scoupe also?

KemeZ,
oversea study?

rsctan,
where did you send ur car? why so many incident happen together?

yup..me going overseas to continue studies...
so this saturday everyone free ah?
ifi possible this saturday?

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 25 2005, 11:25
zique,

try to blacken the number plate leh ..
aiya.. sorry lah... but it looks so blur, I myself couldn't see the plate properly...

crap larr..
dunno why..
this sat arr..
urmm where borr?
i dun come inhyundai canlarr
ahaha

this saturday night, better do it before kemez go back to study
so KeMeZ,
planning to keep the car or sell it? Yours is Gen2 silver colour, right?

rsctan,
can no problem, just make sure you drive your coupe next gathering.

cow,
how about you? can you make it this saturday?

Zique,

so clear leh the plate, WMF 8218, I didn't wear spec also can see leh.. hahaha, Zique watch too much jpg oledi izzit?

guys,
I'll be outstation tomoro, not sure i have internet access or not. But I
ll try my best to stay update.

KeMez,
net friend of mine told me that Hyundai Coupe at bangkok ... everywhere also got wor ... one of the common car at bangkok..

i am driving a maroon color coupe..lol...can be seen round peejay..
i'm keepin the car as i got a sister and she could drive it...
so saturday confirm?..lol...

guys...
can tmaek it this sat..
my house is like having a car breakdown day..
ahaha
all my cars broke down..
2 need to be sent for repair
and mine will be done today luckily...but still go tmore to do...thus my family have not car and i cant run around... :( stuck fer few days lerr...

Don't think I'll be able to make it.
Got a Futsal tournament against the Satria GTi club at Ampang.
Anyhow, if you guys are planning on a late night TT, can sms me at 0162345968

Most likely I'll be back in DJ or TTDI area after the match.

the gathering call off ..
i posted up by DB restore and lost my post here.

KeMeZ, when are you going for your study ?

will leave on the 13 like that...so better be quick if u wan me 2 come..lol
:)