Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

hey, I bumped into a red coupe with big ass GT-wing and air-brushed exterior. I believe it was red, couldn't really tell as it was night time and I just caught a glimpse.

Anyone here the owner? Please stand up :D

haha,not mine,

KemeZ is ok with that.
rsctan .. still waiting fer the asnwe...
cow, wanna come for gathering?

not sure if i can make it,

but when and where ?

yalor..where u plannin to organising it?

lol..cow i saw today a coupe wif a Gt spoiler and exaust..round pj..wif a johor number plate and it also red...

this saturday I kenot lor..

do take lots of pictures if the meet is on! :D

hey cow, since when your signature become so cute. hahahaha
kids sure like it leh...

aiya ... then better call off the meeting... Kemez 2 coupe only u wanna meet?

err....dun think so le....we'll meet when more coupes are available...
maybe we set a date when cow,ctan and any other coupes are available...
lol....i kinda free everyday now...

sorry guys..damm bad luck this week..car is going to hospital...my ice also blowup...crap...now need to but new amp...sheet :(

rsctan..wurt happened 2 ur car le...need any help from us?
i will be free until b4 chinese new year...try makin the meetin b4 that
cause would be goin oversea after chinese new year..

wah oversea arr?
so shiok!!
ahah
me arr?
car is in workshop now..at least next monday only siap..the amp dunnowhen...haihg... :(

recently i found that my car's power suddently drop. At 1st i thought it is due to i installed a silencer at the muffler when i going back to Kedah last week. when open the engine bay. i found that was a big air coming out from the extractor side. when checked it for more detail, i found there is a crack at the extractor where nearby to the engine. :( $$$ again.....
now i just temporary welding on the cracked side while wating for the order of the new extractor... :(

Took these pictures when I went to Ho Ho Steamboat Restaurant at Sri Petaling. :)

Don't see many of the new Coupe around...

Originally posted by zique@Jan 25 2005, 11:20
Took these pictures when I went to Ho Ho Steamboat Restaurant at Sri Petaling. :)

Don't see many of the new Coupe around...
From the rear