location=klang,subang,damansara
hp num=item SOLD

bro email me the picture plz...

really interested.

askin for my buddy...

is it suit to neo?pnp?

Last edited by a moderator:
bro can it fit satria neo?... kalau boleh masuk... rm500 kasi angkat... serious buyer ere.... call me at 012 3564411

bro, serious buyer here.... call me u get this message,... try to get u but fail.... 016 383 6175.

irresponsible seller....call him on friday n tell him i confirm want the item...he said his at JB n will be coming back only on monday....monday sms him then he said his coming back on tuesday.....tuesday call and sms him whole day...no answer and no reply....then now he stated at his thread said SOLD....i been waited for him since friday......

if item is sold...if interested buyer call or sms...at least let them know the item is sold...not by ignoring all the calls or sms....

irresponsible seller....call him on friday n tell him i confirm want the item...he said his at JB n will be coming back only on monday....monday sms him then he said his coming back on tuesday.....tuesday call and sms him whole day...no answer and no reply....then now he stated at his thread said SOLD....i been waited for him since friday......

if item is sold...if interested buyer call or sms...at least let them know the item is sold...not by ignoring all the calls or sms....

hahahah same like me bro..sms/call him and he return my call to confim take da item by this early week caused item stil not uninstall ..monday no update try to call cant get, sms no reply

see da post and item oredy sold :stupid:

i mean ur selling a good item with good price...alot of interested customer...at least if sold off...tell other interested customer its sold...dont just ignoring calls or sms......if u selling off to other ppl....dont promise me that u gonna meet me up to conclude the deal......

friday said coming back from JB on monday....monday sms him said tuesday only coming back...tuesday call n sms whole day no reply...then thread said is SOLD....wat the hell