Hup Soon - Falken Sunway

Vlad said:
Simply ,

yes , try talking to a person and him not answering you back instead showing you a black cocky face , then u tell me how to feel about him.

If I have Planta with me at that time ... :rofl: , joking ..!

You should know LS, Sunway right? They are better in term of customer service. The staffs are all youngsters in their 20's, they are hardworking too, and friendly. :rock:

no need planta lar. use expired cooking oil better. less cost. hahahha...joking only. btw where is LS . may i know the location and nearby where...i will find my way there, are they reasonable?

Do you know where the Esso station is? The same row as Everco exhaust shop, JFA, Hup Shun? Is not that row actually, i'm just letting you know which Esso station I'm talking about.

Beside the Esso station, there is a row of shops, just drive slowly and look for LS, sure won't 'Miss Q' one.

When you turn into the left junction, immediate turn right.

:tongue:

thanks so much ! i will find my weay there this weekend . my car really worn out the tyres....must change already almost 2 years . BTW do u konw where to get nice BMW rims ? reasonable price ? like AC ...BREYTON AND ETC...? thanks

they are so many tyre shops in sunway/subang/usj. i wonder why must ppl flock to that hup soon after so many incidents?

Most ppl dunno about the hup soon incidents dat probably y so many ppl still go there.

wut made them think of that place in the first place? hmmm
explode, i've seen whole sets of breytons,AC s, stock new 7 series etc going for less than 3k in klang. 2nd hand of course. but reburbished.

LS is very helpful and good price. have a good range of taiwan n japan sport rim too...the other day drop by there never buy anything oso they treat u so nice.hehe..

think i will visit LS this weekend, maybe change my tyres there also. about the BMW rims...i will go klng also. see got any nice rims for my car. thanks u all! for givin me such a good advice. thnaks :biggrin: :biggrin:

EG8 said:
they are so many tyre shops in sunway/subang/usj. i wonder why must ppl flock to that hup soon after so many incidents?

If u guys read Hypertune, they also went there for their project car Avanza.. So those who dun know bodoh2 after read the mag go there la..